Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 30 days ending Apr 30, 2018:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering21 34:08:14 73.06(28:02) 117.58(17:25) 5278
  Hike2 2:54:54 6.41(27:17) 10.32(16:57) 299
  machines4 2:05:00
  dirt2 1:06:25 6.6(10:04) 10.62(6:15) 38
  road1 27:06 2.5(10:50) 4.02(6:44) 188
  Track1 24:29 3.0(8:10) 4.83(5:04) 5
  grass1 22:42 2.38(9:32) 3.83(5:56) 57
  Total32 41:28:50 93.95 151.2 5865

«»
5:41
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Monday Apr 30, 2018 #

10 AM

Orienteering 21:21 [3] 0.92 mi (23:12 / mi) +68m 18:53 / mi

8 PM

machines (elliptical l11-12) 25:00 [2]

Sunday Apr 29, 2018 #

8 AM

Orienteering 52:34 [1] 2.08 mi (25:17 / mi) +100m 22:00 / mi

Orienteering 33:17 [2] 1.47 mi (22:38 / mi) +169m 16:41 / mi

3 PM

Orienteering 2:30:00 [3] 4.0 mi (37:30 / mi)

Saturday Apr 28, 2018 #

8 AM

Orienteering 44:44 [1] 1.72 mi (26:01 / mi) +86m 22:31 / mi

Orienteering 29:30 [3] 1.19 mi (24:47 / mi) +111m 19:13 / mi

Orienteering 1:14:17 [1] 1.99 mi (37:19 / mi) +193m 28:42 / mi

3 PM

Orienteering 1:09:00 [1] 2.03 mi (33:59 / mi) +212m 25:41 / mi

Friday Apr 27, 2018 #

10 AM

Orienteering 1:44:40 [1] 2.56 mi (40:53 / mi) +205m 32:44 / mi

Orienteering 50:10 [1] 1.27 mi (39:30 / mi) +112m 31:01 / mi

Orienteering 36:52 [1] 0.73 mi (50:30 / mi) +323m 21:17 / mi

3 PM

Orienteering 1:45:37 [1] 3.28 mi (32:12 / mi) +228m 26:29 / mi

Orienteering 14:17 [1] 0.7 mi (20:24 / mi) +39m 17:22 / mi

Thursday Apr 26, 2018 #

10 AM

Orienteering 40:53 [1] 1.37 mi (29:50 / mi) +60m 26:15 / mi

1 PM

Orienteering 2:34:54 [1] 6.03 mi (25:41 / mi) +367m 21:36 / mi

4 PM

Orienteering 1:01:01 [1] 1.9 mi (32:07 / mi) +106m 27:21 / mi

6 PM

Orienteering 1:24:22 [1] 2.8 mi (30:08 / mi) +194m 24:47 / mi

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 #

6 PM

Orienteering 1:00:00 [1] 1.5 mi (40:00 / mi)

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 #

5 PM

Orienteering 1:24:33 [1] 2.79 mi (30:18 / mi) +235m 24:01 / mi

Monday Apr 23, 2018 #

5 PM

grass 22:42 [3] 2.38 mi (9:32 / mi) +57m 8:53 / mi

Sunday Apr 22, 2018 #

10 AM

Orienteering 1:40:30 intensity: (1:10 @1) + (11:00 @2) + (55:51 @3) + (32:27 @4) + (2 @5) 4.82 mi (20:51 / mi) +336m 17:08 / mi
ahr:135 max:150

Saturday Apr 21, 2018 #

10 AM

Orienteering 1:12:46 intensity: (21 @1) + (2:47 @2) + (25:05 @3) + (38:55 @4) + (5:38 @5) 3.88 mi (18:45 / mi) +288m 15:15 / mi
ahr:140 max:154

Friday Apr 20, 2018 #

4 PM

machines (elliptical l11-13) 30:00 [3]

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 #

12 PM

Orienteering 1:33:13 [1] 2.63 mi (35:26 / mi) +185m 29:06 / mi

6 PM

road (hills) 19:21 intensity: (18 @1) + (32 @2) + (7:08 @3) + (11:23 @4) 1.73 mi (11:11 / mi) +188m 8:21 / mi
ahr:138 max:147

road 7:45 intensity: (27 @1) + (7:18 @2) 0.77 mi (10:04 / mi)
ahr:116 max:123

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 #

3 PM

Orienteering 1:05:09 [1] 2.34 mi (27:50 / mi) +180m 22:28 / mi

Orienteering 50:05 [3] 2.67 mi (18:45 / mi) +275m 14:13 / mi

Orienteering 32:59 [2] 1.88 mi (17:33 / mi) +105m 14:57 / mi

Monday Apr 16, 2018 #

12 PM

Track 9:00 intensity: (3 @1) + (2 @2) + (3:16 @3) + (2:31 @4) + (3:08 @5) 1.0 mi (9:00 / mi) +5m 8:52 / mi
ahr:144 max:162

Track 1:50 intensity: (13 @1) + (13 @2) + (28 @3) + (56 @4) 0.25 mi (7:20 / mi)
ahr:132 max:147

Track 1:48 intensity: (4 @1) + (13 @2) + (23 @3) + (56 @4) + (12 @5) 0.25 mi (7:12 / mi)
ahr:139 max:151

Track 1:48 intensity: (5 @1) + (13 @2) + (21 @3) + (44 @4) + (25 @5) 0.25 mi (7:12 / mi)
ahr:139 max:151

Track 1:47 intensity: (4 @1) + (9 @2) + (20 @3) + (35 @4) + (39 @5) 0.25 mi (7:08 / mi)
ahr:141 max:152

Track 1:48 intensity: (7 @1) + (10 @2) + (20 @3) + (28 @4) + (43 @5) 0.25 mi (7:12 / mi)
ahr:139 max:152

Track 1:45 intensity: (5 @1) + (8 @2) + (17 @3) + (25 @4) + (50 @5) 0.25 mi (7:00 / mi)
ahr:143 max:154

Track 4:43 intensity: (14 @1) + (36 @2) + (58 @3) + (2:55 @4) 0.5 mi (9:26 / mi)
ahr:137 max:146

Saturday Apr 14, 2018 #

10 AM

Orienteering 1:26:44 intensity: (5 @1) + (1:03 @2) + (21:58 @3) + (38:11 @4) + (25:27 @5) 5.98 mi (14:30 / mi) +261m 12:46 / mi
ahr:144 max:157

Friday Apr 13, 2018 #

3 PM

Orienteering 42:21 intensity: (6:53 @1) + (14:41 @2) + (19:09 @3) + (1:38 @4) 2.02 mi (20:58 / mi) +228m 15:31 / mi
ahr:122 max:144

Orienteering 39:03 intensity: (27:20 @1) + (10:11 @2) + (1:32 @3) 1.02 mi (38:16 / mi) +194m 24:04 / mi
ahr:100 max:132

Thursday Apr 12, 2018 #

5 PM

Orienteering 1:23:29 [1] 2.76 mi (30:15 / mi) +219m 24:16 / mi

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 #

7 PM

dirt 36:25 intensity: (1:15 @1) + (1:37 @2) + (22:17 @3) + (11:14 @4) + (2 @5) 3.6 mi (10:07 / mi) +38m 9:47 / mi
ahr:134 max:150

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 #

6 PM

dirt 30:00 [3] 3.0 mi (10:00 / mi)

Monday Apr 9, 2018 #

11 AM

Orienteering 1:49:53 [1] 2.73 mi (40:15 / mi) +201m 32:45 / mi

8 PM

machines 40:00 [2]

Sunday Apr 8, 2018 #

1 PM

Hike 2:16:50 [1] 4.19 mi (32:39 / mi) +284m 26:59 / mi
(injured)

Saturday Apr 7, 2018 #

3 PM

Hike 38:04 [1] 2.22 mi (17:09 / mi) +16m 16:47 / mi
(injured)

4 PM

machines 30:00 [2]
(injured)

Friday Apr 6, 2018 #

3 PM

Note
(injured)

Thursday Apr 5, 2018 #

Note
(injured)

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 #

Note
(injured)

Monday Apr 2, 2018 #

Note
(injured)

Sunday Apr 1, 2018 #

Note
(injured)

« Earlier | Later »