Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 155 – 151

Ottawa O-Fest 2012 (May 19, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Eugene Mlynczyk 7:46 M45+
2. Sevastian Irimie 8:39 +53 11% M45+
3. Robert J Haddow 9:07 +1:21 17% M45+
4. Peter Williamson 9:26 +1:40 21% M45+
5. Mark Gibbard 9:45 +1:59 26% M45+
6. Dmitri G 10:42 +2:56 38% M45+
7. lteutsch 10:48 +3:02 39% F20-
8. Niall 11:07 +3:21 43% M45+
9. Alexander Mazuruc 12:30 +4:44 61% M45+
10. Bash 12:32 +4:46 61% F35+
11. Hanna Thomson 15:47 +8:01 103% F20-
12. 'Bent 18:28 +10:42 138% M45+
13. Ian Kemp 20:52 +13:06 169% Open 6
14. Richard Aronoff 21:04 +13:18 171% M45+
15. Andy Cornett 25:32 +17:46 229% M45+
16. Elaine Glen 27:10 +19:24 250% Open 6