Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 30 days ending Sep 30, 2010:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering11 15:27:41 49.21(18:51) 79.19(11:43) 277716 /19c84%
  Trail Run10 5:16:22 31.4(10:04) 50.54(6:16) 457
  cycling3 4:44:22 71.86(3:57) 115.65(2:28) 1106
  road2 1:14:28 9.25(8:03) 14.89(5:00) 67
  Trail/Road Run1 50:13 5.11(9:50) 8.22(6:06) 70
  machines2 50:00
  dirt2 49:17 6.19(7:58) 9.96(4:57) 3
  Track1 27:50 3.5(7:57) 5.63(4:56)
  Total29 29:40:13 176.52 284.08 448016 /19c84%

«»
3:34
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Sep 30, 2010 #

5 PM

dirt 26:39 [3] 3.08 mi (8:40 / mi) +2m 8:39 / mi

Wednesday Sep 29, 2010 #

Trail Run 49:17 [3] 4.6 mi (10:43 / mi)

Tuesday Sep 28, 2010 #

Track 4:42 [2] 0.5 mi (9:24 / mi)

Track 7:56 [3] 1.0 mi (7:56 / mi)

Track 10:02 [5] 1.5 mi (6:41 / mi)

Track 5:10 [2] 0.5 mi (10:20 / mi)

Monday Sep 27, 2010 #

machines (elliptical) 20:00 [2]

Sunday Sep 26, 2010 #

2 PM

Orienteering 2:18:59 [3] 7.91 mi (17:34 / mi) +689m 13:50 / mi

Saturday Sep 25, 2010 #

cycling 55:09 [3] 14.4 mi (3:50 / mi)

Note

Friday Sep 24, 2010 #

10 AM

Trail Run 5:22 [2] 0.46 mi (11:40 / mi) +23m 10:06 / mi

Orienteering 1:14:54 [3] 4.14 mi (18:05 / mi) +315m 14:38 / mi

Thursday Sep 23, 2010 #

5 PM

Trail Run 6:23 [2] 0.61 mi (10:28 / mi) +1m 10:24 / mi

dirt race 22:38 [5] 3.11 mi (7:17 / mi) +1m 7:16 / mi

Wednesday Sep 22, 2010 #

6 PM

Trail Run 13:47 [2] 1.3 mi (10:36 / mi) +43m 9:37 / mi

Trail Run 17:13 [2] 1.51 mi (11:24 / mi) +51m 10:19 / mi

Trail Run 13:54 [2] 1.31 mi (10:37 / mi) +18m 10:11 / mi

Tuesday Sep 21, 2010 #

1 PM

Trail Run 48:11 [4] 5.41 mi (8:54 / mi) +95m 8:27 / mi

Sunday Sep 19, 2010 #

Orienteering 57:00 [1] 2.5 mi (22:48 / mi)

11 AM

Orienteering 1:13:41 [4] 4.68 mi (15:45 / mi) +196m 13:56 / mi

Saturday Sep 18, 2010 #

12 PM

Orienteering 1:04:08 [4] 4.48 mi (14:19 / mi) +149m 12:58 / mi

Thursday Sep 16, 2010 #

Trail Run 27:53 [2] 2.6 mi (10:44 / mi)

Wednesday Sep 15, 2010 #

10 AM

Trail Run 5:18 [2] 0.45 mi (11:47 / mi) +23m 10:10 / mi

Orienteering 1:04:24 [3] 3.87 mi (16:38 / mi) +370m 12:50 / mi

Tuesday Sep 14, 2010 #

7 PM

road 2:44 [2] 0.27 mi (10:07 / mi)

road (long tempo) 39:13 [4] 5.01 mi (7:50 / mi) +6m 7:48 / mi

Monday Sep 13, 2010 #

6 PM

Trail Run 36:14 [3] 4.04 mi (8:59 / mi) +79m 8:28 / mi

Sunday Sep 12, 2010 #

9 AM

Orienteering 1:06:36 [3] 3.68 mi (18:06 / mi) +117m 16:29 / mi

Saturday Sep 11, 2010 #

12 PM

Orienteering 1:26:53 [3] *** 4.47 mi (19:27 / mi) +153m 17:35 / mi
spiked:16/19c

8 PM

Orienteering 2:07:51 [2] 4.7 mi (27:13 / mi) +167m 24:30 / mi

Friday Sep 10, 2010 #

5 PM

Orienteering 1:04:21 [1] 2.56 mi (25:09 / mi) +131m 21:42 / mi

Thursday Sep 9, 2010 #

machines (elliptical) 30:00 [3]

Wednesday Sep 8, 2010 #

3 PM

road 32:31 [3] 3.97 mi (8:11 / mi) +61m 7:49 / mi

Tuesday Sep 7, 2010 #

1 PM

Trail Run 45:04 [3] 4.52 mi (9:58 / mi) +124m 9:11 / mi

Monday Sep 6, 2010 #

2 PM

cycling 1:25:36 intensity: (43:07 @1) + (34:41 @2) + (6:54 @3) + (4 @4) + (50 @5) 21.39 mi (4:00 / mi) +496m 3:44 / mi
ahr:108 max:178

Sunday Sep 5, 2010 #

11 AM

Orienteering 1:48:54 [3] 6.23 mi (17:29 / mi) +490m 14:03 / mi

Friday Sep 3, 2010 #

Trail Run 47:46 [3] 4.6 mi (10:23 / mi)

Thursday Sep 2, 2010 #

6 PM

Trail/Road Run 50:13 [2] 5.11 mi (9:50 / mi) +70m 9:26 / mi

Wednesday Sep 1, 2010 #

3 PM

cycling 2:23:37 [2] 36.07 mi (3:59 / mi) +610m 3:47 / mi

« Earlier | Later »