Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 30 days ending Jun 30, 2012:

activity # timemileskm+m
  cycling10 11:43:46 192.35(3:40) 309.56(2:16) 1886
  Hike9 8:10:12 28.78(17:02) 46.31(10:35) 1570
  machines9 5:45:01
  Hike/Jog3 2:27:03 9.55(15:24) 15.36(9:34) 794
  Orienteering1 36:02 2.35(15:20) 3.78(9:32) 73
  dirt1 18:50 2.15(8:47) 3.45(5:27)
  Total33 29:00:54 235.17 378.47 4323
  [1-5]33 28:25:36

«»
2:13
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Saturday Jun 30, 2012 #

Note

1 PM

cycling 2:08:51 intensity: (23:54 @1) + (1:16:06 @2) + (27:15 @3) + (1:22 @4) + (14 @5) 34.49 mi (3:44 / mi) +419m 3:36 / mi
ahr:120 max:143

Friday Jun 29, 2012 #

machines (elliiptcal) 40:00 [2]

Thursday Jun 28, 2012 #

6 PM

Hike/Jog 51:49 [2] 3.57 mi (14:31 / mi) +201m 12:21 / mi

Wednesday Jun 27, 2012 #

Note

Note

7 PM

cycling 48:13 intensity: (28 @1) + (13:00 @2) + (32:00 @3) + (2:45 @4) 14.34 mi (3:22 / mi) +127m 3:16 / mi
ahr:132 max:149

Tuesday Jun 26, 2012 #

6 PM

Hike/Jog 43:57 intensity: (1:47 @1) + (21:48 @2) + (15:36 @3) + (4:46 @4) 2.93 mi (15:00 / mi) +234m 12:01 / mi
ahr:129 max:147

Monday Jun 25, 2012 #

machines (elliptical h12) 45:00 [3]

Sunday Jun 24, 2012 #

12 PM

cycling 1:17:39 intensity: (2:03 @0) + (14:18 @1) + (50:41 @2) + (9:50 @3) + (16 @4) + (31 @5) 21.03 mi (3:42 / mi) +319m 3:32 / mi
ahr:120 max:137

Saturday Jun 23, 2012 #

2 PM

Hike/Jog 51:17 intensity: (9:34 @1) + (15:56 @2) + (12:41 @3) + (13:06 @4) 3.04 mi (16:51 / mi) +359m 12:20 / mi
ahr:128 max:153

Friday Jun 22, 2012 #

machines (elliptical l12-14) 40:00 [3]

Thursday Jun 21, 2012 #

7 PM

cycling 56:36 intensity: (9:49 @1) + (30:55 @2) + (15:31 @3) + (21 @4) 15.92 mi (3:33 / mi) +153m 3:27 / mi
ahr:121 max:144

Wednesday Jun 20, 2012 #

machines (elliptical) 30:00 [2]

Tuesday Jun 19, 2012 #

11 AM

Hike 1:15:06 [1] 4.26 mi (17:38 / mi) +300m 14:28 / mi

Monday Jun 18, 2012 #

11 AM

Hike 19:36 [2] 1.58 mi (12:25 / mi) +27m 11:48 / mi

6 PM

cycling 56:30 [2] 14.37 mi (3:56 / mi) +139m 3:49 / mi

Sunday Jun 17, 2012 #

10 AM

Note

4 PM

cycling 1:04:06 intensity: (16 @0) + (7:02 @1) + (39:49 @2) + (16:40 @3) + (19 @4) 18.01 mi (3:34 / mi) +190m 3:27 / mi
ahr:122 max:144

Saturday Jun 16, 2012 #

1 PM

Orienteering 18:08 intensity: (16 @0) + (26 @1) + (2:20 @2) + (5:37 @3) + (6:34 @4) + (2:55 @5) 1.22 mi (14:52 / mi) +44m 13:22 / mi
ahr:135 max:156

Orienteering 17:54 intensity: (9 @1) + (35 @2) + (1:50 @3) + (7:14 @4) + (8:06 @5) 1.13 mi (15:50 / mi) +29m 14:40 / mi
ahr:149 max:172

Thursday Jun 14, 2012 #

11 AM

Hike 1:21:23 intensity: (25:36 @1) + (39:34 @2) + (9:55 @3) + (6:18 @4) 4.79 mi (16:59 / mi) +373m 13:41 / mi
ahr:118 max:149

Wednesday Jun 13, 2012 #

6 PM

cycling 1:37:40 intensity: (24:30 @1) + (1:13:10 @2) 27.43 mi (3:34 / mi) +68m 3:32 / mi
ahr:112 max:128

Tuesday Jun 12, 2012 #

machines (elliptical) 40:00 [2]

Monday Jun 11, 2012 #

machines (elliptical h13) 40:00 [3]
ahr:118 max:139

Sunday Jun 10, 2012 #

12 PM

Hike 1:01:03 intensity: (1:48 @0) + (31:47 @1) + (16:41 @2) + (6:40 @3) + (4:07 @4) 3.36 mi (18:10 / mi) +306m 14:10 / mi
ahr:111 max:151

Saturday Jun 9, 2012 #

2 PM

cycling 1:06:34 [3] 18.05 mi (3:41 / mi) +197m 3:34 / mi

6 PM

Hike 1:04:45 [1] 3.72 mi (17:24 / mi) +237m 14:32 / mi

Friday Jun 8, 2012 #

10 AM

Hike 21:27 [1] 1.58 mi (13:37 / mi) +27m 12:55 / mi

Thursday Jun 7, 2012 #

machines (elliptical h13) 30:00 [3]

Wednesday Jun 6, 2012 #

6 PM

machines (elliptical h12) 40:01 intensity: (10 @0) + (13:40 @1) + (21:59 @2) + (4:12 @3)
ahr:115 max:140

Tuesday Jun 5, 2012 #

9 AM

Hike 24:00 [1] 1.6 mi (15:00 / mi)

4 PM

Hike 1:02:21 [1] 3.63 mi (17:11 / mi)
ahr:107 max:136

Monday Jun 4, 2012 #

machines (elliptical) 40:00 [2]

Sunday Jun 3, 2012 #

11 AM

Hike 1:20:31 intensity: (29:12 @0) + (33:39 @1) + (13:06 @2) + (4:34 @3) 4.26 mi (18:53 / mi) +300m 15:30 / mi
ahr:100 max:137

3 PM

cycling 53:10 intensity: (1:33 @0) + (10:09 @1) + (29:14 @2) + (12:14 @3) 14.35 mi (3:42 / mi) +141m 3:36 / mi
ahr:119 max:141

Saturday Jun 2, 2012 #

5 PM

dirt 18:50 intensity: (25 @1) + (5:07 @2) + (13:18 @3) 2.15 mi (8:47 / mi)
ahr:133 max:151

Friday Jun 1, 2012 #

5 PM

cycling 54:27 intensity: (29:43 @1) + (24:44 @2) 14.36 mi (3:48 / mi) +133m 3:41 / mi
ahr:108 max:129

« Earlier | Later »