Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 28 days ending Feb 28, 2005:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Trail Run8 9:14:08 57.6(9:37) 92.7(5:59)
  Track7 4:14:56 33.48(7:37) 53.88(4:44)
  road6 3:22:57 24.7(8:13) 39.75(5:06)
  machines4 2:33:00
  Orienteering1 1:23:58 3.6(23:18) 5.8(14:29)15 /15c100%
  Trail/Road Run1 1:03:31 7.0(9:04) 11.27(5:38)
  Total26 21:52:30 126.38 203.415 /15c100%

«»
1:43
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Monday Feb 28, 2005 #

Trail Run 58:08 [2] 5.0 mi (11:38 / mi)
ahr:124 max:143 (injured) (sick)

Sunday Feb 27, 2005 #

Orienteering 1:23:58 [2] *** 5.8 km (14:29 / km)
spiked:15/15c (injured) (sick)

Saturday Feb 26, 2005 #

Track 15:40 [3] 2.0 mi (7:50 / mi)
(injured) (sick)

Friday Feb 25, 2005 #

machines 15:00 [3]

road 5:00 [2] 0.5 mi (10:00 / mi)
(injured) (sick)

machines 25:00 [3]

Thursday Feb 24, 2005 #

machines 38:00 [3]
(injured) (sick)

Tuesday Feb 22, 2005 #

Trail Run 1:04:13 [1] 6.0 mi (10:42 / mi)

Monday Feb 21, 2005 #

machines 45:00 [3]

Sunday Feb 20, 2005 #

Trail Run 1:35:00 [3] 9.5 mi (10:00 / mi)
ahr:135

Saturday Feb 19, 2005 #

road race 21:33 [4] 3.1 mi (6:57 / mi)
ahr:151

road warm up/down 21:00 [2] 2.5 mi (8:24 / mi)

Thursday Feb 17, 2005 #

Track tempo 12:59 [5] 2.0 mi (6:29 / mi)
ahr:153 max:159

Track warm up/down 25:00 [2] 3.0 mi (8:20 / mi)

Wednesday Feb 16, 2005 #

road 49:45 [3] 5.9 mi (8:26 / mi)

Tuesday Feb 15, 2005 #

Track tempo 28:59 [3] 4.0 mi (7:15 / mi)

Track warm up/down 12:30 [3] 1.5 mi (8:20 / mi)

Monday Feb 14, 2005 #

road 41:36 [3] 4.9 mi (8:29 / mi)

Sunday Feb 13, 2005 #

Trail Run 1:31:58 [3] 10.0 mi (9:12 / mi)

Saturday Feb 12, 2005 #

Trail Run 49:01 [2] 5.0 mi (9:48 / mi)

Friday Feb 11, 2005 #

road 26:30 [2] 2.9 mi (9:08 / mi)

Thursday Feb 10, 2005 #

Track 19:34 [5] 3.1 mi (6:19 / mi)

Track 29:00 [2] 3.25 mi (8:55 / mi)

Wednesday Feb 9, 2005 #

machines 30:00 [2]

Tuesday Feb 8, 2005 #

Track (tempo) 20:09 [4] 3.0 mi (6:43 / mi)

Track 17:00 [2] 2.0 mi (8:30 / mi)

Monday Feb 7, 2005 #

road 37:33 [3] 4.9 mi (7:40 / mi)

Sunday Feb 6, 2005 #

Trail Run 1:43:26 [3] 11.5 mi (9:00 / mi)

Saturday Feb 5, 2005 #

Trail Run 45:04 [3] 5.3 mi (8:30 / mi)

Friday Feb 4, 2005 #

Trail Run 47:18 [3] 5.3 mi (8:55 / mi)

Thursday Feb 3, 2005 #

Track (tempo run) 13:25 [4] 2.0 mi (6:42 / mi)

Track 17:00 [2] 2.0 mi (8:30 / mi)

Wednesday Feb 2, 2005 #

Trail/Road Run 1:03:31 [2] 7.0 mi (9:04 / mi)

Tuesday Feb 1, 2005 #

Track 15:40 [5] 2.5 mi (6:16 / mi)

Track 28:00 [2] 3.13 mi (8:57 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »