Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 29 days ending Feb 29, 2016:

activity # timemileskm+m
  machines8 4:55:00
  road5 3:12:04 20.76(9:15) 33.41(5:45) 309
  Orienteering2 3:08:38 11.67(16:10) 18.78(10:03) 634
  Trail Run4 2:49:58 14.64(11:37) 23.56(7:13) 345
  Track4 1:15:33 8.5(8:53) 13.68(5:31)
  snowshoe1 44:17 3.31(13:24) 5.32(8:19) 97
  dirt1 26:50 2.82(9:31) 4.54(5:55)
  Total24 16:32:20 61.7 99.29 1385

«»
1:55
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Sunday Feb 28, 2016 #

12 PM

Orienteering 1:55:50 intensity: (34 @1) + (6:57 @2) + (1:13:27 @3) + (34:45 @4) + (7 @5) 7.53 mi (15:23 / mi) +324m 13:34 / mi
ahr:135 max:164

Saturday Feb 27, 2016 #

4 PM

Trail Run 29:43 intensity: (2:06 @1) + (12:25 @2) + (15:05 @3) + (7 @4) 2.63 mi (11:19 / mi) +64m 10:31 / mi
ahr:123 max:145

Friday Feb 26, 2016 #

2 PM

road 36:15 intensity: (1:04 @1) + (50 @2) + (21:15 @3) + (13:06 @4) 3.88 mi (9:21 / mi) +60m 8:55 / mi
ahr:137 max:146

Wednesday Feb 24, 2016 #

machines (elliptical l11-13) 30:00 [3]

Tuesday Feb 23, 2016 #

4 PM

Trail Run 36:26 intensity: (54 @1) + (1:40 @2) + (28:12 @3) + (5:37 @4) + (3 @5) 3.85 mi (9:28 / mi) +18m 9:19 / mi
ahr:134 max:177

Monday Feb 22, 2016 #

4 PM

road 49:29 [2] 5.21 mi (9:30 / mi) +85m 9:02 / mi

Sunday Feb 21, 2016 #

4 PM

road 28:30 [2] 2.87 mi (9:56 / mi) +32m 9:36 / mi

Saturday Feb 20, 2016 #

1 PM

road 4:41 intensity: (52 @1) + (2:57 @2) + (52 @3) 0.5 mi (9:22 / mi) +20m 8:20 / mi
ahr:116 max:129

road 37:53 intensity: (1:08 @1) + (1:42 @2) + (7:41 @3) + (22:40 @4) + (4:42 @5) 4.32 mi (8:46 / mi) +52m 8:27 / mi
ahr:141 max:154

Thursday Feb 18, 2016 #

5 PM

road 35:16 intensity: (53 @1) + (40 @2) + (5:47 @3) + (27:39 @4) + (17 @5) 3.98 mi (8:51 / mi) +60m 8:28 / mi
ahr:142 max:150

Tuesday Feb 16, 2016 #

machines (elliptical h12) 30:00 [3]

Monday Feb 15, 2016 #

7 PM

machines 20:00 [2]

Track 8:50 [3] 1.0 mi (8:50 / mi)

8 PM

Track 7:59 [4] 1.0 mi (7:59 / mi)

Track 4:57 [2] 0.5 mi (9:54 / mi)

Sunday Feb 14, 2016 #

3 PM

Track 25:57 intensity: (42 @1) + (50 @2) + (13:03 @3) + (11:22 @4) 3.0 mi (8:39 / mi)
ahr:138 max:148

Saturday Feb 13, 2016 #

Track 27:50 [3] 3.0 mi (9:17 / mi)

Friday Feb 12, 2016 #

machines 45:00 [3]

Thursday Feb 11, 2016 #

12 PM

Trail Run (snow) 36:34 intensity: (35 @1) + (8:42 @2) + (25:49 @3) + (1:28 @4) 3.37 mi (10:51 / mi) +53m 10:21 / mi
ahr:129 max:146

Tuesday Feb 9, 2016 #

3 PM

snowshoe 44:17 intensity: (18 @1) + (3:08 @2) + (36:27 @3) + (3:47 @4) + (37 @5) 3.31 mi (13:24 / mi) +97m 12:17 / mi
ahr:133 max:161

Monday Feb 8, 2016 #

machines (elliptical h12) 40:00 [3]

Sunday Feb 7, 2016 #

2 PM

Orienteering (snow) 1:12:48 intensity: (2:18 @1) + (16:34 @2) + (32:46 @3) + (20:29 @4) + (41 @5) 4.14 mi (17:35 / mi) +310m 14:16 / mi
ahr:132 max:155

Saturday Feb 6, 2016 #

3 PM

Trail Run (snow) 1:07:15 intensity: (2:07 @1) + (21:12 @2) + (35:02 @3) + (8:54 @4) 4.79 mi (14:02 / mi) +210m 12:21 / mi
ahr:128 max:149

Friday Feb 5, 2016 #

machines 50:00 [3]

Thursday Feb 4, 2016 #

8 PM

machines (elliptical l12-14) 30:00 [3]

Wednesday Feb 3, 2016 #

5 PM

machines 50:00 [3]

Monday Feb 1, 2016 #

5 PM

dirt 26:50 [2] 2.82 mi (9:31 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »