Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 95 – 72

2013 Nationals (Hamilton, CANADA) (Oct 12, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. W 1:04 Middle Course 10
2. bigE 1:08 +4 6% Middle Course 10
3. pi 1:12 +8 13% Middle Course 10
4. wilsmith 1:16 +12 19% Middle Course 10
5. Gustaf Granath 1:20 +16 25% Middle Course 10
6. j-man 1:22 +18 28% Middle Course 10
7. Amadou Sylla 1:24 +20 31% Middle Course 10
8. D-MAN 1:25 +21 33% Middle Course 10
9. runit 1:28 +24 38% Middle Course 10
10. Zacleipyr 1:31 +27 42% Middle Course 10
11. Vincent Vionnet 1:32 +28 44% Middle Course 10
11. Francis Falardeau 1:32 +28 44% Middle Course 10
13. jtorranc 1:33 +29 45% Middle Course 10
14. jsmc 1:34 +30 47% Middle Course 10
15. Wyatt 1:36 +32 50% Middle Course 10
16. z-man 1:39 +35 55% Middle Course 10
17. Laszlo Orosz 1:40 +36 56% Middle Course 7b
17. Oivind Naess 1:40 +36 56% Middle Course 7b
17. Mick 1:40 +36 56% Middle Course 10
20. Nick 1:41 +37 58% Middle Course 7b
20. Erin Schirm 1:41 +37 58% Middle Course 10
20. biggins 1:41 +37 58% Middle Course 10
23. Andrei Logvin 1:45 +41 64% Middle Course 7b
24. EChild 1:46 +42 66% Middle Course 10
25. Kendra Murray 1:48 +44 69% Middle Course 8
26. Lukas Jezek 1:53 +49 77% Middle Course 10
27. t_graupner 1:59 +55 86% Middle Course 10
27. Thomas Kneubuhler 1:59 +55 86% Middle Course 10
27. maricel 1:59 +55 86% Middle Course 10
30. Dmitri G 2:01 +57 89% Middle Course 7b
31. AdventureGirl! 2:03 +59 92% Middle Course 8
32. Adrian Turcanu 2:04 +1:00 94% Middle Course 7b
33. DarthBalter 2:05 +1:01 95% Middle Course 7b
33. Eugene Mlynczyk 2:05 +1:01 95% Middle Course 7b
35. pasha 2:07 +1:03 98% Middle Course 10
36. acjospe 2:08 +1:04 100% Middle Course 10
37. Peter Williamson 2:12 +1:08 106% Middle Course 7b
38. Mark McMillan 2:13 +1:09 108% Middle Course 7b
38. teresawinn 2:13 +1:09 108% Middle Course 8
40. Gilles Delmee 2:18 +1:14 116% Middle Course 10
41. Pekka Toivanen 2:22 +1:18 122% Middle Course 10
41. stever 2:22 +1:18 122% Middle Course 7b
43. astrat 2:23 +1:19 123% Middle Course 10
44. Canadian 2:35 +1:31 142% Middle Course 10
45. Erik Blake 2:42 +1:38 153% Middle Course 7b
46. Julia Cioban 2:43 +1:39 155% Middle Course 8
46. fossil 2:43 +1:39 155% Middle Course 7b
48. mikeminium 2:57 +1:53 177% Middle Course 10
49. bill_l 3:00 +1:56 181% Middle Course 7b
50. Chris Svoboda 3:01 +1:57 183% Middle Course 7b
51. M.Serguiev 3:03 +1:59 186% Middle Course 8
52. Evalin B 3:08 +2:04 194% Middle Course 8
53. Charlotte MacNaughton 3:09 +2:05 195% Middle Course 8
53. emmaS 3:09 +2:05 195% Middle Course 8
55. Danika Ouellette 3:11 +2:07 198% Middle Course 8
56. Harold McQuade 3:12 +2:08 200% Middle Course 7b
57. Jeremy Gordon 3:13 +2:09 202% Middle Course 7b
58. Clive Hayhow 3:16 +2:12 206% Middle Course 7b
58. Christa Svenson 3:16 +2:12 206% Middle Course 8
60. sherpes 3:17 +2:13 208% Middle Course 10
61. Robert Svoboda 3:29 +2:25 227% Middle Course 7b
62. Nancy Coker 3:37 +2:33 239% Middle Course 8
63. Mark Tarnopolsky 3:42 +2:38 247% Middle Course 7b
64. Anita Williamson 3:52 +2:48 263% Middle Course 8
65. Ciprian Coman 3:58 +2:54 272% Middle Course 7b
65. Dana Boyter 3:58 +2:54 272% Middle Course 7b
67. Samuel Payne 4:06 +3:02 284% Middle Course 10
68. Amirali Salehi-Abari 4:10 +3:06 291% Middle Course 10
69. Ted Danciu 4:12 +3:08 294% Middle Course 7b
70. Robin Hallett 4:13 +3:09 295% Middle Course 10
71. Bruce Roberts 4:24 +3:20 313% Middle Course 7b
72. Niall 4:29 +3:25 320% Middle Course 7b
73. Michael Johnston 4:32 +3:28 325% Middle Course 7b
74. Jonathan Winn 4:45 +3:41 345% Middle Course 7b
75. Courtney Stevens 6:04 +5:00 469% Middle Course 8
76. Maia Iotzova 6:16 +5:12 488% Middle Course 8
77. 'Bent 6:28 +5:24 506% Middle Course 7b
78. Serge Ouellette 6:42 +5:38 528% Middle Course 7b
79. Alin Duca 6:52 +5:48 544% Middle Course 10
80. Nev-Monster 7:45 +6:41 627% Middle Course 10
81. neon 8:21 +7:17 683% Middle Course 8
82. Crystal Boser 9:04 +8:00 750% Middle Course 8
83. Sevastian Irimie 9:37 +8:33 802% Middle Course 7b
84. dlevine 11:15 +10:11 955% Middle Course 7b
85. acorn 11:52 +10:48 1013% Middle Course 7b
86. Stephen Heron 12:12 +11:08 1044% Middle Course 7b
87. dyee 12:57 +11:53 1114% Middle Course 7b
88. Wilf Holloway 13:18 +12:14 1147% Middle Course 10
89. Don Scott 13:26 +12:22 1159% Middle Course 4
90. ShadowCaster 13:33 +12:29 1170% Middle Course 10
91. Dave Graupner 15:34 +14:30 1359% Middle Course 7b
92. Cheryl Smith 20:03 +18:59 1780% Middle Course 8
93. Chad Calliste 20:41 +19:37 1839% Middle Course 10
94. Elaine Glen 22:01 +20:57 1964% Middle Course 8
95. lteutsch 23:54 +22:50 2141% Middle Course 8