Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 46 – 60

DVOA Mid-Atlantic Championships (Nov 20, 2011) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 5:03 Blue
2. mayer22 5:26 +23 8% Blue
3. ken 5:37 +34 11% Blue
4. Sergiy Gnatiouk 5:52 +49 16% Blue
5. Daniel Quinn 5:56 +53 17% Red
5. JÅström 5:56 +53 17% Blue
7. j-man 5:57 +54 18% Blue
8. Nadim 6:00 +57 19% Green
9. Dave Battista 6:26 +1:23 27% Red
10. donkst 6:34 +1:31 30% Red
11. JonD 6:35 +1:32 30% Green
11. sherpes 6:35 +1:32 30% Blue
13. rambo 6:40 +1:37 32% Brown
14. gstaats 6:43 +1:40 33% Red
14. Andras Revesz 6:43 +1:40 33% Red
16. fredder 6:52 +1:49 36% Green
17. Martin Farenfield 6:53 +1:50 36% Red
18. vlin 6:54 +1:51 37% Blue
19. Anthony Knarr 7:29 +2:26 48% Green
20. Dave Linthicum 7:30 +2:27 49% Green
21. Petr Hartman 7:31 +2:28 49% Red
22. Tom O 7:32 +2:29 49% Green
23. peggyd 7:38 +2:35 51% Green
24. tstrat 7:54 +2:51 56% Green
25. Kim Jepsen 7:56 +2:53 57% Green
26. sreed2 8:05 +3:02 60% Green
27. speedy 8:08 +3:05 61% Blue
28. Ron Bortz 8:15 +3:12 63% Green
29. Ron Barron 8:17 +3:14 64% Green
29. Istvan Nagy 8:17 +3:14 64% Green
31. Ury Backiev 8:24 +3:21 66% Green
32. Karel Seidl 8:33 +3:30 69% Green
33. Doug Sevon 8:38 +3:35 71% Green
34. ioana 8:52 +3:49 76% Red
35. Sandy 8:58 +3:55 78% Brown
36. Sam Listwak 9:08 +4:05 81% Green
37. Jana Seidlova 9:16 +4:13 83% Green
38. TomN 9:21 +4:18 85% Green
39. triple-double 9:29 +4:26 88% Green
40. William Wright 9:30 +4:27 88% Brown
41. Kattis Astrom 9:49 +4:46 94% Brown
42. mmace 9:55 +4:52 96% Green
43. Ralph Tolbert 10:03 +5:00 99% Green
44. Brad Whitmore 10:06 +5:03 100% Green
44. francish 10:06 +5:03 100% Brown
46. Brian Supplee 10:17 +5:14 104% Green
47. wilburdeb 10:19 +5:16 104% Blue
48. Virginia DeBons 10:28 +5:25 107% Red
49. John Swaren 10:35 +5:32 110% Green
50. Brian Fleming 10:43 +5:40 112% Green
51. orun4fun 10:57 +5:54 117% Green
52. Rob Wilkison 10:59 +5:56 117% Brown
53. Tracy Acuff 11:00 +5:57 118% Brown
54. Greg_L 11:04 +6:01 119% Green
55. Jared Silk 11:06 +6:03 120% Green
56. Csaba Tiszttarto 11:07 +6:04 120% Green
57. John Ort 11:14 +6:11 122% Brown
58. Linus Hamilton 11:15 +6:12 123% Brown
59. Diarmaid ODoughaile 11:21 +6:18 125% Red
60. Tom Lawton 11:22 +6:19 125% Brown
61. jodylanders 11:32 +6:29 128% Green
62. Heidi Onkst 11:34 +6:31 129% Green
63. Bob Gross 11:38 +6:35 130% Brown
64. davelevine 11:39 +6:36 131% Red
65. Carl Marcus 12:11 +7:08 141% Brown
66. Mark Kern 12:23 +7:20 145% Green
67. Jim Wolfe 12:27 +7:24 147% Green
68. Richard H Ebright 12:30 +7:27 148% Green
69. Tom ODonnell 12:33 +7:30 149% Green
70. Eliane Schoenenberger 12:50 +7:47 154% Brown
71. Ed Niemann 13:01 +7:58 158% Brown
72. kissy 13:13 +8:10 162% Green
73. John Landers 13:29 +8:26 167% Brown
74. Evan Moores 13:30 +8:27 167% Green
75. Ed Scott 13:34 +8:31 169% Brown
76. Chuck Ferguson 13:51 +8:48 174% Brown
77. Carl Peterson 14:14 +9:11 182% Brown
78. furlong47 14:25 +9:22 185% Green
79. Gary Smith 14:28 +9:25 186% Green
80. Andy Green 14:38 +9:35 190% Red
81. Mitch Zimmer 14:57 +9:54 196% Brown
82. Fred Hillmann 15:07 +10:04 199% Brown
83. Anthony Distefano 15:13 +10:10 201% Red
84. Kathleen Geist 15:28 +10:25 206% Brown
85. John Buckley 15:29 +10:26 207% Red
86. Steven Aronson 15:31 +10:28 207% Green
87. Elizabeth Otvos-babb 15:45 +10:42 212% Brown
88. Nancy Sharp 15:51 +10:48 214% Brown
89. Steve Mones 16:12 +11:09 221% Brown
90. Bailey Reed 16:13 +11:10 221% Brown
91. Mike Borovicka 16:34 +11:31 228% Green
92. Spencer Downing 16:40 +11:37 230% Brown
93. Evgenia Matveeva 16:45 +11:42 232% Brown
94. Larry Geist 17:02 +11:59 237% Green
95. Joel Allen 18:14 +13:11 261% Green
96. Donpescado 19:03 +14:00 277% Brown
97. Kathy Allen 19:37 +14:34 288% Green
98. Dave Urban 20:21 +15:18 303% Brown
99. Tim Walsh 20:58 +15:55 315% Green
100. Kathy Urban 21:14 +16:11 320% Brown
101. Rick Whiffen 30:31 +25:28 504% Red
102. Sharon Siegler 32:58 +27:55 553% Green