Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: S – 101

SA Sprint Champs 2023 Huddle Park (Sep 23, 2023) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. CameronM 54 M21E
2. Garry 55 +1 2% M21E
3. Carl006 1:00 +6 11% M21E
3. nmulder 1:00 +6 11% M21E
5. Tristan Babcock 1:02 +8 15% M20
6. Eugene Botha 1:03 +9 17% M21E
7. Michele Botha 1:04 +10 19% W21E
8. Gary Klerk 1:07 +13 24% M40
9. Swimb 1:09 +15 28% W21E
9. Kotaro Kamijukkoku 1:09 +15 28% M20
11. Tania 1:20 +26 48% W35
12. StephMulder 1:22 +28 52% W35
13. James Hancock 1:33 +39 72% M21E
14. Claudette Busschau 1:34 +40 74% W35
15. SarahRo 1:37 +43 80% W21E
16. ConnorM 1:41 +47 87% M21E
17. Shelby Santos 2:17 +1:23 154% W21E
18. Pat Howell 2:21 +1:27 161% W35
19. Ephraim Chuene 2:23 +1:29 165% M21E
20. Matthew Santos 4:08 +3:14 359% M21E
21. Liam Venter 4:29 +3:35 398% M20
22. Thato Phogole 4:32 +3:38 404% M21E
23. Dimakatso Mapheto 4:53 +3:59 443% W21E
24. Khutsiso Matlakala 7:12 +6:18 700% M21E
25. Herman Mohlala 7:15 +6:21 706% M21E
26. Tshepiso Rachuene 10:55 +10:01 1113% M21E
27. Ruan Engelbrecht 11:04 +10:10 1130% M20
28. Colman Makgoba 13:42 +12:48 1422% M21E
29. Dylan Gerber 19:32 +18:38 2070% M20
30. Mororisheng Molaba 25:02 +24:08 2681% W21E