Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 30 days ending Apr 30, 2019:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering10 15:45:41 38.32(24:41) 61.67(15:20) 2434
  Trail Run5 4:43:46 20.44(13:53) 32.9(8:38) 953
  cycling3 3:23:19 51.71(3:56) 83.22(2:27) 358
  machines5 2:10:00
  Trail run/Woods run1 1:12:05 2.73(26:24) 4.39(16:24) 442
  dirt2 1:01:08 5.59(10:56) 9.0(6:48) 68
  Track2 44:15 4.75(9:19) 7.64(5:47) 23
  Hike1 42:12 2.35(17:57) 3.78(11:09) 32
  grass1 26:05 2.4(10:52) 3.86(6:45) 16
  road1 6:55 0.53(13:03) 0.85(8:07) 13
  Total28 30:15:26 128.82 207.32 4339

«»
7:43
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 #

6 PM

Trail Run 1:00:17 intensity: (4 @1) + (2:55 @2) + (34:43 @3) + (18:05 @4) + (4:30 @5) 4.21 mi (14:19 / mi) +256m 12:03 / mi
ahr:137 max:147

Monday Apr 29, 2019 #

5 PM

Orienteering 1:47:59 intensity: (1:27:35 @1) + (20:24 @2) 3.52 mi (30:41 / mi) +246m 25:13 / mi
ahr:98 max:124

Sunday Apr 28, 2019 #

10 AM

Orienteering 54:43 intensity: (26 @1) + (1:01 @2) + (32:26 @3) + (19:49 @4) + (1:01 @5) 2.52 mi (21:43 / mi) +160m 18:08 / mi
ahr:137 max:152

Saturday Apr 27, 2019 #

9 AM

Orienteering 25:08 intensity: (8 @1) + (22 @2) + (4:04 @3) + (14:07 @4) + (6:27 @5) 1.51 mi (16:39 / mi) +89m 14:04 / mi
ahr:144 max:155

3 PM

Orienteering 19:12 intensity: (24 @1) + (20 @2) + (2:00 @3) + (14:36 @4) + (1:52 @5) 1.59 mi (12:04 / mi) +26m 11:29 / mi
ahr:143 max:154

Thursday Apr 25, 2019 #

11 AM

cycling 56:49 intensity: (15:11 @1) + (31:52 @2) + (8:37 @3) + (45 @4) + (24 @5) 14.8 mi (3:50 / mi) +129m 3:44 / mi
ahr:115 max:136

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 #

6 PM

Trail Run 45:52 intensity: (59 @1) + (4:02 @2) + (20:17 @3) + (19:29 @4) + (1:05 @5) 3.83 mi (11:59 / mi) +177m 10:28 / mi
ahr:137 max:150

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 #

6 PM

road 3:19 intensity: (50 @1) + (2:18 @2) + (11 @3) 0.27 mi (12:16 / mi)
ahr:108 max:130

Orienteering 1:02:51 intensity: (1:35 @1) + (21:24 @2) + (29:55 @3) + (9:57 @4) 2.93 mi (21:27 / mi) +211m 17:32 / mi
ahr:128 max:144

road 3:36 intensity: (13 @1) + (3:08 @2) + (15 @3) 0.26 mi (13:52 / mi) +13m 12:03 / mi
ahr:120 max:127

Monday Apr 22, 2019 #

7 PM

machines (elliptical ) 20:00 [2]

Sunday Apr 21, 2019 #

1 PM

Trail run/Woods run 1:12:05 intensity: (21:31 @1) + (25:44 @2) + (24:50 @3) 2.73 mi (26:24 / mi) +442m 17:34 / mi
ahr:116 max:136

dirt 32:25 intensity: (7:05 @1) + (12:15 @2) + (13:05 @3) 2.78 mi (11:40 / mi) +61m 10:55 / mi
ahr:119 max:137

Saturday Apr 20, 2019 #

11 AM

Orienteering 1:22:41 intensity: (23 @1) + (4:08 @2) + (56:40 @3) + (21:30 @4) 4.15 mi (19:55 / mi) +168m 17:42 / mi
ahr:135 max:149

Friday Apr 19, 2019 #

4 PM

cycling 59:28 intensity: (28:55 @1) + (25:26 @2) + (5:07 @3) 14.75 mi (4:02 / mi) +123m 3:56 / mi
ahr:110 max:131

Thursday Apr 18, 2019 #

6 PM

Trail Run 30:46 intensity: (1:00 @1) + (5:49 @2) + (21:55 @3) + (2:02 @4) 3.01 mi (10:13 / mi) +63m 9:36 / mi
ahr:129 max:145

Orienteering 17:40 intensity: (10 @1) + (31 @2) + (11:56 @3) + (5:03 @4) 1.37 mi (12:54 / mi) +78m 10:58 / mi
ahr:135 max:145

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 #

5 PM

Trail Run 46:23 intensity: (1:30 @1) + (6:29 @2) + (17:16 @3) + (15:34 @4) + (5:34 @5) 3.72 mi (12:28 / mi) +177m 10:52 / mi
ahr:135 max:154

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 #

7 PM

grass 26:05 [2] 2.4 mi (10:52 / mi) +16m 10:39 / mi

Sunday Apr 14, 2019 #

2 PM

cycling 1:27:02 intensity: (1:17:25 @1) + (9:11 @2) + (26 @3) 22.16 mi (3:56 / mi) +106m 3:52 / mi
ahr:101 max:128

Saturday Apr 13, 2019 #

5 PM

Orienteering 49:55 [3] 1.84 mi (27:08 / mi) +73m 24:10 / mi

Friday Apr 12, 2019 #

5 PM

Hike 42:12 [1] 2.35 mi (17:57 / mi) +32m 17:14 / mi

Thursday Apr 11, 2019 #

3 PM

Track 34:04 intensity: (1:24 @1) + (3:40 @2) + (16:58 @3) + (9:25 @4) + (2:37 @5) 3.75 mi (9:05 / mi) +23m 8:55 / mi
ahr:135 max:149

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 #

6 PM

dirt 28:43 [3] 2.81 mi (10:13 / mi) +7m 10:08 / mi

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 #

machines (bike) 30:00 [2]

Monday Apr 8, 2019 #

5 PM

machines (elliptical ) 35:00 [2]

Saturday Apr 6, 2019 #

8 AM

Orienteering 7:43:37 intensity: (31:53 @1) + (2:29:41 @2) + (4:11:50 @3) + (30:13 @4) 16.3 mi (28:27 / mi) +1170m 23:15 / mi
ahr:126 max:146

Thursday Apr 4, 2019 #

6 PM

machines (elliptical ) 15:00 [2]

8 PM

Track 10:11 [3] 1.0 mi (10:11 / mi)

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 #

5 PM

Trail Run 1:40:28 intensity: (1:04 @1) + (34:07 @2) + (59:32 @3) + (5:45 @4) 5.67 mi (17:43 / mi) +280m 15:22 / mi
ahr:128 max:143

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 #

6 PM

Orienteering 1:01:55 intensity: (16:15 @1) + (26:25 @2) + (16:17 @3) + (2:58 @4) 2.59 mi (23:54 / mi) +214m 19:02 / mi
ahr:117 max:144

Monday Apr 1, 2019 #

7 PM

machines (elliptical h11) 30:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »