Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 30 days ending Jun 30, 2019:

activity # timemileskm+m
  cycling10 16:50:49 240.02(4:13) 386.27(2:37) 2952
  Orienteering4 4:28:20 13.76(19:30) 22.15(12:07) 1275
  Trail Run4 3:38:16 14.26(15:18) 22.95(9:31) 716
  Hike3 3:12:48 10.88(17:43) 17.51(11:01) 221
  Hike/Jog1 2:59:46 9.17(19:36) 14.76(12:11) 902
  machines3 1:00:00
  dirt4 53:59 4.92(10:58) 7.92(6:49) 56
  Track2 47:24 5.04(9:24) 8.11(5:51) 13
  road1 5:10 0.4(12:55) 0.64(8:01) 12
  Total28 33:56:32 298.45 480.31 6146

«»
2:59
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Sunday Jun 30, 2019 #

9 AM

cycling 1:48:00 [3] 23.9 mi (4:31 / mi) +346m 4:19 / mi

Saturday Jun 29, 2019 #

1 PM

Orienteering 16:33 intensity: (31 @1) + (1:20 @2) + (3:15 @3) + (10:15 @4) + (1:12 @5) 0.97 mi (17:04 / mi) +48m 14:47 / mi
ahr:139 max:153

Orienteering 22:44 intensity: (8 @1) + (10 @2) + (2:11 @3) + (13:11 @4) + (7:04 @5) 1.08 mi (21:03 / mi) +164m 14:18 / mi
ahr:146 max:155

Friday Jun 28, 2019 #

4 PM

Trail Run 40:45 [3] 3.44 mi (11:51 / mi) +88m 10:58 / mi

Thursday Jun 27, 2019 #

6 PM

cycling 2:07:40 intensity: (34:58 @1) + (54:37 @2) + (35:01 @3) + (3:04 @4) 27.21 mi (4:42 / mi) +462m 4:27 / mi
ahr:117 max:148

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 #

6 PM

Trail Run 1:05:14 intensity: (1:35 @1) + (8:02 @2) + (29:10 @3) + (23:19 @4) + (3:08 @5) 4.07 mi (16:02 / mi) +167m 14:13 / mi
ahr:136 max:153

Monday Jun 24, 2019 #

7 PM

Trail Run 30:00 [2] 2.0 mi (15:00 / mi)

Sunday Jun 23, 2019 #

12 PM

cycling 2:33:44 intensity: (1:19:49 @1) + (1:04:47 @2) + (9:08 @3) 34.81 mi (4:25 / mi) +483m 4:14 / mi
ahr:108 max:131

Saturday Jun 22, 2019 #

2 PM

cycling 1:09:13 [3] 16.03 mi (4:19 / mi) +132m 4:13 / mi

Thursday Jun 20, 2019 #

2 PM

dirt 5:00 intensity: (43 @1) + (1:20 @2) + (1:04 @3) + (1:53 @4) 0.41 mi (12:12 / mi) +6m 11:39 / mi
ahr:127 max:148

Track 9:58 intensity: (25 @1) + (39 @2) + (8:54 @3) 1.02 mi (9:46 / mi) +6m 9:35 / mi
ahr:130 max:136

Track 9:25 intensity: (14 @1) + (21 @2) + (2:09 @3) + (6:41 @4) 1.01 mi (9:20 / mi) +5m 9:11 / mi
ahr:139 max:148

Track 8:56 intensity: (11 @1) + (16 @2) + (37 @3) + (3:17 @4) + (4:35 @5) 1.02 mi (8:45 / mi) +1m 8:43 / mi
ahr:146 max:154

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 #

6 PM

dirt 21:29 [3] 2.13 mi (10:05 / mi) +28m 9:41 / mi

cycling 1:20:18 intensity: (23:47 @1) + (44:28 @2) + (12:03 @3) 19.21 mi (4:11 / mi) +205m 4:03 / mi
ahr:115 max:134

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 #

6 PM

machines (elliptical l11-12) 15:00 [2]

7 PM

dirt 15:58 intensity: (1:22 @1) + (8:05 @2) + (6:31 @3) 1.41 mi (11:19 / mi) +5m 11:12 / mi
ahr:121 max:132

Monday Jun 17, 2019 #

5 PM

cycling (Diverge ) 2:20:16 intensity: (31:15 @1) + (1:15:57 @2) + (29:39 @3) + (3:13 @4) + (12 @5) 33.28 mi (4:13 / mi) +556m 4:00 / mi
ahr:117 max:150

Sunday Jun 16, 2019 #

12 PM

Hike 1:38:58 [1] 5.88 mi (16:50 / mi) +182m 15:21 / mi
ahr:86 max:108

Saturday Jun 15, 2019 #

4 PM

cycling (Diverge ) 1:42:43 intensity: (16:21 @1) + (1:04:06 @2) + (22:16 @3) 27.84 mi (3:41 / mi) +95m 3:39 / mi
ahr:117 max:136

Friday Jun 14, 2019 #

6 PM

cycling 1:24:13 intensity: (48:15 @1) + (30:50 @2) + (5:08 @3) 20.26 mi (4:09 / mi) +291m 3:59 / mi
ahr:106 max:138

Thursday Jun 13, 2019 #

7 PM

machines (elliptical ) 25:00 [2]

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 #

6 PM

cycling 57:42 intensity: (45:55 @1) + (11:16 @2) + (31 @3) 14.73 mi (3:55 / mi) +131m 3:49 / mi
ahr:102 max:128

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 #

7 PM

Hike 45:52 [1] 2.25 mi (20:23 / mi) +24m 19:44 / mi

Sunday Jun 9, 2019 #

2 PM

Trail Run 1:22:17 [2] 4.75 mi (17:19 / mi) +460m 13:19 / mi

Saturday Jun 8, 2019 #

11 AM

Orienteering 1:18:19 intensity: (20 @1) + (2:57 @2) + (36:28 @3) + (34:01 @4) + (4:33 @5) 4.06 mi (19:17 / mi) +418m 14:37 / mi
ahr:139 max:153

Friday Jun 7, 2019 #

2 PM

Hike 47:58 [1] 2.75 mi (17:26 / mi) +15m 17:09 / mi

Thursday Jun 6, 2019 #

6 PM

dirt 4:54 intensity: (48 @1) + (4:06 @2) 0.43 mi (11:24 / mi) +2m 11:14 / mi
ahr:114 max:123

Track 9:56 intensity: (31 @1) + (1:13 @2) + (8:12 @3) 0.99 mi (10:02 / mi)
ahr:127 max:135

Track 9:09 intensity: (20 @1) + (23 @2) + (5:00 @3) + (3:26 @4) 1.0 mi (9:09 / mi)
ahr:136 max:142

dirt 6:38 intensity: (46 @1) + (4:09 @2) + (1:43 @3) 0.54 mi (12:17 / mi) +15m 11:19 / mi
ahr:119 max:131

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 #

3 PM

cycling 1:27:00 intensity: (47:37 @1) + (32:10 @2) + (7:13 @3) 22.75 mi (3:49 / mi) +250m 3:42 / mi
ahr:108 max:133

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 #

11 AM

Hike/Jog 2:59:46 intensity: (1:12:38 @1) + (1:14:20 @2) + (32:48 @3) 9.17 mi (19:36 / mi) +902m 15:01 / mi
ahr:112 max:136

Monday Jun 3, 2019 #

6 PM

machines (elliptical l11-12) 20:00 [2]

Sunday Jun 2, 2019 #

12 PM

Orienteering 1:17:56 intensity: (22 @1) + (4:08 @2) + (41:40 @3) + (31:45 @4) + (1 @5) 4.04 mi (19:17 / mi) +410m 14:40 / mi
ahr:137 max:150

Saturday Jun 1, 2019 #

11 AM

road 5:10 intensity: (1:02 @1) + (4:08 @2) 0.4 mi (12:55 / mi) +12m 11:51 / mi
ahr:107 max:124

Orienteering 1:12:48 intensity: (20 @1) + (26 @2) + (14:19 @3) + (36:27 @4) + (21:16 @5) 3.61 mi (20:10 / mi) +235m 16:46 / mi
ahr:145 max:160

« Earlier | Later »