Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 30 days ending Apr 30, 2014:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering16 15:12:59 50.72 81.63 2506
  Trail Run11 4:36:48 25.75(10:45) 41.44(6:41) 702
  machines4 1:50:00
  cycling1 54:24 14.42(3:46) 23.21(2:21) 163
  road2 51:00 4.8(10:37) 7.72(6:36)
  grass1 9:30 1.0(9:30) 1.61(5:54)
  Total30 23:34:41 96.69 155.61 3371
  [1-5]30 23:33:20

«»
1:53
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Wednesday Apr 30, 2014 #

Orienteering 55:00 [1]

Tuesday Apr 29, 2014 #

Note

6 PM

Orienteering 34:53 intensity: (58 @1) + (6:23 @2) + (26:22 @3) + (1:10 @4) 2.43 mi (14:21 / mi) +108m 12:37 / mi
ahr:129 max:143

Orienteering 35:48 intensity: (14 @1) + (1:04 @2) + (21:19 @3) + (13:11 @4) 2.53 mi (14:09 / mi) +90m 12:44 / mi
ahr:136 max:146

Monday Apr 28, 2014 #

8 PM

machines (elliptical) 30:00 [2]

Sunday Apr 27, 2014 #

9 AM

Trail Run 6:48 intensity: (47 @1) + (2:19 @2) + (3:22 @3) + (20 @4) 0.66 mi (10:18 / mi) +2m 10:13 / mi
ahr:123 max:147

Orienteering 1:07:10 intensity: (19 @1) + (1:51 @2) + (21:33 @3) + (42:47 @4) + (40 @5) 4.49 mi (14:58 / mi) +299m 12:24 / mi
ahr:141 max:152

Saturday Apr 26, 2014 #

10 AM

Orienteering 27:58 intensity: (11 @1) + (13 @2) + (2:22 @3) + (19:20 @4) + (5:52 @5) 2.07 mi (13:31 / mi) +85m 11:59 / mi
ahr:146 max:154

4 PM

Note

Thursday Apr 24, 2014 #

6 PM

Trail Run 48:36 intensity: (54 @1) + (1:52 @2) + (21:34 @3) + (24:14 @4) + (2 @5) 4.54 mi (10:42 / mi) +106m 9:59 / mi
ahr:138 max:175

Wednesday Apr 23, 2014 #

Orienteering 30:00 [2] 2.2 mi (13:38 / mi)

Tuesday Apr 22, 2014 #

6 PM

Trail Run 10:21 intensity: (1:54 @1) + (5:56 @2) + (2:31 @3) 0.99 mi (10:27 / mi) +6m 10:16 / mi
ahr:116 max:132

Trail Run 19:11 intensity: (58 @1) + (7:34 @2) + (3:32 @3) + (5:03 @4) + (2:04 @5) 1.95 mi (9:50 / mi) +112m 8:21 / mi
ahr:130 max:151

Trail Run 24:02 intensity: (39 @1) + (3:55 @2) + (17:04 @3) + (2:24 @4) 1.94 mi (12:23 / mi) +27m 11:53 / mi
ahr:130 max:145

Monday Apr 21, 2014 #

1 PM

Orienteering 24:33 intensity: (12 @1) + (5 @2) + (15:23 @3) + (8:53 @4) 2.22 mi (11:03 / mi) +61m 10:11 / mi
ahr:137 max:147

2 PM

Trail Run 11:00 [3] 1.0 mi (11:00 / mi)

Sunday Apr 20, 2014 #

grass 9:30 [4] 1.0 mi (9:30 / mi)

road 21:00 [3] 2.0 mi (10:30 / mi)

Saturday Apr 19, 2014 #

road 30:00 [2] 2.8 mi (10:43 / mi)

Thursday Apr 17, 2014 #

Trail Run 27:27 [3] 2.87 mi (9:34 / mi)

Wednesday Apr 16, 2014 #

5 PM

Orienteering 1:13:59 intensity: (16:56 @1) + (21:52 @2) + (33:14 @3) + (1:57 @4) 4.08 mi (18:08 / mi) +291m 14:51 / mi
ahr:118 max:149

Tuesday Apr 15, 2014 #

machines (elliptical h12) 30:00 [3]

Monday Apr 14, 2014 #

6 PM

cycling 54:24 intensity: (10:13 @1) + (38:48 @2) + (5:15 @3) + (5 @4) + (3 @5) 14.42 mi (3:46 / mi) +163m 3:39 / mi
ahr:115 max:151

Sunday Apr 13, 2014 #

7 AM

Trail Run 5:23 intensity: (45 @1) + (2:00 @2) + (1:31 @3) + (1:07 @4) 0.39 mi (13:48 / mi) +120m 7:03 / mi
ahr:124 max:148

Orienteering 1:29:14 intensity: (6:00 @2) + (39:06 @3) + (42:59 @4) + (1:09 @5) 4.42 mi (20:11 / mi) +316m 16:31 / mi
ahr:137 max:151

Saturday Apr 12, 2014 #

8 AM

Trail Run 6:35 intensity: (2:09 @1) + (2:17 @2) + (2:09 @3) 0.52 mi (12:39 / mi) +116m 7:29 / mi
ahr:114 max:132

Orienteering 1:15:38 intensity: (36 @2) + (10:13 @3) + (39:20 @4) + (25:29 @5) 4.48 mi (16:53 / mi) +279m 14:09 / mi
ahr:142 max:157

12 PM

Orienteering 5:00 [1] 0.25 mi (20:01 / mi)

2 PM

Orienteering 26:37 intensity: (1:04 @2) + (11:32 @3) + (12:53 @4) + (1:08 @5) 2.28 mi (11:40 / mi) +94m 10:21 / mi
ahr:123 max:157

Thursday Apr 10, 2014 #

6 PM

Trail Run 28:35 intensity: (32 @1) + (2 @2) + (17:43 @3) + (10:13 @4) + (5 @5) 2.87 mi (9:57 / mi) +52m 9:26 / mi
ahr:137 max:152

Wednesday Apr 9, 2014 #

5 PM

Orienteering 1:48:37 intensity: (45:44 @1) + (46:27 @2) + (16:14 @3) + (12 @4) 4.88 mi (22:15 / mi) +319m 18:30 / mi
ahr:111 max:146

Tuesday Apr 8, 2014 #

machines 20:00 [2]

Monday Apr 7, 2014 #

machines (elliptical) 30:00 [3]

Sunday Apr 6, 2014 #

11 AM

Trail Run 5:59 intensity: (2 @0) + (14 @1) + (19 @2) + (2:28 @3) + (2:56 @4) 0.52 mi (11:30 / mi) +9m 10:55 / mi
ahr:135 max:150

Orienteering 1:22:05 intensity: (1:17 @0) + (7 @1) + (29 @2) + (25:02 @3) + (50:51 @4) + (4:19 @5) 4.78 mi (17:10 / mi) +191m 15:17 / mi
ahr:142 max:190

2 PM

Orienteering 20:00 [1] 1.2 mi (16:40 / mi)

Saturday Apr 5, 2014 #

12 PM

Orienteering 1:03:44 intensity: (2 @0) + (15 @1) + (16 @2) + (10:02 @3) + (35:11 @4) + (17:58 @5) 4.16 mi (15:19 / mi) +113m 14:08 / mi
ahr:145 max:165

Thursday Apr 3, 2014 #

6 PM

Trail Run 40:40 intensity: (54 @1) + (1:05 @2) + (13:03 @3) + (25:25 @4) + (13 @5) 3.76 mi (10:49 / mi) +74m 10:12 / mi
ahr:139 max:149

Wednesday Apr 2, 2014 #

5 PM

Orienteering 1:32:43 intensity: (16:58 @1) + (38:40 @2) + (34:19 @3) + (2:46 @4) 4.25 mi (21:49 / mi) +260m 18:20 / mi
ahr:120 max:143

Tuesday Apr 1, 2014 #

6 PM

Trail Run 42:11 intensity: (59 @1) + (2:43 @2) + (27:09 @3) + (11:20 @4) 3.74 mi (11:17 / mi) +78m 10:35 / mi
ahr:134 max:147

« Earlier | Later »