Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 151 – 111

OUSA 2023 Masters Nationals (Sep 24, 2023) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Kseniya 6:44 Day2 Green Y
2. Katarina Smith 7:02 +18 4% Day2 Green Y
3. khall 7:11 +27 7% Day2 Green Y
4. angelica 7:13 +29 7% Day2 Green Y
5. hanamy 7:21 +37 9% Day2 Green Y
6. Pia W 7:43 +59 15% Day2 Green Y
7. ioana 7:44 +1:00 15% Day2 Green Y
8. Anna Bringle 8:19 +1:35 24% Day2 Green Y
9. PG 8:33 +1:49 27% Day2 Brown Y
10. Paige 9:05 +2:21 35% Day2 Green Y
11. kdeblonk 9:25 +2:41 40% Day2 Green Y
12. Lori 9:26 +2:42 40% Day2 Green Y
13. Cathy Bakker 9:27 +2:43 40% Day2 Green Y
14. cmpbllv 10:31 +3:47 56% Day2 Green Y
15. Cherie Revells 10:43 +3:59 59% Day2 Green Y
16. Janet Findlay 11:36 +4:52 72% Day2 Brown Y
17. Nadezhda Popova 11:56 +5:12 77% Day2 Brown Y
18. Gord Hunter 12:29 +5:45 85% Day2 Brown Y
19. gail 12:56 +6:12 92% Day2 Brown Y
20. JanetT 13:28 +6:44 100% Day2 Brown Y
21. crawfordsl 13:29 +6:45 100% Day2 Brown Y
22. Kathleen Bannister 14:16 +7:32 112% Day2 Brown Y
23. Charlie 15:29 +8:45 130% Day2 Brown Y
24. Eric Smith 16:29 +9:45 145% Day2 Brown Y
25. Francis Hogle 16:49 +10:05 150% Day2 Brown Y
26. Vinton Wolfe 17:42 +10:58 163% Day2 Brown Y
27. Patty Royal 17:45 +11:01 164% Day2 Brown Y
28. Svetlana Frolenko 17:49 +11:05 165% Day2 Green Y
29. philht 18:14 +11:30 171% Day2 Brown Y
30. Roger Underwood 18:41 +11:57 177% Day2 Brown Y
31. Susan Hawkes-Teeter 18:52 +12:08 180% Day2 Brown Y
32. Olga Huber 20:00 +13:16 197% Day2 Green Y
33. Jennifer Manley 20:22 +13:38 202% Day2 Green Y
34. rainee 20:36 +13:52 206% Day2 Green Y
35. Ruth 21:27 +14:43 219% Day2 Brown Y
36. Bert Waslander 21:52 +15:08 225% Day2 Brown Y
37. outactrl 22:12 +15:28 230% Day2 Green Y
38. Larry Berman 25:17 +18:33 275% Day2 Brown Y
39. Valentina Grigoryeva 29:26 +22:42 337% Day2 Brown Y
40. VladFG 29:39 +22:55 340% Day2 Brown Y
41. Candice Raines 32:16 +25:32 379% Day2 Brown Y
42. Jeff Eames 33:53 +27:09 403% Day2 Brown Y
43. geof 47:00 +40:16 598% Day2 Brown Y
44. rjb3 53:25 +46:41 693% Day2 Brown Y