Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 116 – 112

QOC Pohick Bay (Feb 26, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. eddie 4:14 Blue
2. jtorranc 4:23 +9 4% Blue
3. ken 4:34 +20 8% Blue
4. tdgood 4:42 +28 11% Blue
5. JÅström 4:46 +32 13% Blue
6. donkst 5:16 +1:02 24% Blue
7. Rick Oliver 5:22 +1:08 27% Green
8. mayer22 5:32 +1:18 31% Blue
9. Bryan Garman 5:35 +1:21 32% Green
10. Joe 5:37 +1:23 33% Blue
11. Nadim 5:45 +1:31 36% Blue
12. Jan Merka 5:46 +1:32 36% Green
13. tstrat 5:52 +1:38 39% Blue
14. Daniel Quinn 5:57 +1:43 41% Red
15. Tom Wells 6:05 +1:51 44% Green
16. TomN 6:07 +1:53 44% Red
17. Mark Walmsley 6:08 +1:54 45% Green
18. Ryan Hanna 6:10 +1:56 46% Blue
19. Martin Farenfield 6:33 +2:19 55% Red
20. Dilan Swift 6:55 +2:41 63% Green
21. Neal Attfield 7:01 +2:47 66% Blue
22. TimGood 7:29 +3:15 77% Green
23. Greg_L 7:37 +3:23 80% Green
24. Erminia Farenfield 7:38 +3:24 80% Green
25. orun4fun 7:49 +3:35 85% Green
26. Bill Vienna 7:53 +3:39 86% Green
27. Videlin Aleksiev 8:08 +3:54 92% Blue
28. Kim Jepsen 8:21 +4:07 97% Red
29. francish 8:33 +4:19 102% Green
30. JohnB 8:46 +4:32 107% Green
31. Benjamin Roberts 9:44 +5:30 130% Red
32. John Organek 9:47 +5:33 131% Blue
33. Frantisek Brabec 9:59 +5:45 136% Green
34. Bernard Ducharme 10:08 +5:54 139% Blue
35. Nate Liefer 10:39 +6:25 152% Red
36. Josh Blaustein 10:57 +6:43 159% Green
37. Emily Reisinger 11:09 +6:55 163% Green
38. John Sawyko 11:22 +7:08 169% Green
39. davelevine 11:30 +7:16 172% Blue
40. mmace 12:16 +8:02 190% Green
41. Nyall Meredith 12:38 +8:24 198% Green
42. Anthony Durant 15:09 +10:55 258% Green
43. dtdo 16:31 +12:17 290% Green
44. Julia Kalloz 16:37 +12:23 293% Green