Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 30 days ending Apr 30, 2007:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering9 11:15:03 32.42(20:49) 52.18(12:56) 73533 /48c68%
  Trail Run6 4:57:08 30.7(9:41) 49.41(6:01)
  machines4 2:05:00
  road2 1:19:28 9.8(8:07) 15.77(5:02)
  Track2 1:01:32 8.5(7:14) 13.68(4:30)
  squash1 45:00
  dirt1 34:56 4.6(7:36) 7.4(4:43)
  Total25 21:58:07 86.02 138.44 73533 /48c68%
averages - rhr:45

«»
1:38
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Monday Apr 30, 2007 #

machines (elliptical) 25:00 [2]

Sunday Apr 29, 2007 #

Orienteering race 1:16:00 [4] *** 5.9 km (12:53 / km) +205m 10:58 / km
spiked:9/12c

Saturday Apr 28, 2007 #

Orienteering race 1:12:31 [4] *** 5.9 km (12:17 / km) +275m 9:58 / km
spiked:9/11c

Orienteering 19:49 [3] 2.2 km (9:00 / km)

Thursday Apr 26, 2007 #

Orienteering 55:00 [3] 4.0 km (13:45 / km)

Wednesday Apr 25, 2007 #

machines (elliptical h13) 30:00 [3]

Tuesday Apr 24, 2007 #

Trail Run 57:10 [3] 3.7 mi (15:27 / mi)

Monday Apr 23, 2007 #

Trail Run 35:16 [3] 4.1 mi (8:36 / mi)

Sunday Apr 22, 2007 #

Orienteering race 1:16:03 [4] *** 4.8 km (15:51 / km)
spiked:7/11c

Saturday Apr 21, 2007 #

Event: HVO A-Meet
 

Orienteering race 1:31:31 [4] *** 5.2 km (17:36 / km)
spiked:8/14c

Thursday Apr 19, 2007 #

Orienteering 49:54 [3] 3.0 km (16:38 / km)

Wednesday Apr 18, 2007 #

squash 45:00 [3]

Tuesday Apr 17, 2007 #

road (hills) 49:51 [4] 5.7 mi (8:45 / mi)
max:155

Monday Apr 16, 2007 #

Trail Run 43:48 [2] 5.0 mi (8:46 / mi)

Sunday Apr 15, 2007 #

Track (intervals) 19:36 [4] 3.0 mi (6:32 / mi)
max:157 rhr:45

Track 12:20 [3] 1.5 mi (8:13 / mi)

Saturday Apr 14, 2007 #

Trail Run 45:18 [3] 5.4 mi (8:23 / mi)

Thursday Apr 12, 2007 #

machines (Elliptical l13) 40:00 [3]

Wednesday Apr 11, 2007 #

dirt 34:56 [3] 4.6 mi (7:36 / mi)

Tuesday Apr 10, 2007 #

road (tempo) 29:37 [3] 4.1 mi (7:13 / mi)

Sunday Apr 8, 2007 #

Orienteering 1:17:06 [3] 4.43 mi (17:24 / mi)

Saturday Apr 7, 2007 #

Orienteering race 1:38:56 [3] 7.25 km (13:39 / km)

Friday Apr 6, 2007 #

Trail Run 55:54 [3] 6.0 mi (9:19 / mi)

Thursday Apr 5, 2007 #

machines (bike h12) 30:00 [3]

Wednesday Apr 4, 2007 #

Track 21:46 [3] 3.0 mi (7:15 / mi)

Track 7:50 [3] 1.0 mi (7:50 / mi)

Tuesday Apr 3, 2007 #

Trail Run 59:42 [2] 6.5 mi (9:11 / mi)

Sunday Apr 1, 2007 #

Orienteering race 58:13 [4] 6.8 km (8:34 / km) +255m 7:13 / km

« Earlier | Later »