Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 30 days ending Nov 30, 2009:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering9 11:31:43 27.71 44.59 69023 /26c88%
  machines12 6:20:00
  Trail Run3 1:47:08 10.7(10:01) 17.22(6:13)
  Hike1 1:00:00
  cycling1 51:36 14.4(3:35) 23.17(2:14)
  grass2 32:02 3.6(8:54) 5.79(5:32)
  Track1 1:07 0.12(9:19) 0.19(5:47)
  Total25 22:03:36 56.53 90.97 69023 /26c88%

«»
2:40
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Monday Nov 30, 2009 #

machines 30:00 [3]

Sunday Nov 29, 2009 #

Orienteering 1:30:00 [1]

Note

Friday Nov 27, 2009 #

Hike 1:00:00 [1]

Thursday Nov 26, 2009 #

cycling 51:36 [3] 14.4 mi (3:35 / mi)

Tuesday Nov 24, 2009 #

grass 16:19 [3] 1.8 mi (9:04 / mi)

Monday Nov 23, 2009 #

machines (bike) 15:00 [3]

Track 1:07 [1] 0.12 mi (9:19 / mi)

Sunday Nov 22, 2009 #

Orienteering 1:25:29 [3] 5.7 km (15:00 / km)

Saturday Nov 21, 2009 #

machines 25:00 [3]

Friday Nov 20, 2009 #

Trail Run 38:06 [3] 3.8 mi (10:02 / mi)
ahr:141 max:155

Thursday Nov 19, 2009 #

Trail Run 27:52 [3] 3.1 mi (8:59 / mi)

machines 30:00 [3]

Tuesday Nov 17, 2009 #

Orienteering 42:00 [2] 2.5 mi (16:48 / mi)
ahr:124 max:147

machines 30:00 [3]

Monday Nov 16, 2009 #

machines 35:00 [3]

Sunday Nov 15, 2009 #

Orienteering 50:06 [3] 4.7 km (10:40 / km)

Note

Saturday Nov 14, 2009 #

machines 30:00 [3]

Friday Nov 13, 2009 #

Trail Run 41:10 [3] 3.8 mi (10:50 / mi)

Wednesday Nov 11, 2009 #

Orienteering 2:00:00 [1] 4.6 mi (26:05 / mi) +400m 20:32 / mi

machines 40:00 [3]
max:142

Tuesday Nov 10, 2009 #

machines 40:00 [3]
max:135

Monday Nov 9, 2009 #

machines 40:00 [3]

Sunday Nov 8, 2009 #

Orienteering 1:50:00 [2] 4.0 mi (27:30 / mi)

Saturday Nov 7, 2009 #

Orienteering 1:07:19 [3] *** 6.4 km (10:31 / km) +290m 8:35 / km
spiked:10/11c

Friday Nov 6, 2009 #

machines 30:00 [3]

Thursday Nov 5, 2009 #

Orienteering 1:00:00 [2] 3.0 mi (20:00 / mi)

Tuesday Nov 3, 2009 #

grass 15:43 [3] 1.8 mi (8:44 / mi)

Note

Monday Nov 2, 2009 #

machines 35:00 [3]

Sunday Nov 1, 2009 #

Orienteering 1:06:49 [3] *** 5.1 km (13:06 / km)
spiked:13/15c

« Earlier | Later »