Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 28 days ending Feb 28, 2002:

activity # timemileskm+m
  road14 13:55:59 108.9(7:41) 175.26(4:46)
  Track5 3:45:51 31.12(7:15) 50.08(4:31)
  Trail/Road Run3 2:21:45 16.75(8:28) 26.96(5:16)
  machines3 1:32:00
  Trail Run1 1:09:36 6.5(10:42) 10.46(6:39)
  Total26 22:45:11 163.27 262.76

«»
1:57
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Feb 28, 2002 #

road (hill repeats) 54:27 [4] 7.0 mi (7:47 / mi)

Wednesday Feb 27, 2002 #

road 38:38 [2] 4.8 mi (8:03 / mi)

Tuesday Feb 26, 2002 #

Track 19:21 [5] 3.0 mi (6:27 / mi)

Track 24:00 [1] 3.0 mi (8:00 / mi)

Monday Feb 25, 2002 #

machines 32:00 [2]

Sunday Feb 24, 2002 #

road (road race) 1:11:41 [5] 10.0 mi (7:10 / mi)

road 8:00 [1] 1.0 mi (8:00 / mi)

Saturday Feb 23, 2002 #

Trail/Road Run 42:00 [1] 5.0 mi (8:24 / mi)

Thursday Feb 21, 2002 #

road 48:40 [3] 6.0 mi (8:07 / mi)

Wednesday Feb 20, 2002 #

road 49:20 [4] 7.0 mi (7:03 / mi)

road 12:00 [2] 1.5 mi (8:00 / mi)

Tuesday Feb 19, 2002 #

Track (intervals) 11:34 [5] 2.0 mi (5:47 / mi)

Track 30:00 [2] 3.5 mi (8:34 / mi)

Monday Feb 18, 2002 #

road 36:25 [1] 4.5 mi (8:06 / mi)

Sunday Feb 17, 2002 #

road 1:57:00 [3] 15.0 mi (7:48 / mi)

Saturday Feb 16, 2002 #

Trail Run 1:09:36 [2] 6.5 mi (10:42 / mi)

Friday Feb 15, 2002 #

machines (stepper) 24:00 [2]

Thursday Feb 14, 2002 #

road 35:29 [4] 5.0 mi (7:06 / mi)

Wednesday Feb 13, 2002 #

Trail/Road Run 57:45 [2] 7.0 mi (8:15 / mi)

Tuesday Feb 12, 2002 #

Track (intervals) 18:02 [5] 3.0 mi (6:01 / mi)

Track 30:00 [2] 3.75 mi (8:00 / mi)

Monday Feb 11, 2002 #

machines (stepper) 36:00 [2]

Sunday Feb 10, 2002 #

road 1:44:14 [4] 13.5 mi (7:43 / mi)

Saturday Feb 9, 2002 #

Trail/Road Run (mapreading) 42:00 [1] 4.75 mi (8:51 / mi)

Thursday Feb 7, 2002 #

road (Hills) 50:16 [4] 6.0 mi (8:23 / mi)

Wednesday Feb 6, 2002 #

road 35:04 [3] 4.8 mi (7:18 / mi)

Tuesday Feb 5, 2002 #

Track (intervals) 29:42 [5] 4.37 mi (6:48 / mi)

Track 20:00 [2] 2.5 mi (8:00 / mi)

Monday Feb 4, 2002 #

road 38:13 [2] 4.8 mi (7:58 / mi)

Note

Sunday Feb 3, 2002 #

road 1:41:32 [4] 13.5 mi (7:31 / mi)

Saturday Feb 2, 2002 #

road 35:00 [2] 4.5 mi (7:47 / mi)

Friday Feb 1, 2002 #

Track (tempo) 19:12 [5] 3.0 mi (6:24 / mi)

Track 24:00 [2] 3.0 mi (8:00 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »