Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 30 days ending Apr 30, 2005:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering9 11:50:44 32.55(21:50) 52.39(13:34)
  machines8 4:20:00
  cycling4 4:07:42
  Trail Run3 1:30:36 9.2(9:51) 14.81(6:07)
  grass3 1:13:18 8.8(8:20) 14.16(5:11)
  road3 37:30 3.55(10:34) 5.71(6:34)
  swim1 15:40
  Total25 23:55:30 54.1 87.07

«»
3:06
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Saturday Apr 30, 2005 #

Event: West Point
 

machines 45:00 [3]

Thursday Apr 28, 2005 #

Trail Run 35:03 [2] 3.5 mi (10:01 / mi)

Tuesday Apr 26, 2005 #

Orienteering 1:08:57 [3] 5.1 km (13:31 / km)

Orienteering 17:16 [3] 2.2 km (7:51 / km)

Monday Apr 25, 2005 #

machines (crosstrainer) 45:00 [3]

Sunday Apr 24, 2005 #

cycling 1:19:52 [3]

Saturday Apr 23, 2005 #

machines (crosstrainer) 40:00 [3]

Thursday Apr 21, 2005 #

grass 10:23 [3] 1.1 mi (9:26 / mi)

machines (crosstrainer) 20:00 [3]

Wednesday Apr 20, 2005 #

swim 15:40 [3]

machines (crosstrainer) 30:00 [3]

Tuesday Apr 19, 2005 #

cycling 1:05:53 [3]

Monday Apr 18, 2005 #

cycling 49:44 [3]

Sunday Apr 17, 2005 #

Orienteering 2:03:16 [3] 6.6 km (18:41 / km)

Saturday Apr 16, 2005 #

cycling 52:13 [3]

Friday Apr 15, 2005 #

machines (bike) 30:00 [3]
(injured) (sick)

Thursday Apr 14, 2005 #

grass 28:24 [2] 3.3 mi (8:36 / mi)
(injured) (sick)

Wednesday Apr 13, 2005 #

machines (bike) 20:00 [2]

Orienteering 40:00 [1] 3.0 km (13:20 / km)

Tuesday Apr 12, 2005 #

Orienteering 1:05:00 [2] 5.0 km (13:00 / km)

Sunday Apr 10, 2005 #

Orienteering race 3:06:56 [4] 13.29 km (14:04 / km)

Saturday Apr 9, 2005 #

Trail Run 17:00 [2] 1.7 mi (10:00 / mi)

Thursday Apr 7, 2005 #

Trail Run 38:33 [3] 4.0 mi (9:38 / mi)
ahr:134 max:152

Wednesday Apr 6, 2005 #

grass 34:31 [3] 4.4 mi (7:51 / mi)

Tuesday Apr 5, 2005 #

Orienteering 1:13:32 [3] 5.4 km (13:37 / km)

Monday Apr 4, 2005 #

machines 30:00 [2]

Sunday Apr 3, 2005 #

road 10:00 [2] 1.5 km (6:40 / km)

Orienteering race 1:02:05 [4] 5.5 km (11:17 / km)

Saturday Apr 2, 2005 #

road 20:00 [3] 3.0 km (6:40 / km)

Orienteering race 49:42 [3] 3.7 km (13:26 / km)

Friday Apr 1, 2005 #

Orienteering race (sprint) 24:00 [4] 2.6 km (9:14 / km)

road 7:30 [2] 0.75 mi (10:00 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »