Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 30 days ending Apr 30, 2008:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering10 12:20:00 42.89(17:15) 69.02(10:43)
  Trail Run8 5:46:40 39.3(8:49) 63.25(5:29)
  dirt3 1:27:58 10.85(8:06) 17.46(5:02)
  road3 1:01:30 6.9(8:55) 11.11(5:32)
  Trail/Road Run1 26:30 3.2(8:17) 5.15(5:09)
  Track1 13:22 2.0(6:41) 3.22(4:09)
  Total22 21:16:00 105.14(12:08) 169.2(7:32)

«»
2:36
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Wednesday Apr 30, 2008 #

Trail Run 1:01:33 [2] 6.0 mi (10:16 / mi)

Tuesday Apr 29, 2008 #

dirt 38:44 [3] 4.7 mi (8:14 / mi)

Sunday Apr 27, 2008 #

Orienteering 1:12:17 [4] 6.5 km (11:07 / km)

Saturday Apr 26, 2008 #

Trail Run 34:00 [2] 3.8 mi (8:57 / mi)

Friday Apr 25, 2008 #

Trail Run 49:19 [3] 5.6 mi (8:48 / mi)
ahr:139 max:154

Wednesday Apr 23, 2008 #

dirt 22:28 [3] 2.9 mi (7:45 / mi)

road 16:30 [3] 1.9 mi (8:41 / mi)

Tuesday Apr 22, 2008 #

Trail Run race 21:42 [5] 3.1 mi (7:00 / mi)

road 27:00 [2] 3.0 mi (9:00 / mi)

Sunday Apr 20, 2008 #

Orienteering 49:27 [4] 5.2 km (9:31 / km)

Saturday Apr 19, 2008 #

Orienteering race 33:41 [4] 3.3 km (10:12 / km)

Orienteering race (sprint) 11:15 [5] 2.0 km (5:38 / km)

Thursday Apr 17, 2008 #

Track (tempo) 13:22 intensity: (6:40 @4) + (6:42 @5) 2.0 mi (6:41 / mi)
ahr:151 max:156

road 18:00 [2] 2.0 mi (9:00 / mi)

Wednesday Apr 16, 2008 #

Orienteering 1:12:31 [3] 4.0 mi (18:08 / mi)

Tuesday Apr 15, 2008 #

Trail Run 1:00:03 [3] 6.5 mi (9:14 / mi)

Sunday Apr 13, 2008 #

Orienteering 2:36:16 [3] 13.0 km (12:01 / km)

Saturday Apr 12, 2008 #

Orienteering 1:15:00 [1] 3.0 mi (25:00 / mi)

Thursday Apr 10, 2008 #

Orienteering 1:32:51 [2] 5.2 mi (17:51 / mi)

Orienteering 5:40 [2] 0.5 mi (11:20 / mi)

Wednesday Apr 9, 2008 #

Trail Run 54:57 [3] 6.0 mi (9:10 / mi)

Tuesday Apr 8, 2008 #

Trail Run race 21:37 [5] 3.1 mi (6:58 / mi)

Trail/Road Run 26:30 [3] 3.2 mi (8:17 / mi)

Sunday Apr 6, 2008 #

Orienteering 1:42:17 [4] 7.8 km (13:07 / km)

Saturday Apr 5, 2008 #

Orienteering 15:35 [4] 2.3 mi (6:47 / mi)

Orienteering 16:21 [4] 2.1 mi (7:47 / mi)

Friday Apr 4, 2008 #

Orienteering 36:49 [4] 3.7 km (9:57 / km)

Wednesday Apr 2, 2008 #

Trail Run 23:12 [3] 3.0 mi (7:44 / mi)
ahr:146 max:155

Trail Run 20:17 [2] 2.2 mi (9:13 / mi)

Tuesday Apr 1, 2008 #

dirt 26:46 [3] 3.25 mi (8:14 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »