Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 29 days ending Feb 29, 2004:

activity # timemileskm+m
  road16 13:21:21 96.9(8:16) 155.95(5:08)
  Trail Run2 3:12:29 21.5(8:57) 34.6(5:34)
  machines6 3:00:00 4.0 6.44
  Orienteering1 1:40:00 3.73(26:49) 6.0(16:40)
  Trail/Road Run1 18:00 2.0(9:00) 3.22(5:36)
  Total24 21:31:50 128.13 206.2

«»
2:08
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Sunday Feb 29, 2004 #

Orienteering 1:40:00 [1] 6.0 km (16:40 / km)

Saturday Feb 28, 2004 #

road 21:09 [5] 3.1 mi (6:49 / mi)

Trail/Road Run 18:00 [2] 2.0 mi (9:00 / mi)

Thursday Feb 26, 2004 #

road 38:09 [3] 4.7 mi (8:07 / mi)

Wednesday Feb 25, 2004 #

road 33:59 [2] 4.1 mi (8:17 / mi)

Tuesday Feb 24, 2004 #

road 36:13 [3] 4.9 mi (7:23 / mi)
ahr:148 max:157

Monday Feb 23, 2004 #

machines 38:00 [3]

Sunday Feb 22, 2004 #

road 2:08:00 [3] 14.0 mi (9:09 / mi)

Saturday Feb 21, 2004 #

road 41:43 [3] 5.2 mi (8:01 / mi)

Thursday Feb 19, 2004 #

machines 10:00 [2]

road 37:08 [3] 4.9 mi (7:35 / mi)
ahr:146 max:156

Wednesday Feb 18, 2004 #

road 43:05 [2] 5.0 mi (8:37 / mi)

Tuesday Feb 17, 2004 #

road 43:44 [2] 5.2 mi (8:25 / mi)

Sunday Feb 15, 2004 #

Trail Run 1:58:11 [3] 13.5 mi (8:45 / mi)

Saturday Feb 14, 2004 #

machines 35:00 [3]

Friday Feb 13, 2004 #

road 35:35 [2] 4.1 mi (8:41 / mi)

Thursday Feb 12, 2004 #

road 54:56 [3] 7.2 mi (7:38 / mi)

Wednesday Feb 11, 2004 #

machines 30:00 [2]

Monday Feb 9, 2004 #

road 39:53 [3] 4.9 mi (8:08 / mi)

Sunday Feb 8, 2004 #

Trail Run 1:14:18 [2] 8.0 mi (9:17 / mi)

Saturday Feb 7, 2004 #

road 56:08 [3] 7.2 mi (7:48 / mi)

Friday Feb 6, 2004 #

machines 32:00 [3] 4.0 mi (8:00 / mi)

Wednesday Feb 4, 2004 #

road (hills) 40:03 [3] 4.8 mi (8:21 / mi)

Tuesday Feb 3, 2004 #

road 33:47 [2] 4.1 mi (8:14 / mi)

Monday Feb 2, 2004 #

Note

machines 35:00 [3]

Sunday Feb 1, 2004 #

road 1:57:49 [3] 13.5 mi (8:44 / mi)
ahr:142 max:156

« Earlier | Later »