Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 30 days ending Jun 30, 2003:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Trail Run9 7:51:41 49.15(9:36) 79.1(5:58)
  Orienteering5 7:49:16 21.04(22:18) 33.87(13:51) 645
  cycling4 4:35:52
  road4 2:38:56 18.05(8:48) 29.05(5:28)
  Trail/Road Run2 1:26:23 10.25(8:26) 16.5(5:14)
  machines2 1:06:00
  Track2 51:17 7.0(7:20) 11.27(4:33)
  Total25 26:19:25 105.49 169.78 645

«»
2:31
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Monday Jun 30, 2003 #

Trail Run 41:30 [3] 4.2 mi (9:53 / mi)

Sunday Jun 29, 2003 #

Orienteering 1:31:59 [4] 6.1 mi (15:05 / mi)

Trail Run 7:00 [2] 0.75 mi (9:20 / mi)

Saturday Jun 28, 2003 #

road (mapreading) 49:16 [2] 4.5 mi (10:57 / mi)

Thursday Jun 26, 2003 #

cycling 1:03:05 [3]

Wednesday Jun 25, 2003 #

Track (intervals) 12:02 [5] 2.0 mi (6:01 / mi)

road 33:00 [2] 3.75 mi (8:48 / mi)

Tuesday Jun 24, 2003 #

cycling 1:05:29 [3]

Monday Jun 23, 2003 #

Trail Run 50:43 [3] 6.0 mi (8:27 / mi)

Saturday Jun 21, 2003 #

Orienteering 1:53:28 [4] 6.8 km (16:41 / km) +295m 13:43 / km

Friday Jun 20, 2003 #

machines 36:00 [3]

Thursday Jun 19, 2003 #

road 27:52 [5] 4.0 mi (6:58 / mi)

road 17:30 [2] 2.0 mi (8:45 / mi)

Tuesday Jun 17, 2003 #

Orienteering (training) 59:16 [3] 4.7 km (12:37 / km)

Monday Jun 16, 2003 #

Trail Run 1:00:24 [2] 6.2 mi (9:45 / mi)

Sunday Jun 15, 2003 #

Trail Run (race) 2:31:15 [3] 13.5 mi (11:12 / mi)

Friday Jun 13, 2003 #

road 31:18 [3] 3.8 mi (8:14 / mi)

Thursday Jun 12, 2003 #

cycling 1:20:00 [3]

Wednesday Jun 11, 2003 #

Trail/Road Run 48:00 [2] 5.75 mi (8:21 / mi)

Tuesday Jun 10, 2003 #

Trail Run 1:13:28 [3] 8.5 mi (8:39 / mi)

Monday Jun 9, 2003 #

machines (crosstrainer) 30:00 [2]

Sunday Jun 8, 2003 #

Orienteering 1:24:07 [4] 6.1 km (13:47 / km)

Saturday Jun 7, 2003 #

Trail Run 32:50 [2] 3.5 mi (9:23 / mi)

Thursday Jun 5, 2003 #

Track 9:15 [5] 1.5 mi (6:10 / mi)

Track 30:00 [2] 3.5 mi (8:34 / mi)

Wednesday Jun 4, 2003 #

Trail Run 49:31 [3] 6.0 mi (8:15 / mi)

Tuesday Jun 3, 2003 #

cycling 1:07:18 [2]

Monday Jun 2, 2003 #

Orienteering 2:00:26 [3] 6.45 km (18:40 / km) +350m 14:41 / km

Trail Run 5:00 [2] 0.5 mi (10:00 / mi)

Sunday Jun 1, 2003 #

Trail/Road Run 38:23 [2] 4.5 mi (8:32 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »