Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 114 – 115

2022 QBIII, NSW State Leagues 7, 8 and 9, and ACT League 6, 7 and 8 (Jun 12, 2022) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Matthew Crane 5:18 Day2 Long Hard 1
2. Grant Bluett 5:19 +1 0% Day2 Long Hard 1
3. Paul de Jongh 5:47 +29 9% Day2 Long Hard 1
4. Martin Dent 5:57 +39 12% Day2 Long Hard 1
5. agorg 6:01 +43 14% Day2 Long Hard 1
6. Rob Bennett 7:08 +1:50 35% Day2 Long Hard 1
7. Nick Stanley 7:16 +1:58 37% Day2 Long Hard 5
8. Mark Freeman 7:21 +2:03 39% Day2 Long Hard 5
9. Bruce 7:49 +2:31 47% Day2 Long Hard 1
10. O-ing 8:13 +2:55 55% Day2 Long Hard 5
11. Ted van Geldermalsen 8:31 +3:13 61% Day2 Long Hard 5
12. James Lithgow 8:43 +3:25 64% Day2 Long Hard 5
13. MW 8:53 +3:35 68% Day2 Long Hard 5
14. Alex Woolford 9:04 +3:46 71% Day2 Long Hard 5
15. Golfer 9:09 +3:51 73% Day2 Long Hard 5
16. Curtis Pepper 9:21 +4:03 76% Day2 Long Hard 5
17. grilla 9:34 +4:16 81% Day2 Long Hard 5
18. John Shelton Agar 9:36 +4:18 81% Day2 Long Hard 5
18. Warwick Davis 9:36 +4:18 81% Day2 Long Hard 5
20. Jim Mackay 9:37 +4:19 81% Day2 Long Hard 5
21. Nicholas Mousley 9:39 +4:21 82% Day2 Long Hard 5
22. Clinton Russell 9:51 +4:33 86% Day2 Long Hard 5
23. Melvyn Cox 9:54 +4:36 87% Day2 Long Hard 5
24. Alison Inglis 9:55 +4:37 87% Day2 Long Hard 5
25. Grant McDonald 9:59 +4:41 88% Day2 Long Hard 5
26. Rudi Landsiedel 10:08 +4:50 91% Day2 Long Hard 5
27. Martina Craig 10:16 +4:58 94% Day2 Long Hard 5
27. Sam Hill 10:16 +4:58 94% Day2 Long Hard 5
29. Andrew Smith 10:17 +4:59 94% Day2 Long Hard 1
30. Georgina Macken 10:24 +5:06 96% Day2 Long Hard 5
30. Shingo 10:24 +5:06 96% Day2 Long Hard 5
32. Colin Price 10:27 +5:09 97% Day2 Long Hard 5
33. Jon Glanville 10:30 +5:12 98% Day2 Long Hard 5
33. Jennifer Enderby 10:30 +5:12 98% Day2 Long Hard 5
35. David Green 10:58 +5:40 107% Day2 Long Hard 5
36. Jamie Kennedy 11:01 +5:43 108% Day2 Long Hard 5
37. Callum Waland 11:02 +5:44 108% Day2 Long Hard 5
38. Bob Morgan 11:12 +5:54 111% Day2 Long Hard 5
39. Adam Horley 11:14 +5:56 112% Day2 Long Hard 5
40. Toni Bachvarova 11:21 +6:03 114% Day2 Long Hard 1
41. David Bray 11:26 +6:08 116% Day2 Long Hard 5
42. Alan K├╝ffer 11:36 +6:18 119% Day2 Long Hard 5
43. Don Barker 11:42 +6:24 121% Day2 Long Hard 5
44. Joshua Mansell 12:30 +7:12 136% Day2 Long Hard 5
45. Roch Prendergast 12:36 +7:18 138% Day2 Long Hard 5
46. Vanessa Freeman 12:44 +7:26 140% Day2 Long Hard 5
47. Geoff Todkill 12:47 +7:29 141% Day2 Long Hard 5
48. jxpetersen 13:04 +7:46 147% Day2 Long Hard 5
49. Saffron Sweeney 13:32 +8:14 155% Day2 Long Hard 5
50. Stuart McWilliam 14:03 +8:45 165% Day2 Long Hard 5
51. Deirdre Sharkey 14:13 +8:55 168% Day2 Long Hard 5
52. Glenn Burgess 14:58 +9:40 182% Day2 Long Hard 5
53. Helen O'Callaghan 15:20 +10:02 189% Day2 Long Hard 5
54. Uncle JiM 16:42 +11:24 215% Day2 Long Hard 5
55. Nicole Mealing 16:48 +11:30 217% Day2 Long Hard 1
56. Jonathan Nolan 17:05 +11:47 222% Day2 Long Hard 5
57. Geoff Hudson 17:22 +12:04 228% Day2 Long Hard 5
58. Tony Garr 18:52 +13:34 256% Day2 Long Hard 5
59. Karen Langan 21:04 +15:46 297% Day2 Long Hard 5
60. Stephen Collins 36:02 +30:44 580% Day2 Long Hard 5
61. Dom Pitot 40:44 +35:26 669% Day2 Long Hard 5