Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 30 days ending Sep 30, 2009:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering7 9:36:29 24.09(23:56) 38.76(14:52) 260
  cycling4 6:30:16 107.9(3:37) 173.65(2:15) 571
  machines10 5:00:00
  Trail Run5 3:33:25 20.85(10:14) 33.56(6:22) 70
  Table tennis1 45:00
  grass1 22:48 2.7(8:27) 4.34(5:15)
  Hike1 21:38 1.6(13:31) 2.58(8:24)
  Total25 26:09:36 157.14 252.89 901

«»
3:46
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Tuesday Sep 29, 2009 #

machines 25:00 [3]

Sunday Sep 27, 2009 #

machines 40:00 [3]

Saturday Sep 26, 2009 #

cycling 2:06:25 [3] 34.5 mi (3:40 / mi) +571m 3:29 / mi
ahr:120 max:142

Friday Sep 25, 2009 #

Trail Run 55:03 [3] 5.4 mi (10:12 / mi)
ahr:142 max:156

Thursday Sep 24, 2009 #

machines 30:00 [3]

Wednesday Sep 23, 2009 #

grass 22:48 [3] 2.7 mi (8:27 / mi)

Tuesday Sep 22, 2009 #

cycling 1:05:50 [3] 18.5 mi (3:34 / mi)

Monday Sep 21, 2009 #

Hike 21:38 [1] 1.6 mi (13:31 / mi)

machines 40:00 [3]
max:145

Sunday Sep 20, 2009 #

cycling 2:25:33 [3] 40.5 mi (3:36 / mi)

Table tennis 45:00 [1]

Thursday Sep 17, 2009 #

Note

machines (elliptical) 30:00 [3]

Wednesday Sep 16, 2009 #

Trail Run 27:33 [3] 2.9 mi (9:30 / mi)

Tuesday Sep 15, 2009 #

machines 30:00 [3]

Sunday Sep 13, 2009 #

Orienteering 1:12:09 [2] 4.0 km (18:02 / km)

Saturday Sep 12, 2009 #

Orienteering 1:45:23 [3] 5.6 km (18:49 / km)

Orienteering 2:01:25 [2] 4.3 km (28:14 / km)

Friday Sep 11, 2009 #

machines 25:00 [3]

Thursday Sep 10, 2009 #

Note

Orienteering 48:59 [3] 5.4 km (9:04 / km)

Wednesday Sep 9, 2009 #

machines 30:00 [3]

Tuesday Sep 8, 2009 #

Trail Run 38:28 [3] 3.8 mi (10:07 / mi)

Monday Sep 7, 2009 #

Trail Run 1:02:31 [3] 5.3 mi (11:48 / mi)
ahr:131 max:148

Sunday Sep 6, 2009 #

Orienteering 58:25 [3] 4.7 mi (12:26 / mi)

Saturday Sep 5, 2009 #

Orienteering 1:00:00 [1] 3.0 km (20:00 / km)

machines 20:00 [3]

Friday Sep 4, 2009 #

Trail Run 26:20 [3] 3.1 mi (8:30 / mi) +70m 7:56 / mi

Trail Run 3:30 [2] 0.35 mi (10:00 / mi)

Thursday Sep 3, 2009 #

Orienteering 1:13:01 [3] 4.9 km (14:54 / km) +260m 11:47 / km

Wednesday Sep 2, 2009 #

machines 30:00 [3]

Note

cycling 52:28 [3] 14.4 mi (3:39 / mi)

Tuesday Sep 1, 2009 #

Orienteering 37:07 [3] 4.0 km (9:17 / km)

« Earlier | Later »