Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 53 – 54

BOK - White Pines relay 17 Sept (Sep 17, 2023) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Brian Thompson 6:01 Red132
2. Vladimir Stemkovski 6:21 +20 6% Red321
3. Imre Polik 7:53 +1:52 31% Red321
4. Fig 8:39 +2:38 44% Loop2&3
5. mcraig 9:43 +3:42 61% Red213
6. Leonardo 12:06 +6:05 101% Red231
7. Gabriel 16:05 +10:04 167% Loop2&3
8. Josh B 16:29 +10:28 174% Loop3&2
9. Caleb Fromme 17:42 +11:41 194% Loop2&1
10. Zach Fromme 17:44 +11:43 195% Red231