Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 119 – 132

2022 QBIII, NSW State Leagues 7, 8 and 9, and ACT League 6, 7 and 8 (Jun 12, 2022) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Owen Radajewski 4:19 Day2 Long Hard 3
2. CHorley 4:27 +8 3% Day2 Long Hard 3
3. Aislinn Prendergast 4:37 +18 7% Day2 Long Hard 3
4. Jamie Woolford 4:43 +24 9% Day2 Long Hard 3
4. Andy Hogg 4:43 +24 9% Day2 Long Hard 3
6. Shannon Jones 4:47 +28 11% Day2 Long Hard 3
7. Simon Rouse 4:51 +32 12% Day2 Long Hard 3
8. Oscar Brown 4:53 +34 13% Day2 Long Hard 3
9. Angus Shedden 4:59 +40 15% Day2 Long Hard 3
10. Grace Crane 5:06 +47 18% Day2 Long Hard 3
11. Oliver Freeman 5:07 +48 19% Day2 Long Hard 3
12. Paula Shingler 5:51 +1:32 36% Day2 Long Hard 6
13. Tate Needham 5:55 +1:36 37% Day2 Long Hard 3
14. Emily Sorensen 5:59 +1:40 39% Day2 Long Hard 3
15. Rebecca George 6:03 +1:44 40% Day2 Long Hard 3
16. Gordon Wilson 6:11 +1:52 43% Day2 Long Hard 6
17. Vivien de Remy de Courcelles 6:17 +1:58 46% Day2 Long Hard 3
18. Carolyn Jackson 6:25 +2:06 49% Day2 Long Hard 6
19. Arpad Kocsik 6:27 +2:08 49% Day2 Long Hard 3
20. Douglas Jay 6:31 +2:12 51% Day2 Long Hard 3
21. Rebecca Craig 6:41 +2:22 55% Day2 Long Hard 6
22. Nick Dent 6:50 +2:31 58% Day2 Long Hard 6
23. Gayle Quantock 6:56 +2:37 61% Day2 Long Hard 6
24. BB 7:02 +2:43 63% Day2 Long Hard 6
25. Aoife 7:13 +2:54 67% Day2 Long Hard 6
26. Ben Rattray 7:16 +2:57 68% Day2 Long Hard 3
27. Anna Fitzgerald 7:18 +2:59 69% Day2 Long Hard 3
28. Geoff Peel 7:56 +3:37 84% Day2 Long Hard 6
29. Maggie Mackay 8:03 +3:44 86% Day2 Long Hard 6
30. Peter Mousley 8:32 +4:13 98% Day2 Long Hard 3
30. Claire Burgess 8:32 +4:13 98% Day2 Long Hard 3
32. Bill Vandendool 8:36 +4:17 99% Day2 Long Hard 6
33. Bill Jones 8:51 +4:32 105% Day2 Long Hard 6
34. Maurice Patten 9:18 +4:59 115% Day2 Long Hard 3
35. Keith Jay 9:38 +5:19 123% Day2 Long Hard 6
36. Liz Abbott 9:46 +5:27 126% Day2 Long Hard 6
37. David Schulz 9:49 +5:30 127% Day2 Long Hard 6
38. Tania Kennedy 9:56 +5:37 130% Day2 Long Hard 6
39. Shane Jenkins 9:57 +5:38 131% Day2 Long Hard 6
40. Airdrie Long 9:58 +5:39 131% Day2 Long Hard 6
41. Sharon Burgess 11:30 +7:11 166% Day2 Long Hard 6
42. Robert Spry 11:40 +7:21 170% Day2 Long Hard 6
43. Jim Forbes 12:20 +8:01 186% Day2 Long Hard 6
44. Tshinta Hopper 12:21 +8:02 186% Day2 Long Hard 3
45. Linda Sesta 12:22 +8:03 186% Day2 Long Hard 6
46. John Oliver 12:58 +8:39 200% Day2 Long Hard 6
47. Sharon Lambert 14:35 +10:16 238% Day2 Long Hard 6
48. Rob Simmons 14:44 +10:25 241% Day2 Long Hard 6
49. Jim Lee 16:53 +12:34 291% Day2 Long Hard 6
50. Bob Hawkins 17:19 +13:00 301% Day2 Long Hard 6
51. Jane Barnett 17:49 +13:30 313% Day2 Long Hard 6
52. Paul Sweeney 18:12 +13:53 322% Day2 Long Hard 6
53. Elizabeth Dunbar 19:48 +15:29 359% Day2 Long Hard 6
54. Jane Saye 19:49 +15:30 359% Day2 Long Hard 6
55. Warwick Selby 22:39 +18:20 425% Day2 Long Hard 6
56. Vincent Sinickas 23:26 +19:07 443% Day2 Long Hard 6
57. Nicola Nygh 26:16 +21:57 508% Day2 Long Hard 6
58. Hugh Moore 26:29 +22:10 514% Day2 Long Hard 6
59. Rick Armstrong 27:01 +22:42 526% Day2 Long Hard 6
60. Juliana de Nooy 33:50 +29:31 684% Day2 Long Hard 6