Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 30 days ending Jun 30, 2011:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering9 9:44:54 35.77(16:21) 57.56(10:10) 1511
  cycling8 8:25:21 136.63(3:42) 219.88(2:18) 1722
  Trail Run9 3:32:35 23.66(8:59) 38.08(5:35) 627
  Trail/Road Run2 1:09:04 7.16(9:39) 11.52(6:00) 113
  machines1 25:00
  dirt1 24:43 2.88(8:34) 4.64(5:20) 1
  grass1 10:01 1.04(9:38) 1.67(5:59) 8
  Total27 23:51:38 207.15 333.37 3982

«»
2:37
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Jun 30, 2011 #

7 PM

dirt 24:43 [3] 2.88 mi (8:34 / mi) +1m 8:34 / mi

Wednesday Jun 29, 2011 #

6 PM

cycling 30:50 [2] 7.11 mi (4:20 / mi) +109m 4:08 / mi

Tuesday Jun 28, 2011 #

machines 25:00 [3]

Monday Jun 27, 2011 #

6 PM

cycling 1:36:52 [3] 27.67 mi (3:30 / mi) +261m 3:24 / mi

Sunday Jun 26, 2011 #

9 AM

Trail Run 7:26 [2] 0.59 mi (12:36 / mi) +28m 10:59 / mi

Orienteering 1:10:46 [3] 4.72 mi (15:00 / mi) +287m 12:37 / mi

Saturday Jun 25, 2011 #

11 AM

Orienteering 1:21:37 [3] 5.16 mi (15:50 / mi) +309m 13:21 / mi

Thursday Jun 23, 2011 #

7 PM

cycling 1:07:27 [3] 18.02 mi (3:45 / mi) +321m 3:33 / mi

Wednesday Jun 22, 2011 #

6 PM

Trail/Road Run 48:04 [3] 5.16 mi (9:19 / mi) +113m 8:43 / mi

Tuesday Jun 21, 2011 #

5 PM

Trail Run 16:28 [3] 1.76 mi (9:21 / mi) +35m 8:49 / mi

Trail Run race 23:47 [4] 3.1 mi (7:40 / mi) +104m 6:57 / mi

Monday Jun 20, 2011 #

7 PM

cycling 53:51 [3] 14.35 mi (3:45 / mi) +220m 3:35 / mi

Sunday Jun 19, 2011 #

12 PM

Orienteering 1:54:04 [2] 5.55 mi (20:34 / mi) +404m 16:46 / mi

Saturday Jun 18, 2011 #

Orienteering 50:00 [3] 3.0 mi (16:40 / mi)

Thursday Jun 16, 2011 #

5 PM

Trail Run 27:58 intensity: (21:16 @2) + (6:42 @5) 2.83 mi (9:53 / mi) +88m 9:01 / mi

Wednesday Jun 15, 2011 #

Note

5 PM

grass 10:01 [2] 1.04 mi (9:38 / mi) +8m 9:24 / mi

Trail Run race 25:51 [4] 3.09 mi (8:22 / mi) +114m 7:30 / mi

Monday Jun 13, 2011 #

Trail/Road Run 21:00 [3] 2.0 mi (10:30 / mi)

4 PM

Orienteering 25:24 [4] 2.34 mi (10:51 / mi) +74m 9:53 / mi

Sunday Jun 12, 2011 #

11 AM

cycling 1:21:13 [3] 22.18 mi (3:40 / mi) +456m 3:27 / mi

Saturday Jun 11, 2011 #

Orienteering 2:32:33 [2] 6.0 mi (25:26 / mi)

Trail Run 5:00 [2] 0.4 mi (12:30 / mi)

Thursday Jun 9, 2011 #

Note

6 PM

Trail Run 11:25 [2] 1.14 mi (10:01 / mi) +20m 9:30 / mi

Orienteering 30:08 [4] 2.52 mi (11:57 / mi) +109m 10:32 / mi

Trail Run 8:22 [3] 0.83 mi (10:05 / mi) +27m 9:09 / mi

Wednesday Jun 8, 2011 #

cycling 49:15 [3] 14.4 mi (3:25 / mi)

Tuesday Jun 7, 2011 #

6 PM

Trail Run race 23:54 [4] 3.1 mi (7:43 / mi) +82m 7:07 / mi

Trail Run 7:23 [2] 0.76 mi (9:43 / mi) +19m 9:01 / mi

Trail Run 2:54 [2] 0.28 mi (10:21 / mi) +14m 8:57 / mi

Monday Jun 6, 2011 #

cycling 59:36 [2] 14.4 mi (4:08 / mi)

Sunday Jun 5, 2011 #

Note

10 AM

Orienteering 10:32 [3] 4.19 mi (2:31 / mi) +146m 2:16 / mi

3 PM

Note

Saturday Jun 4, 2011 #

3 PM

Orienteering 49:50 [2] 2.3 mi (21:42 / mi) +182m 17:24 / mi

Friday Jun 3, 2011 #

7 PM

cycling 1:06:17 [3] 18.5 mi (3:35 / mi) +355m 3:23 / mi

Thursday Jun 2, 2011 #

3 PM

Trail Run 17:26 intensity: (5:23 @2) + (7:40 @3) + (4:23 @5) 2.34 mi (7:27 / mi)

Wednesday Jun 1, 2011 #

7 PM

Trail Run (hills) 34:41 intensity: (25:42 @2) + (8:59 @5) 3.44 mi (10:05 / mi) +96m 9:17 / mi

« Earlier | Later »