Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 30 days ending Apr 30, 2006:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Trail Run12 11:04:06 70.7(9:24) 113.78(5:50)
  Orienteering8 10:11:05 36.03(16:58) 57.99(10:32) 490
  grass2 46:18 5.9(7:51) 9.49(4:53)
  dirt1 37:42 4.8(7:51) 7.72(4:53)
  road1 37:29 4.8(7:49) 7.72(4:51)
  Track1 35:58 5.2(6:55) 8.37(4:18)
  Trail/Road Run1 24:00 2.5(9:36) 4.02(5:58)
  machines1 22:00
  Total24 24:38:38 129.93 209.11 490
averages - sleep:4

«»
3:11
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Sunday Apr 30, 2006 #

Orienteering race 1:25:55 [4] 8.5 km (10:06 / km) +270m 8:43 / km

Saturday Apr 29, 2006 #

Orienteering race 32:57 [4] 3.2 km (10:18 / km) +95m 8:58 / km

grass 8:00 [3] 1.0 mi (8:00 / mi)

Thursday Apr 27, 2006 #

road 37:29 [3] 4.8 mi (7:49 / mi)

Wednesday Apr 26, 2006 #

Trail Run race 22:10 [5] 3.1 mi (7:09 / mi)

Trail Run 28:00 [2] 3.0 mi (9:20 / mi)

Tuesday Apr 25, 2006 #

Trail Run 33:52 [3] 4.2 mi (8:04 / mi)
slept:4.0

Sunday Apr 23, 2006 #

Orienteering 1:32:18 [3] 7.7 km (11:59 / km)

Saturday Apr 22, 2006 #

Orienteering 1:00:00 [2] 4.0 mi (15:00 / mi)

Friday Apr 21, 2006 #

Trail Run 59:10 [2] 6.0 mi (9:52 / mi)

Thursday Apr 20, 2006 #

Track 18:28 [5] 3.0 mi (6:09 / mi)

Track 17:30 [3] 2.2 mi (7:57 / mi)

Tuesday Apr 18, 2006 #

Trail Run 50:29 [4] 6.2 mi (8:09 / mi)

Monday Apr 17, 2006 #

dirt 37:42 [3] 4.8 mi (7:51 / mi)

Sunday Apr 16, 2006 #

Trail Run 34:22 [2] 4.0 mi (8:36 / mi)

Saturday Apr 15, 2006 #

Trail Run 3:11:07 [3] 16.0 mi (11:57 / mi)

Friday Apr 14, 2006 #

Trail Run 40:21 [2] 4.5 mi (8:58 / mi)

Thursday Apr 13, 2006 #

Trail Run 50:34 [3] 5.8 mi (8:43 / mi)

Tuesday Apr 11, 2006 #

Trail Run 58:32 [3] 6.8 mi (8:36 / mi)

Note

Sunday Apr 9, 2006 #

Orienteering 1:24:28 [4] 8.7 km (9:43 / km)

Saturday Apr 8, 2006 #

Orienteering 53:05 [4] 4.7 km (11:18 / km) +125m 9:58 / km

Orienteering 20:52 [5] 2.1 km (9:56 / km)

Orienteering 13:00 [3] 1.5 mi (8:40 / mi)

Thursday Apr 6, 2006 #

grass 38:18 [3] 4.9 mi (7:49 / mi)

Wednesday Apr 5, 2006 #

Trail Run 55:19 [2] 6.0 mi (9:13 / mi)

Tuesday Apr 4, 2006 #

Trail Run race 21:10 [5] 3.1 mi (6:50 / mi)

Trail/Road Run 24:00 [2] 2.5 mi (9:36 / mi)

Monday Apr 3, 2006 #

machines 22:00 [3]

Sunday Apr 2, 2006 #

Trail Run 19:00 [2] 2.0 mi (9:30 / mi)

Orienteering 38:10 [4] 3.08 km (12:24 / km)

Orienteering 29:26 [4] 2.66 km (11:04 / km)

Saturday Apr 1, 2006 #

Orienteering 1:40:54 [4] 8.5 km (11:52 / km)

« Earlier | Later »