Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 30 days ending Sep 30, 2004:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering7 10:16:54 26.16(23:35) 42.1(14:39) 210
  Trail Run5 4:15:49 27.8(9:12) 44.74(5:43)
  machines4 2:07:00
  cycling1 2:06:23
  Trail/Road Run4 2:05:43 15.8(7:57) 25.43(4:57)
  Track2 1:16:40 10.2(7:31) 16.41(4:40)
  Total22 22:08:29 79.96 128.68 210

«»
2:25
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Sep 30, 2004 #

Orienteering 1:30:46 [3] 5.98 km (15:11 / km)

Wednesday Sep 29, 2004 #

Track 40:59 [3] 5.4 mi (7:35 / mi)

Tuesday Sep 28, 2004 #

machines 36:00 [3]

Sunday Sep 26, 2004 #

Orienteering 23:36 [3] 3.31 km (7:08 / km)

Saturday Sep 25, 2004 #

Orienteering 1:20:57 [4] 6.21 km (13:02 / km) +210m 11:09 / km

Orienteering 1:04:16 [3] 3.1 km (20:44 / km)

Thursday Sep 23, 2004 #

Orienteering 1:07:21 [2] 4.7 km (14:20 / km)

Trail Run 9:00 [2] 1.0 mi (9:00 / mi)

Wednesday Sep 22, 2004 #

Trail Run 1:14:13 [2] 7.0 mi (10:36 / mi)

Tuesday Sep 21, 2004 #

Trail/Road Run 33:05 [3] 4.5 mi (7:21 / mi)

Monday Sep 20, 2004 #

machines 26:00 [3]

Sunday Sep 19, 2004 #

cycling 2:06:23 [3]

Friday Sep 17, 2004 #

machines 35:00 [3]

Thursday Sep 16, 2004 #

Trail Run 47:24 [4] 6.0 mi (7:54 / mi)

Tuesday Sep 14, 2004 #

Track 20:41 [4] 3.0 mi (6:54 / mi)

Track 15:00 [2] 1.8 mi (8:20 / mi)

Monday Sep 13, 2004 #

Trail/Road Run 25:48 [3] 3.3 mi (7:49 / mi)

Sunday Sep 12, 2004 #

Orienteering 1:46:31 [4] 7.2 km (14:48 / km)

Saturday Sep 11, 2004 #

Trail/Road Run 25:00 [2] 3.0 mi (8:20 / mi)

Thursday Sep 9, 2004 #

machines 30:00 [2]

Monday Sep 6, 2004 #

Trail Run 54:34 [3] 5.3 mi (10:18 / mi)

Sunday Sep 5, 2004 #

Orienteering 1:33:27 [4] 6.6 km (14:10 / km)

Friday Sep 3, 2004 #

Trail/Road Run 41:50 [3] 5.0 mi (8:22 / mi)

Thursday Sep 2, 2004 #

Trail Run 1:10:38 [3] 8.5 mi (8:19 / mi)

Wednesday Sep 1, 2004 #

Orienteering 1:30:00 [2] 5.0 km (18:00 / km)

« Earlier | Later »