Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 30 days ending Jun 30, 2013:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Trail Run11 7:08:15 37.94(11:17) 61.07(7:01) 1297
  cycling5 5:51:36 96.61(3:38) 155.48(2:16) 610
  Orienteering3 2:35:19 8.72(17:48) 14.04(11:04) 342
  Track5 1:50:42 14.1(7:51) 22.69(4:53) 19
  Hike2 1:50:00 5.0(22:00) 8.05(13:40)
  road3 1:20:55 9.37(8:38) 15.08(5:22) 66
  machines2 1:10:00
  Trail/Road Run1 57:18 5.77(9:56) 9.29(6:10) 95
  grass1 37:05 4.15(8:57) 6.67(5:33) 60
  dirt1 22:37 2.86(7:54) 4.6(4:55)
  Total30 23:43:47 184.52 296.96 2489
  [1-5]29 22:43:46

«»
2:04
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Sunday Jun 30, 2013 #

5 PM

Trail Run 27:44 [2] 2.9 mi (9:34 / mi) +58m 9:00 / mi

Saturday Jun 29, 2013 #

2 PM

cycling 1:34:32 intensity: (18:08 @1) + (1:02:02 @2) + (14:12 @3) + (2 @4) + (8 @5) 27.69 mi (3:25 / mi) +123m 3:22 / mi
ahr:116 max:157

Friday Jun 28, 2013 #

7 PM

cycling 1:04:36 [3] 18.08 mi (3:34 / mi) +237m 3:26 / mi

Thursday Jun 27, 2013 #

5 PM

Track 7:01 [2] 0.81 mi (8:40 / mi)

Wednesday Jun 26, 2013 #

6 PM

road 6:37 [2] 0.73 mi (9:04 / mi) +4m 8:55 / mi

road race 39:39 [4] 4.94 mi (8:02 / mi) +35m 7:51 / mi

Tuesday Jun 25, 2013 #

7 PM

Trail Run 42:09 [3] 4.03 mi (10:27 / mi) +95m 9:45 / mi

Monday Jun 24, 2013 #

machines (elliptical) 30:00 [2]

Sunday Jun 23, 2013 #

4 PM

Trail/Road Run 57:18 [2] 5.77 mi (9:56 / mi) +95m 9:27 / mi

Saturday Jun 22, 2013 #

6 PM

Trail Run 1:05:58 intensity: (12:06 @1) + (22:59 @2) + (29:06 @3) + (1:47 @4) 3.56 mi (18:32 / mi) +410m 13:39 / mi
ahr:122 max:141

Friday Jun 21, 2013 #

7 PM

Trail Run 37:17 [3] 4.18 mi (8:55 / mi) +13m 8:50 / mi

Thursday Jun 20, 2013 #

5 PM

Track 4:14 intensity: (29 @1) + (1:30 @2) + (2:15 @3) 0.52 mi (8:08 / mi) +1m 8:05 / mi
ahr:122 max:130

Track 10:11 intensity: (44 @1) + (3:21 @2) + (2:50 @3) + (3:16 @4) 1.2 mi (8:29 / mi) +8m 8:19 / mi
ahr:129 max:146

Track 7:16 intensity: (32 @1) + (28 @2) + (27 @3) + (1:18 @4) + (4:31 @5) 1.06 mi (6:51 / mi) +7m 6:43 / mi
ahr:145 max:156

Track 3:01 intensity: (15 @1) + (15 @2) + (13 @3) + (51 @4) + (1:27 @5) 0.5 mi (6:02 / mi)
ahr:142 max:153

Track 6:36 intensity: (16 @1) + (21 @2) + (54 @3) + (5:05 @4) 0.76 mi (8:41 / mi)
ahr:140 max:149

Wednesday Jun 19, 2013 #

5 PM

Trail Run 52:14 intensity: (1:26 @1) + (7:12 @2) + (38:01 @3) + (5:35 @4) 4.65 mi (11:14 / mi) +110m 10:28 / mi
ahr:131 max:143

Tuesday Jun 18, 2013 #

6 PM

Trail Run 15:01 intensity: (1 @0) + (1:19 @1) + (4:27 @2) + (7:11 @3) + (1:46 @4) + (17 @5) 1.58 mi (9:30 / mi) +47m 8:42 / mi
ahr:127 max:162

Trail Run race 23:57 intensity: (11 @1) + (8 @2) + (43 @3) + (4:37 @4) + (18:18 @5) 3.11 mi (7:42 / mi) +57m 7:17 / mi
ahr:150 max:157

road 8:44 intensity: (23 @1) + (3:34 @2) + (4:47 @3) 0.84 mi (10:24 / mi) +3m 10:17 / mi
ahr:124 max:134

Monday Jun 17, 2013 #

7 PM

cycling 1:06:05 intensity: (18:25 @1) + (37:19 @2) + (10:21 @3) 17.96 mi (3:41 / mi) +250m 3:32 / mi
ahr:114 max:138

Sunday Jun 16, 2013 #

10 AM

Trail Run 1:02:37 [3] 5.35 mi (11:42 / mi) +172m 10:38 / mi

Saturday Jun 15, 2013 #

1 PM

Orienteering 18:24 intensity: (4 @1) + (10 @2) + (2:55 @3) + (9:46 @4) + (5:29 @5) 1.46 mi (12:35 / mi) +56m 11:15 / mi
ahr:146 max:156

Orienteering 17:08 intensity: (3 @1) + (13 @2) + (1:09 @3) + (5:39 @4) + (10:04 @5) 1.28 mi (13:23 / mi) +41m 12:10 / mi
ahr:149 max:158

Friday Jun 14, 2013 #

Hike 50:00 [1] 2.5 mi (20:00 / mi)

Thursday Jun 13, 2013 #

Track 8:17 [3] 1.0 mi (8:17 / mi)

Track (tempo) 23:16 [4] 3.0 mi (7:45 / mi)

Wednesday Jun 12, 2013 #

cycling 1:13:20 [3] 18.5 mi (3:58 / mi)

Tuesday Jun 11, 2013 #

7 PM

Trail Run 9:30 intensity: (5:02 @1) + (4:12 @2) + (16 @3) 0.84 mi (11:18 / mi) +13m 10:47 / mi
ahr:107 max:126

Trail Run (hills) 17:58 intensity: (1:55 @1) + (6:32 @2) + (5:22 @3) + (3:24 @4) + (45 @5) 1.93 mi (9:19 / mi) +102m 8:00 / mi
ahr:126 max:157

Trail Run 10:47 intensity: (2:57 @2) + (6:16 @3) + (1:34 @4) 1.03 mi (10:28 / mi) +17m 9:57 / mi
ahr:131 max:146

Monday Jun 10, 2013 #

Track 8:50 [2] 1.0 mi (8:50 / mi)

Track 16:28 [3] 2.0 mi (8:14 / mi)

Sunday Jun 9, 2013 #

11 AM

Trail Run 5:03 intensity: (1:49 @1) + (2:40 @2) + (34 @3) 0.53 mi (9:32 / mi)
ahr:104 max:130

Orienteering 1:13:51 intensity: (18 @1) + (1:59 @2) + (29:01 @3) + (35:52 @4) + (6:41 @5) 3.79 mi (19:29 / mi) +160m 17:14 / mi
ahr:140 max:154

2 PM

Orienteering 45:56 [1] 2.19 mi (20:59 / mi) +85m 18:43 / mi

Saturday Jun 8, 2013 #

5 PM

Trail Run 50:14 [2] 3.59 mi (14:01 / mi) +182m 12:06 / mi

Friday Jun 7, 2013 #

machines (elliptical) 40:00 [3]

Thursday Jun 6, 2013 #

5 PM

Track 6:18 intensity: (37 @1) + (2:01 @2) + (2:37 @3) + (1:03 @4) 0.73 mi (8:38 / mi) +3m 8:31 / mi
ahr:118 max:142

Track 9:14 intensity: (1:11 @1) + (32 @2) + (1:11 @3) + (4:26 @4) + (1:54 @5) 1.52 mi (6:05 / mi)
ahr:137 max:153

Trail Run 7:46 intensity: (19 @1) + (2:05 @2) + (5:22 @3) 0.67 mi (11:36 / mi) +21m 10:34 / mi
ahr:127 max:136

Wednesday Jun 5, 2013 #

dirt 22:37 [3] 2.86 mi (7:54 / mi)

cycling 53:03 [2] 14.38 mi (3:41 / mi)

Note

Monday Jun 3, 2013 #

2 PM

Hike 1:00:00 [0] 2.5 mi (24:00 / mi)

Sunday Jun 2, 2013 #

12 PM

grass 37:05 [3] 4.15 mi (8:57 / mi) +60m 8:33 / mi

Saturday Jun 1, 2013 #

6 PM

road 25:55 [2] 2.86 mi (9:04 / mi) +24m 8:50 / mi

« Earlier | Later »