Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 63 – 64

BOK - White Pines relay 17 Sept (Sep 17, 2023) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Guadalupe 7:25 Green31
1. Phil Tosteson 7:25 Green31
3. Brian Thompson 7:26 +1 0% Red132
4. Vladimir Stemkovski 7:49 +24 5% Red321
5. Lina Lindberg 8:59 +1:34 21% Green31
6. mcraig 9:12 +1:47 24% Red213
7. Jonathan Kross 9:20 +1:55 26% Green31
8. Jeff Rezeli 9:24 +1:59 27% Green13
9. Barbora Matouskova 9:58 +2:33 34% Green13
10. Imre Polik 11:06 +3:41 50% Red321
11. Ed 11:22 +3:57 53% Green31
12. Nadia Scharlau 12:03 +4:38 62% Green31
13. Leonardo 12:39 +5:14 71% Red231
14. Zach Fromme 13:57 +6:32 88% Red231
15. Josh B 14:11 +6:46 91% Loop3&2
16. Tatyana Stemkovski 15:07 +7:42 104% Green31
17. Caleb Fromme 16:11 +8:46 118% Loop2&1
18. Tony Lawrence 16:28 +9:03 122% Green31
19. Tony Landauer 16:51 +9:26 127% Green13
20. Jay Mebane 19:34 +12:09 164% Loop1
21. Ben Feldman 20:39 +13:14 178% Loop1
22. Pete Nealley 21:18 +13:53 187% Green13
23. Charles Scharlau 26:20 +18:55 255% Green13
24. Susan Carl 27:11 +19:46 267% Loop1
25. Karen Strat 28:24 +20:59 283% Loop1