Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 30 days ending Sep 30, 2017:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering10 15:17:01 38.96(23:32) 62.7(14:38) 287024 /29c82%
  cycling5 5:41:31 86.88(3:56) 139.82(2:27) 997
  Trail Run11 5:26:14 24.25(13:27) 39.03(8:22) 1802
  dirt2 47:17 4.58(10:19) 7.37(6:25) 123
  road2 45:16 4.15(10:54) 6.68(6:47) 283
  machines1 40:00
  Track1 13:55 1.77(7:52) 2.85(4:53)
  Total25 28:51:14 160.59 258.44 607424 /29c82%

«»
3:12
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Friday Sep 29, 2017 #

3 PM

Orienteering 1:30:00 [1] 3.34 mi (26:57 / mi) +161m 23:27 / mi

Thursday Sep 28, 2017 #

3 PM

Trail Run 51:55 [3] 3.23 mi (16:04 / mi) +323m 12:16 / mi

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 #

5 PM

cycling 1:05:25 intensity: (47:28 @1) + (16:53 @2) + (1:04 @3) 16.7 mi (3:55 / mi) +179m 3:47 / mi
ahr:103 max:131

Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 #

5 PM

Trail Run 1:08:57 [3] 4.01 mi (17:12 / mi) +670m 11:19 / mi

Monday Sep 25, 2017 #

5 PM

Trail Run 41:54 [2] 4.11 mi (10:12 / mi) +90m 9:33 / mi

Sunday Sep 24, 2017 #

11 AM

Orienteering 1:58:42 intensity: (3:16 @1) + (24:17 @2) + (1:02:17 @3) + (28:52 @4) 5.7 mi (20:50 / mi) +474m 16:33 / mi
ahr:131 max:148

Friday Sep 22, 2017 #

11 AM

cycling 1:36:32 [3] 24.16 mi (4:00 / mi) +136m 3:56 / mi

Thursday Sep 21, 2017 #

5 PM

Trail Run 35:50 [4] 2.64 mi (13:34 / mi) +276m 10:15 / mi

Trail Run 25:51 [3] 2.69 mi (9:37 / mi) +39m 9:12 / mi

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 #

4 PM

Trail Run 9:52 [3] 0.83 mi (11:53 / mi) +32m 10:37 / mi

Orienteering 50:18 [2] 2.3 mi (21:52 / mi) +224m 16:47 / mi

Tuesday Sep 19, 2017 #

3 PM

dirt 11:03 intensity: (1:43 @1) + (3:33 @2) + (5:47 @3) 1.0 mi (11:03 / mi) +28m 10:10 / mi
ahr:120 max:134

road 14:20 intensity: (11 @1) + (7 @2) + (24 @3) + (7:37 @4) + (6:01 @5) 0.95 mi (15:05 / mi) +232m 8:35 / mi
ahr:148 max:153

dirt 24:05 intensity: (10:47 @1) + (36 @2) + (29 @3) + (6 @4) + (12:07 @5) 2.49 mi (9:40 / mi) +48m 9:07 / mi

Sunday Sep 17, 2017 #

10 AM

Trail Run 3:06 intensity: (52 @1) + (2:14 @2) 0.25 mi (12:25 / mi)
ahr:110 max:122

Orienteering 1:12:41 intensity: (16 @1) + (13 @2) + (9:41 @3) + (53:14 @4) + (9:17 @5) 4.05 mi (17:57 / mi) +309m 14:30 / mi
ahr:144 max:157 spiked:13/15c

Saturday Sep 16, 2017 #

11 AM

Trail Run 6:20 intensity: (1:59 @1) + (2:07 @2) + (2:14 @3) 0.54 mi (11:44 / mi) +34m 9:48 / mi
ahr:115 max:136

Orienteering 2:01:41 intensity: (34:10 @1) + (2:15 @2) + (20:02 @3) + (49:43 @4) + (15:31 @5) 5.18 mi (23:30 / mi) +535m 17:47 / mi
ahr:123 max:156 spiked:11/14c

Thursday Sep 14, 2017 #

12 PM

Trail Run 2:47 [3] 0.16 mi (17:26 / mi) +13m 13:56 / mi

Orienteering 53:38 [3] 2.54 mi (21:07 / mi) +176m 17:22 / mi

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 #

5 PM

cycling 1:22:32 [2] 20.75 mi (3:59 / mi) +374m 3:46 / mi

Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 #

6 PM

dirt 6:39 [2] 0.62 mi (10:43 / mi) +4m 10:32 / mi

Track 8:14 [4] 1.01 mi (8:09 / mi)

Track 3:55 [4] 0.51 mi (7:41 / mi)

Track 1:46 [4] 0.25 mi (7:04 / mi)

dirt 5:30 [2] 0.47 mi (11:42 / mi) +43m 9:08 / mi

Monday Sep 11, 2017 #

3 PM

cycling 1:07:22 [2] 17.27 mi (3:54 / mi) +196m 3:46 / mi

Sunday Sep 10, 2017 #

9 AM

Orienteering 1:33:28 intensity: (5:33 @1) + (31:34 @2) + (54:41 @3) + (1:40 @4) 4.01 mi (23:19 / mi) +227m 19:49 / mi
ahr:125 max:142

Saturday Sep 9, 2017 #

12 PM

Trail Run 3:54 intensity: (46 @1) + (3:08 @2) 0.26 mi (15:01 / mi) +7m 13:54 / mi
ahr:114 max:123

Orienteering 1:33:35 intensity: (24 @1) + (5:16 @2) + (1:14:20 @3) + (13:11 @4) + (24 @5) 3.8 mi (24:38 / mi) +162m 21:45 / mi
ahr:134 max:151

8 PM

Orienteering 1:34:34 intensity: (7:07 @1) + (7:18 @2) + (46:51 @3) + (31:39 @4) + (1:39 @5) 4.07 mi (23:14 / mi) +210m 20:01 / mi
ahr:132 max:183

Thursday Sep 7, 2017 #

5 PM

Trail Run 42:37 intensity: (16:30 @1) + (7:46 @2) + (14:12 @3) + (4:09 @4) 3.22 mi (13:14 / mi) +207m 11:02 / mi
max:147

Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 #

7 PM

road 30:56 intensity: (33 @1) + (41 @2) + (8:27 @3) + (15:46 @4) + (5:29 @5) 3.2 mi (9:40 / mi) +52m 9:12 / mi
ahr:142 max:153

Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 #

4 PM

Trail Run 33:11 [2] 2.31 mi (14:22 / mi) +111m 12:30 / mi

Monday Sep 4, 2017 #

12 PM

Orienteering 2:08:24 [3] 3.97 mi (32:21 / mi) +391m 24:46 / mi

6 PM

cycling 29:40 [3] 8.0 mi (3:42 / mi) +111m 3:33 / mi

Sunday Sep 3, 2017 #

machines (elliptical l11-12) 40:00 [2]

« Earlier | Later »