Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: S – 58

US Individual Championships (Sprint/Middle/Long/Trail) (Apr 14, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Nikolay 6:35 Long - Blue
2. eddie 6:44 +9 2% Long - Blue
3. Giac 6:51 +16 4% Long - Blue
4. JÅström 6:57 +22 6% Long - Blue
5. ebone 6:59 +24 6% Long - Blue
6. Per Jonhed 7:00 +25 6% Long - Blue
7. feet 7:08 +33 8% Long - Blue
8. Joe 7:15 +40 10% Long - Green X
9. ken 7:18 +43 11% Long - Blue
10. BorisGr 7:23 +48 12% Long - Blue
11. Wyatt 7:28 +53 13% Long - Blue
12. iansmith 7:35 +1:00 15% Long - Blue
13. falcon 7:38 +1:03 16% Long - Blue
14. Seregaofed 7:48 +1:13 18% Long - Blue
15. bigE 7:52 +1:17 19% Long - Blue
16. mindsweeper 7:54 +1:19 20% Long - Blue
17. wilsmith 7:59 +1:24 21% Long - Blue
18. andrew.eck44 8:01 +1:26 22% Long - Blue
19. James Scarborough 8:07 +1:32 23% Long - Green X
20. jtorranc 8:36 +2:01 31% Long - Blue
20. Whitaker 8:36 +2:01 31% Long - Blue
22. haggis 8:49 +2:14 34% Long - Green X
23. mgb 9:14 +2:39 40% Long - Blue
24. j-man 9:25 +2:50 43% Long - Blue
25. Nadim 9:31 +2:56 45% Long - Green X
26. tp 9:38 +3:03 46% Long - Green X
27. Andras Revesz 9:56 +3:21 51% Long - Green X
28. Walter Siegenthaler 10:01 +3:26 52% Long - Green X
29. bl 10:03 +3:28 53% Long - Green X
30. hkleaf 10:04 +3:29 53% Long - Blue
31. stevegregg 10:07 +3:32 54% Long - Green X
32. Greg_L 10:08 +3:33 54% Long - Green X
33. BoulderBob 10:18 +3:43 56% Long - Green X
34. eagletonjim 10:21 +3:46 57% Long - Green X
35. sberg 10:25 +3:50 58% Long - Green X
35. tstrat 10:25 +3:50 58% Long - Green X
37. GlenT 10:31 +3:56 60% Long - Green X
38. Csaba Tiszttarto 10:38 +4:03 62% Long - Green X
38. O'Chief 10:38 +4:03 62% Long - Green X
40. yurets 10:41 +4:06 62% Long - Blue
41. Backstreet Boy 10:43 +4:08 63% Long - Blue
42. Tapio 10:47 +4:12 64% Long - Green X
43. Ayal Parish-Plass 10:49 +4:14 64% Long - Green X
44. Daryl Remick 10:54 +4:19 66% Long - Green X
44. jadebons 10:54 +4:19 66% Long - Green X
46. Istvan Nagy 11:04 +4:29 68% Long - Green X
47. Ron Bortz 11:05 +4:30 68% Long - Green X
48. dersu 11:11 +4:36 70% Long - Blue
49. astrat 11:16 +4:41 71% Long - Blue
50. PBricker 11:20 +4:45 72% Long - Green X
51. Trevor Smits 11:30 +4:55 75% Long - Green X
52. David Enger 11:37 +5:02 76% Long - Green X
53. Orunner 11:52 +5:17 80% Long - Green X
54. Travis Wood 11:54 +5:19 81% Long - Green X
55. Doug Wright 11:56 +5:21 81% Long - Blue
56. kadley 12:11 +5:36 85% Long - Green X
57. Stephen Rice 12:12 +5:37 85% Long - Green X
58. Benjamin Wright 12:25 +5:50 89% Long - Green X
59. PGoodwin 12:41 +6:06 93% Long - Green X
60. gavinwm 12:52 +6:17 95% Long - Green X
61. Mike Poulsen 12:58 +6:23 97% Long - Green X
62. Rob Wilkison 13:06 +6:31 99% Long - Green X
63. Peter Bradberry 13:12 +6:37 101% Long - Green X
64. Aaron Leix 13:17 +6:42 102% Long - Green X
65. Piotr Zielczynski 13:37 +7:02 107% Long - Green X
66. biggins 13:44 +7:09 109% Long - Blue
67. dave_k 13:57 +7:22 112% Long - Green X
68. Richard Shane 14:05 +7:30 114% Long - Green X
69. Holt Esslinger 14:09 +7:34 115% Long - Green X
70. Nolan Miles 14:11 +7:36 115% Long - Blue
71. whubsch 14:18 +7:43 117% Long - Green X
72. Paul Clatterbuck 14:31 +7:56 121% Long - Green X
73. zach.schroeder 14:34 +7:59 121% Long - Blue
74. Bruce Wolfe 14:41 +8:06 123% Long - Green X
75. cmorse 14:49 +8:14 125% Long - Green X
76. Frederick Martin 14:56 +8:21 127% Long - Green X
77. Rick Green 15:10 +8:35 130% Long - Green X
78. TomN 15:53 +9:18 141% Long - Green X
79. bill_l 16:17 +9:42 147% Long - Green X
80. Case Wainright 16:21 +9:46 148% Long - Green X
81. Anthony Ciccarello 16:22 +9:47 149% Long - Green X
82. Josh Hilberg 16:51 +10:16 156% Long - Green X
83. Joseph Strickland 17:04 +10:29 159% Long - Green X
84. Nicolas Watkins 17:07 +10:32 160% Long - Green X
85. Brian Wright 17:08 +10:33 160% Long - Green X
86. BP 17:49 +11:14 171% Long - Green X
87. Bill Pilcher 17:53 +11:18 172% Long - Green X
88. dness 18:48 +12:13 186% Long - Green X
89. Robert Frost 20:21 +13:46 209% Long - Green X
90. Soupbone 20:28 +13:53 211% Long - Green X
91. CHARLIE-B 20:41 +14:06 214% Long - Green X
92. Vinton Wolfe 20:42 +14:07 214% Long - Green X
93. Garth George 21:45 +15:10 230% Long - Green X
94. Joe Maliszewski 22:11 +15:36 237% Long - Green X
95. Ryan Corker 33:10 +26:35 404% Long - Green X
96. Ricka 36:43 +30:08 458% Long - Green X