Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 111 – 107

OUSA 2023 Masters Nationals (Sep 24, 2023) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. VeganKeegan 3:29 Day2 Blue
2. AndrewM 3:35 +6 3% Day2 Blue
3. Faceplant 3:40 +11 5% Day2 Blue
4. rtculberg 3:51 +22 11% Day2 Blue
5. Neal.Anderson 3:57 +28 13% Day2 Blue
6. tylerwilson 4:03 +34 16% Day2 Blue
7. Walter Siegenthaler 5:09 +1:40 48% Day2 Brown Z
8. jeremycolgan 5:40 +2:11 63% Day2 Blue
9. Soupbone 5:56 +2:27 70% Day2 Brown Z
10. David Hunter 6:04 +2:35 74% Day2 Brown Z
11. o-maps 7:02 +3:33 102% Day2 Brown Z
12. Chiori Shimizu 7:28 +3:59 114% Day2 Brown Z
13. Peter Dady 7:36 +4:07 118% Day2 Brown Z
14. Bob Agosta 7:42 +4:13 121% Day2 Brown Z
15. Vera Eames 8:26 +4:57 142% Day2 Brown Z
16. GlenT 8:31 +5:02 144% Day2 Brown Z
17. Trisha Underwood 8:47 +5:18 152% Day2 Brown Z
18. Lex Bundschuh 9:02 +5:33 159% Day2 Brown Z
19. Paul.Bruce 9:17 +5:48 167% Day2 Blue
20. Alex Nazarenko 9:47 +6:18 181% Day2 Brown Z
21. Michael Cooper 11:16 +7:47 223% Day2 Brown Z
22. True North 11:20 +7:51 225% Day2 Brown Z
23. gas_turbine 11:24 +7:55 227% Day2 Brown Z
24. Ray Weekes 11:33 +8:04 232% Day2 Brown Z
25. snailontheslope 11:45 +8:16 237% Day2 Brown Z
26. zhendongli 12:04 +8:35 246% Day2 Blue
27. Peter Goodwin 13:44 +10:15 294% Day2 Brown Z
28. kensr 15:18 +11:49 339% Day2 Brown Z
29. Dorina Nimigean 16:18 +12:49 368% Day2 Brown Z
30. Sandy 20:51 +17:22 499% Day2 Brown Z
31. Jhuberman 25:24 +21:55 629% Day2 Brown Z