Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 115 – 116

2022 QBIII, NSW State Leagues 7, 8 and 9, and ACT League 6, 7 and 8 (Jun 12, 2022) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. agorg 6:35 Day2 Long Hard 1
2. Paul de Jongh 6:52 +17 4% Day2 Long Hard 1
3. Grant Bluett 7:06 +31 8% Day2 Long Hard 1
4. Matthew Crane 7:14 +39 10% Day2 Long Hard 1
5. Martin Dent 7:22 +47 12% Day2 Long Hard 1
6. Rob Bennett 8:31 +1:56 29% Day2 Long Hard 1
7. Bruce 8:37 +2:02 31% Day2 Long Hard 1
8. O-ing 9:38 +3:03 46% Day2 Long Hard 5
9. Nick Stanley 9:47 +3:12 49% Day2 Long Hard 5
10. Jonathan Nolan 9:59 +3:24 52% Day2 Long Hard 5
11. Mark Freeman 10:22 +3:47 57% Day2 Long Hard 5
12. Curtis Pepper 10:46 +4:11 64% Day2 Long Hard 5
13. Golfer 10:59 +4:24 67% Day2 Long Hard 5
14. Jon Glanville 11:02 +4:27 68% Day2 Long Hard 5
15. Shingo 11:14 +4:39 71% Day2 Long Hard 5
16. Ted van Geldermalsen 11:15 +4:40 71% Day2 Long Hard 5
17. James Lithgow 11:22 +4:47 73% Day2 Long Hard 5
18. Clinton Russell 11:28 +4:53 74% Day2 Long Hard 5
19. John Shelton Agar 11:33 +4:58 75% Day2 Long Hard 5
20. Uncle JiM 11:35 +5:00 76% Day2 Long Hard 5
21. MW 11:54 +5:19 81% Day2 Long Hard 5
22. Alison Inglis 12:01 +5:26 83% Day2 Long Hard 5
23. Glenn Burgess 12:24 +5:49 88% Day2 Long Hard 5
24. David Green 12:36 +6:01 91% Day2 Long Hard 5
25. Roch Prendergast 12:49 +6:14 95% Day2 Long Hard 5
26. Andrew Smith 12:55 +6:20 96% Day2 Long Hard 1
27. Jim Mackay 13:15 +6:40 101% Day2 Long Hard 5
28. Georgina Macken 13:32 +6:57 106% Day2 Long Hard 5
29. Rudi Landsiedel 13:37 +7:02 107% Day2 Long Hard 5
30. Melvyn Cox 13:41 +7:06 108% Day2 Long Hard 5
31. Grant McDonald 13:45 +7:10 109% Day2 Long Hard 5
32. Martina Craig 13:53 +7:18 111% Day2 Long Hard 5
33. grilla 13:55 +7:20 111% Day2 Long Hard 5
34. David Bray 14:33 +7:58 121% Day2 Long Hard 5
35. Don Barker 14:44 +8:09 124% Day2 Long Hard 5
36. Jamie Kennedy 15:01 +8:26 128% Day2 Long Hard 5
37. Colin Price 15:06 +8:31 129% Day2 Long Hard 5
38. Sam Hill 15:21 +8:46 133% Day2 Long Hard 5
39. Warwick Davis 15:27 +8:52 135% Day2 Long Hard 5
40. Toni Bachvarova 15:34 +8:59 136% Day2 Long Hard 1
41. Joshua Mansell 15:55 +9:20 142% Day2 Long Hard 5
42. Geoff Todkill 16:04 +9:29 144% Day2 Long Hard 5
43. Jennifer Enderby 16:26 +9:51 150% Day2 Long Hard 5
44. Stuart McWilliam 16:35 +10:00 152% Day2 Long Hard 5
45. Nicholas Mousley 16:36 +10:01 152% Day2 Long Hard 5
46. Dom Pitot 16:39 +10:04 153% Day2 Long Hard 5
47. Deirdre Sharkey 16:42 +10:07 154% Day2 Long Hard 5
48. Bob Morgan 16:52 +10:17 156% Day2 Long Hard 5
49. Callum Waland 16:53 +10:18 156% Day2 Long Hard 5
50. Alex Woolford 16:59 +10:24 158% Day2 Long Hard 5
51. Stephen Collins 17:08 +10:33 160% Day2 Long Hard 5
52. Geoff Hudson 17:10 +10:35 161% Day2 Long Hard 5
53. Tony Garr 17:39 +11:04 168% Day2 Long Hard 5
54. Helen O'Callaghan 18:24 +11:49 179% Day2 Long Hard 5
55. Nicole Mealing 20:09 +13:34 206% Day2 Long Hard 1
56. Saffron Sweeney 20:48 +14:13 216% Day2 Long Hard 5
57. Vanessa Freeman 21:54 +15:19 233% Day2 Long Hard 5
58. jxpetersen 23:07 +16:32 251% Day2 Long Hard 5
59. Adam Horley 24:20 +17:45 270% Day2 Long Hard 5
60. Karen Langan 24:50 +18:15 277% Day2 Long Hard 5
61. Alan K├╝ffer 27:21 +20:46 315% Day2 Long Hard 5