Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: Uncle JiM

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2017:

activity # timemileskm+m
  RUN23 18:01:52 116.17(9:19) 186.95(5:47) 3295
  MTB6 5:09:48 62.35(4:58) 100.35(3:05) 1027
  WARM UP/DOWN3 49:17 5.57(8:51) 8.97(5:30) 94
  COMMUTE2 21:51 4.27(5:07) 6.88(3:11) 30
  Total32 24:22:48 188.37(7:46) 303.14(4:50) 4446

«»
2:49
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Jan 31, 2017 #

6 PM

RUN 27:43 [3] 6.08 km (4:34 / km) +19m 4:29 / km
shoes: Lunar Racer

Circle work

Monday Jan 30, 2017 #

8 PM

MTB 39:55 [2] 12.76 km (3:08 / km) +117m 3:00 / km
shoes: Shimano M123

The days are getting shorter

Sunday Jan 29, 2017 #

9 PM

RUN 42:05 [3] 7.11 km (5:55 / km) +113m 5:29 / km
shoes: Lunar Racer

Late one over OTH

Saturday Jan 28, 2017 #

8 PM

RUN 19:59 [3] 4.1 km (4:53 / km) +38m 4:40 / km
shoes: Pegasus 32 (purple)

Mt Beauty

Friday Jan 27, 2017 #

9 AM

RUN 20:42 [3] 4.07 km (5:05 / km) +45m 4:49 / km
shoes: Pegasus 32 (purple)

7 PM

MTB 40:44 [2] 12.9 km (3:09 / km) +107m 3:02 / km
shoes: Shimano M123

Thursday Jan 26, 2017 #

6 PM

RUN 40:00 [4] 5.95 km (6:43 / km) +22m 6:36 / km
shoes: Pegasus 32 (purple)

4 x 300

Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 #

7 PM

MTB 1:10:06 [3] 24.39 km (2:52 / km) +254m 2:44 / km

Late one

Tuesday Jan 24, 2017 #

8 AM

RUN 20:15 [3] 4.05 km (5:00 / km) +47m 4:43 / km
shoes: Pegasus 32 (purple)

Morning trot
6 PM

RUN 23:24 [4] 4.48 km (5:13 / km) +19m 5:07 / km
shoes: Pegasus 32 (purple)

10 x 100

Monday Jan 23, 2017 #

7 PM

COMMUTE 8:24 [1] 3.07 km (2:44 / km)

9 PM

COMMUTE 13:27 [1] 3.81 km (3:32 / km) +30m 3:24 / km

Sunday Jan 22, 2017 #

7 AM

RUN 1:38:48 [3] 15.94 km (6:12 / km) +191m 5:51 / km
shoes: Pegasus 32 (purple)

Easy run with Nigel and Jacqui

Saturday Jan 21, 2017 #

8 AM

RUN 30:36 [3] 6.01 km (5:05 / km) +66m 4:49 / km
shoes: Pegasus 32 (purple)

Easy 30

Thursday Jan 19, 2017 #

6 PM

RUN 57:21 [4] 8.29 km (6:55 / km) +19m 6:51 / km
shoes: Pegasus 32 (purple)

Circle work

Wednesday Jan 18, 2017 #

10 AM

MTB 1:29:06 [3] 28.85 km (3:05 / km) +348m 2:55 / km
shoes: Shimano M123

Broke the chain :(

Tuesday Jan 17, 2017 #

9 PM

RUN 21:37 [2] 4.03 km (5:22 / km) +25m 5:12 / km
shoes: Pegasus 32 (purple)

That was hard work :(

Monday Jan 16, 2017 #

9 PM

MTB 26:30 [2] 6.82 km (3:53 / km) +71m 3:42 / km
shoes: Shimano M123

Sunday Jan 15, 2017 #

7 AM

RUN race 2:49:29 [4] 27.98 km (6:03 / km) +756m 5:20 / km
shoes: Pegasus 32 (purple)

Two Bays run

Has to be on everyone's 'to do list' up Arthur's Seat, then gentle rolling, sandy tracks to Cape Schanck, great views :)

 photo Start line.jpg
This is the start line, needs to be a fair bit wider, was so slow trying to get 950 runners through it at the start

Friday Jan 13, 2017 #

8 AM

RUN 59:56 [3] 11.0 km (5:27 / km) +92m 5:14 / km
shoes: Pegasus 32 (purple)

Res fence, with 3k cruise home

Wednesday Jan 11, 2017 #

8 PM

MTB 43:27 [2] 14.63 km (2:58 / km) +130m 2:51 / km
shoes: Shimano M123

Trundle on the bike

Tuesday Jan 10, 2017 #

8 PM

RUN 19:29 [3] 4.01 km (4:51 / km) +20m 4:44 / km
shoes: Pegasus 32 (purple)

Thats more like it :)

Sunday Jan 8, 2017 #

7 AM

RUN 1:36:35 [3] 14.07 km (6:52 / km) +419m 5:58 / km
shoes: Pegasus 32 (purple)

Thunderbolt - Mt McKay - Home

 photo 20170108_075942.jpg

Could have been a clearer shot

Saturday Jan 7, 2017 #

9 AM

WARM UP/DOWN warm up/down 19:05 [2] 3.66 km (5:13 / km) +37m 4:58 / km
shoes: Lunar Racer

East aqueduct

RUN intervals 20:03 [5] 4.33 km (4:38 / km) +122m 4:03 / km
shoes: Lunar Racer

West aqueduct Monna - cracked it :(
10 AM

WARM UP/DOWN warm up/down 21:03 [2] 3.63 km (5:48 / km) +44m 5:28 / km
shoes: Lunar Racer

East aqueduct

Friday Jan 6, 2017 #

3 PM

RUN 44:31 [2] 7.42 km (6:00 / km) +188m 5:19 / km
shoes: Pegasus 32 (purple)

Easy yog with the crew to Ropers

Thursday Jan 5, 2017 #

9 AM

RUN 54:30 [4] 8.77 km (6:13 / km) +292m 5:20 / km
shoes: Pegasus 32 (purple)

Brown Tank, 60-70 secs hill reps with same crew as yesterday

Wednesday Jan 4, 2017 #

9 AM

RUN long 1:28:38 [2] 16.93 km (5:14 / km) +281m 4:50 / km
shoes: Pegasus 32 (purple)

Fitzy's hut, with Bun, Biddy, Nic,, Doyley, Tobby, Mr Robertson, Georgiajones and Ian

Tuesday Jan 3, 2017 #

7 AM

RUN 30:00 [3] 5.1 km (5:53 / km) +216m 4:51 / km
shoes: Pegasus 32 (purple)

Wishing well, with a little bit of Frying Pan
4 PM

RUN intervals 42:28 [4] 7.1 km (5:59 / km) +102m 5:35 / km
shoes: Lunar Racer

Langford West aqueduct

Monday Jan 2, 2017 #

5 PM

RUN 32:08 [3] 5.0 km (6:26 / km) +174m 5:28 / km
shoes: Pegasus 32 (purple)

Rock Valley res and return

Sunday Jan 1, 2017 #

10 AM

RUN race 21:35 [4] 5.11 km (4:13 / km) +29m 4:06 / km
shoes: Pegasus 32 (purple)

Castlemaine Park run

WARM UP/DOWN warm up/down 9:09 [2] 1.68 km (5:26 / km) +13m 5:14 / km
shoes: Pegasus 32 (purple)

No time for warm up, as drove down after Bendigo park run

« Earlier | Later »