Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 28 days ending Feb 28, 2006:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Trail Run7 6:18:22 42.7(8:52) 68.72(5:30)
  Orienteering3 4:38:09 12.34(22:32) 19.86(14:00) 175
  road4 3:03:02 22.85(8:01) 36.77(4:59)
  Track5 2:55:21 24.0(7:18) 38.62(4:32)
  Trail/Road Run3 2:24:27 17.85(8:06) 28.73(5:02)
  machines4 2:08:00
  Total23 21:27:21 119.74 192.7 175
averages - sleep:4.5 rhr:44

«»
2:05
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Feb 28, 2006 #

machines (elliptical) 30:00 [2]

Sunday Feb 26, 2006 #

road race 1:13:35 [4] 10.0 mi (7:22 / mi)
ahr:151 max:157

road 8:00 [3] 1.0 mi (8:00 / mi)

Friday Feb 24, 2006 #

Trail Run 38:35 [2] 4.2 mi (9:11 / mi)

Thursday Feb 23, 2006 #

Trail Run 53:52 [3] 6.5 mi (8:17 / mi)

Wednesday Feb 22, 2006 #

Trail Run 48:26 [3] 6.0 mi (8:04 / mi)

Tuesday Feb 21, 2006 #

Track (tempo) 20:47 [4] 3.0 mi (6:56 / mi)
ahr:149 max:156

Track 16:30 [3] 2.0 mi (8:15 / mi)

Monday Feb 20, 2006 #

machines (elliptical, h13 "cascades) 40:00 [3]

Sunday Feb 19, 2006 #

Orienteering 2:05:22 [2] 8.0 km (15:40 / km)

Saturday Feb 18, 2006 #

Trail/Road Run 52:13 [3] 6.8 mi (7:41 / mi)

Thursday Feb 16, 2006 #

Trail Run 1:01:09 [3] 7.0 mi (8:44 / mi)

Wednesday Feb 15, 2006 #

Trail Run 1:01:21 [2] 6.5 mi (9:26 / mi)
slept:5.0

Tuesday Feb 14, 2006 #

Track 14:57 [5] 2.5 mi (5:59 / mi)

Track 26:00 [3] 3.0 mi (8:40 / mi)

road 16:00 [2] 1.8 mi (8:53 / mi)

Monday Feb 13, 2006 #

machines (elliptical) 28:00 [3]

Sunday Feb 12, 2006 #

Track 21:04 [4] 3.0 mi (7:01 / mi)

road 35:00 [3] 4.0 mi (8:45 / mi)

Saturday Feb 11, 2006 #

Orienteering 1:49:34 [3] 7.34 km (14:56 / km)

Friday Feb 10, 2006 #

Trail/Road Run 40:00 [3] 4.8 mi (8:20 / mi)

Thursday Feb 9, 2006 #

Trail/Road Run 52:14 [3] 6.25 mi (8:21 / mi)

Tuesday Feb 7, 2006 #

Track (intervals) 18:44 [5] 3.0 mi (6:15 / mi)
max:157

Track 25:00 [3] 3.0 mi (8:20 / mi)

Monday Feb 6, 2006 #

machines (elliptical h13) 30:00 [3]

Sunday Feb 5, 2006 #

Trail Run 1:31:15 [3] 10.0 mi (9:08 / mi)

Saturday Feb 4, 2006 #

Orienteering 43:13 [4] 4.52 km (9:34 / km) +175m 8:01 / km

Trail Run 23:44 [3] 2.5 mi (9:30 / mi)

Thursday Feb 2, 2006 #

road (hills) 10:27 [4] 1.35 mi (7:44 / mi)
max:152

road 40:00 [3] 4.7 mi (8:31 / mi)

Wednesday Feb 1, 2006 #

Track (tempo) 20:19 [4] 3.0 mi (6:46 / mi)
ahr:150 max:157 rhr:44 slept:4.0

Track 12:00 [3] 1.5 mi (8:00 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »