Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 30 days ending Nov 30, 2005:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering10 13:57:05 50.79(16:29) 81.74(10:14)
  Trail Run4 5:09:03 35.5(8:42) 57.13(5:25)
  road6 3:32:43 26.65(7:59) 42.89(4:58)
  machines3 1:30:00
  Track2 46:12 6.0(7:42) 9.66(4:47)
  Trail/Road Run1 27:35 3.3(8:21) 5.31(5:12)
  dirt1 20:37 2.25(9:10) 3.62(5:42)
  Total27 25:43:15 124.49 200.35

«»
3:00
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Wednesday Nov 30, 2005 #

Trail Run 1:35:06 [3] 10.5 mi (9:03 / mi)
ahr:140 max:161

Tuesday Nov 29, 2005 #

road 33:38 [3] 4.1 mi (8:12 / mi)

Monday Nov 28, 2005 #

Orienteering (control pickup) 1:15:00 [2] 5.0 km (15:00 / km)

Sunday Nov 27, 2005 #

Track 24:04 [3] 3.0 mi (8:01 / mi)

Saturday Nov 26, 2005 #

Orienteering 25:00 [3] 2.5 km (10:00 / km)

Friday Nov 25, 2005 #

Orienteering 3:00:00 [2] 10.0 km (18:00 / km)

Thursday Nov 24, 2005 #

road race 32:32 [4] 4.75 mi (6:51 / mi)

Wednesday Nov 23, 2005 #

dirt 20:37 [2] 2.25 mi (9:10 / mi)

Tuesday Nov 22, 2005 #

Track 9:38 [4] 1.5 mi (6:25 / mi)

Track 12:30 [2] 1.5 mi (8:20 / mi)

Sunday Nov 20, 2005 #

Orienteering race 2:46:47 [4] 13.2 mi (12:38 / mi)

Saturday Nov 19, 2005 #

Orienteering 35:00 [2] 3.0 km (11:40 / km)

Thursday Nov 17, 2005 #

road 32:28 [3] 4.1 mi (7:55 / mi)

Wednesday Nov 16, 2005 #

Trail Run 1:09:34 [3] 8.0 mi (8:42 / mi)

Tuesday Nov 15, 2005 #

road 33:51 [3] 4.1 mi (8:15 / mi)

Monday Nov 14, 2005 #

machines (elliptical, h14) 30:00 [3]

Sunday Nov 13, 2005 #

Orienteering race 1:17:57 [4] 9.1 km (8:34 / km)

Saturday Nov 12, 2005 #

Orienteering race 45:36 [4] 5.2 km (8:46 / km)

Friday Nov 11, 2005 #

Orienteering 45:00 [2] 4.0 mi (11:15 / mi)

Wednesday Nov 9, 2005 #

Trail Run 1:12:08 [3] 8.5 mi (8:29 / mi)
ahr:139 max:153

Tuesday Nov 8, 2005 #

machines (elliptical h14) 30:00 [3]

Monday Nov 7, 2005 #

road (hills) 41:56 [3] 4.7 mi (8:55 / mi)

Sunday Nov 6, 2005 #

Orienteering 1:40:00 [2] 6.5 km (15:23 / km)

Saturday Nov 5, 2005 #

Orienteering race (score-o) 1:26:45 [4] 7.93 mi (10:56 / mi)

Friday Nov 4, 2005 #

Trail/Road Run 27:35 [2] 3.3 mi (8:21 / mi)

Thursday Nov 3, 2005 #

machines (elliptical) 30:00 [3]

Wednesday Nov 2, 2005 #

Trail Run 1:12:15 [3] 8.5 mi (8:30 / mi)
ahr:141 max:154

Tuesday Nov 1, 2005 #

road 38:18 [3] 4.9 mi (7:49 / mi)
ahr:141 max:151

« Earlier | Later »