Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 142 – 160

Ottawa O-Fest 2012 (May 19, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Andy Cornett 4:26 M45+
2. Eugene Mlynczyk 4:34 +8 3% M45+
3. Robert J Haddow 5:04 +38 14% M45+
3. carlch 5:04 +38 14% M55+
5. Mark Gibbard 5:12 +46 17% M45+
6. Sevastian Irimie 5:27 +1:01 23% M45+
7. geebeers006 5:42 +1:16 29% M55+
8. Alexander Mazuruc 6:05 +1:39 37% M45+
9. David Hunter 6:11 +1:45 39% M55+
10. lteutsch 6:18 +1:52 42% F20-
11. Peter Williamson 6:21 +1:55 43% M45+
12. Sid 6:32 +2:06 47% M55+
13. Marketa Graham 6:36 +2:10 49% F45+
14. Dmitri G 6:38 +2:12 50% M45+
15. 'Bent 7:03 +2:37 59% M45+
16. Bert Waslander 7:07 +2:41 61% M65+
17. Donald Ross 7:12 +2:46 62% M55+
18. Cathy Bakker 7:15 +2:49 64% F45+
19. Niall 7:17 +2:51 64% M45+
20. Bash 7:27 +3:01 68% F35+
21. Rorry Harding 8:03 +3:37 82% M55+
22. Janet Findlay 8:17 +3:51 87% F55+
23. Hanna Thomson 8:22 +3:56 89% F20-
24. Clive Hayhow 8:34 +4:08 93% Open 5
25. Michael Goeres 8:36 +4:10 94% M55+
26. VladFG 9:02 +4:36 104% M55+
27. Trudy Deumer 9:09 +4:43 106% F55+
27. Anita Brattland 9:09 +4:43 106% F45+
29. RichardG 9:37 +5:11 117% M65+
30. Richard Aronoff 10:34 +6:08 138% M45+
31. Ian Kemp 10:47 +6:21 143% Open 6
32. Nicholas Rivard 10:58 +6:32 147% Open 5
33. Svatka Hermanek 11:24 +6:58 157% F55+
34. Lynda Scrivens 11:33 +7:07 161% F55+
35. fkawam 11:46 +7:20 165% Open 5
36. Dominique Boucher 12:20 +7:54 178% F55+
37. Cathy Hayhow 12:21 +7:55 179% F45+
38. Andrew Ledger 14:03 +9:37 217% M55+
39. Elaine Glen 15:34 +11:08 251% Open 6
40. Patricia Laurich 15:40 +11:14 253% F45+
41. Nicola Innes 17:31 +13:05 295% F45+
42. Ursula Goeres 18:25 +13:59 315% F55+
43. Natalia Mazuruc 34:46 +30:20 684% F45+