Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 28 days ending Feb 28, 2014:

activity # timemileskm+m
  machines9 4:40:00
  road5 4:10:44 24.42(10:16) 39.3(6:23) 404
  Track5 1:52:26 13.5(8:20) 21.72(5:11)
  snowshoe2 1:34:24 5.66(16:40) 9.11(10:22) 192
  Trail Run2 1:31:13 7.47(12:13) 12.02(7:35) 171
  Hike1 1:17:29 3.77(20:32) 6.07(12:45) 243
  Total22 15:06:16 54.82 88.23 1010

«»
1:28
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Thursday Feb 27, 2014 #

machines 50:00 intensity: (29:00 @2) + (21:00 @3)

Tuesday Feb 25, 2014 #

machines (elliptical h13) 30:00 intensity: (15:00 @2) + (15:00 @3)

Monday Feb 24, 2014 #

machines 45:00 [3]

Sunday Feb 23, 2014 #

1 PM

Hike 1:17:29 [1] 3.77 mi (20:32 / mi) +243m 17:06 / mi

Saturday Feb 22, 2014 #

Track 8:10 [3] 1.0 mi (8:10 / mi)

machines (bike) 20:00 [2]

Thursday Feb 20, 2014 #

machines (elliptical h13) 30:00 [3]

Wednesday Feb 19, 2014 #

Track (test) 4:40 [3] 0.5 mi (9:20 / mi)

machines (bike) 25:00 [3]

Tuesday Feb 18, 2014 #

machines (elliptical mix) 30:00 [3]

Monday Feb 17, 2014 #

machines (elliptical h12) 30:00 intensity: (21:00 @2) + (9:00 @3)

Sunday Feb 16, 2014 #

2 PM

road 34:49 intensity: (2:07 @1) + (12:25 @2) + (12:54 @3) + (52 @4) + (6:31 @5) 3.41 mi (10:13 / mi) +46m 9:48 / mi
ahr:123 max:133

Saturday Feb 15, 2014 #

machines (elliptical) 20:00 intensity: (10:00 @2) + (10:00 @3)

Friday Feb 14, 2014 #

1 PM

snowshoe 56:57 intensity: (1:01 @1) + (10:09 @2) + (42:56 @3) + (2:33 @4) + (18 @5) 3.43 mi (16:36 / mi) +173m 14:21 / mi
ahr:128 max:152

Thursday Feb 13, 2014 #

1 PM

snowshoe 37:27 [2] 2.23 mi (16:48 / mi) +19m 16:22 / mi

Wednesday Feb 12, 2014 #

4 PM

road 2:35 intensity: (35 @1) + (1:14 @2) + (46 @3) 0.31 mi (8:20 / mi)
ahr:115 max:126

road 42:32 intensity: (20 @1) + (25 @2) + (7:04 @3) + (31:05 @4) + (3:38 @5) 5.0 mi (8:30 / mi) +6m 8:28 / mi
ahr:144 max:152

road 2:30 intensity: (5 @1) + (33 @2) + (1:52 @3) 0.23 mi (10:52 / mi) +1m 10:44 / mi
ahr:127 max:135

Tuesday Feb 11, 2014 #

6 PM

road 8:44 intensity: (23 @1) + (5 @2) + (6:14 @3) + (2:02 @4) 1.0 mi (8:44 / mi)
ahr:135 max:149

road 24:57 intensity: (34 @1) + (26 @2) + (1:39 @3) + (12:52 @4) + (9:26 @5) 3.0 mi (8:19 / mi)
ahr:147 max:158

Sunday Feb 9, 2014 #

1 PM

road 1:28:10 intensity: (32 @1) + (12:38 @2) + (1:12:25 @3) + (2:35 @4) 7.11 mi (12:24 / mi) +299m 10:58 / mi
ahr:130 max:141

Friday Feb 7, 2014 #

11 AM

Trail Run 42:47 intensity: (1:33 @1) + (27:21 @2) + (12:16 @3) + (1:37 @4) 3.38 mi (12:39 / mi) +59m 12:00 / mi
ahr:123 max:135

Thursday Feb 6, 2014 #

Track 33:55 [3] 4.0 mi (8:29 / mi)

Wednesday Feb 5, 2014 #

1 PM

road 46:27 intensity: (2:19 @1) + (19:53 @2) + (22:52 @3) + (1:23 @4) 4.36 mi (10:39 / mi) +52m 10:16 / mi
ahr:124 max:140

Tuesday Feb 4, 2014 #

5 PM

Track 32:31 intensity: (1:31 @1) + (58 @2) + (8:16 @3) + (14:59 @4) + (6:47 @5) 4.0 mi (8:08 / mi)
ahr:141 max:158

Monday Feb 3, 2014 #

Track 33:10 [3] 4.0 mi (8:18 / mi)

Saturday Feb 1, 2014 #

2 PM

Trail Run 48:26 [3] 4.09 mi (11:51 / mi) +112m 10:55 / mi
ahr:133 max:148

« Earlier | Later »