Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 107 – 114

OUSA 2023 Masters Nationals (Sep 24, 2023) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. AndrewM 3:50 Day2 Blue
2. VeganKeegan 4:11 +21 9% Day2 Blue
3. rtculberg 4:19 +29 13% Day2 Blue
4. Faceplant 4:38 +48 21% Day2 Blue
5. tylerwilson 4:44 +54 23% Day2 Blue
6. Neal.Anderson 4:46 +56 24% Day2 Blue
7. jeremycolgan 6:46 +2:56 77% Day2 Blue
8. Walter Siegenthaler 6:55 +3:05 80% Day2 Brown Z
9. GlenT 7:45 +3:55 102% Day2 Brown Z
10. Peter Dady 7:52 +4:02 105% Day2 Brown Z
11. Michael Cooper 8:18 +4:28 117% Day2 Brown Z
12. o-maps 8:54 +5:04 132% Day2 Brown Z
13. Paul.Bruce 9:15 +5:25 141% Day2 Blue
14. Jhuberman 9:18 +5:28 143% Day2 Brown Z
15. kensr 9:26 +5:36 146% Day2 Brown Z
16. Bob Agosta 10:12 +6:22 166% Day2 Brown Z
17. True North 10:50 +7:00 183% Day2 Brown Z
18. zhendongli 10:59 +7:09 187% Day2 Blue
19. Lex Bundschuh 11:01 +7:11 187% Day2 Brown Z
20. Trisha Underwood 11:05 +7:15 189% Day2 Brown Z
21. Chiori Shimizu 11:14 +7:24 193% Day2 Brown Z
22. Alex Nazarenko 11:16 +7:26 194% Day2 Brown Z
23. gas_turbine 11:19 +7:29 195% Day2 Brown Z
24. Dorina Nimigean 11:22 +7:32 197% Day2 Brown Z
25. Vera Eames 12:27 +8:37 225% Day2 Brown Z
26. David Hunter 12:50 +9:00 235% Day2 Brown Z
27. Sandy 13:58 +10:08 264% Day2 Brown Z
28. Peter Goodwin 14:41 +10:51 283% Day2 Brown Z
29. snailontheslope 16:30 +12:40 330% Day2 Brown Z
30. Soupbone 17:46 +13:56 363% Day2 Brown Z