Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 137 – 140

2022 Wildfire Autumn Classics; NOL4-5, ACTL1-2 (Apr 2, 2022) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Stephen Craig 3:51 Course 5
2. Matthew Stocks 3:58 +7 3% Course 5
3. O-ing 4:46 +55 24% Course 6
4. Warren Key 4:50 +59 26% Course 6
5. Jo Allison 4:53 +1:02 27% Course 5
6. Kathie Dent 5:06 +1:15 32% Course 5
7. Simon George 5:24 +1:33 40% Course 6
8. Grant McDonald 5:39 +1:48 47% Course 6
9. Jane Pulford 5:45 +1:54 49% Course 5
10. Anna Fitzgerald 5:48 +1:57 51% Course 5
11. Nicola Blatchford 5:51 +2:00 52% Course 5
12. James Heyes 5:58 +2:07 55% Course 5
13. Russell Blatchford 6:06 +2:15 58% Course 6
14. Ian Prosser 6:08 +2:17 59% Course 6
15. jennycas 6:24 +2:33 66% Course 5
16. Paul Prudhoe 6:26 +2:35 67% Course 6
17. Shane Doyle 7:02 +3:11 83% Course 5
18. Martin Etherington 7:09 +3:18 86% Course 6
19. Alex Woolford 7:31 +3:40 95% Course 5
20. Martina Craig 7:51 +4:00 104% Course 6
21. Golfer 7:53 +4:02 105% Course 6
22. Natalie Smith 8:05 +4:14 110% Course 6
23. Ari Piiroinen 8:15 +4:24 114% Course 5
24. Deirdre Sharkey 8:31 +4:40 121% Course 6
25. Phoebe Dent 9:26 +5:35 145% Course 5
26. Lilja Lehtonen 9:48 +5:57 155% Course 6
26. Miia Lehtonen 9:48 +5:57 155% Course 6
28. Colin Price 9:54 +6:03 157% Course 6
29. Chris Stocks 9:57 +6:06 158% Course 6
30. John Shelton Agar 10:08 +6:17 163% Course 5
30. Steve Doyle 10:08 +6:17 163% Course 5
32. Andrew Lumsden 10:11 +6:20 165% Course 6
33. Michael Radajewski 10:12 +6:21 165% Course 5
34. Karen Langan 10:25 +6:34 171% Course 6
35. Brigitta Hembrow Gersey 10:30 +6:39 173% Course 5
36. Liana Stubbs 10:42 +6:51 178% Course 6
37. Stephen Goggs 10:56 +7:05 184% Course 6
38. Tony Garr 11:08 +7:17 189% Course 6
39. Saffron Sweeney 11:15 +7:24 192% Course 6
40. Steven Halpin 11:37 +7:46 202% Course 5
41. Stuart McWilliam 11:44 +7:53 205% Course 6
42. Helen O'Callaghan 11:57 +8:06 210% Course 6
43. Chris Andersen 12:35 +8:44 227% Course 5
44. Peter Miller 12:37 +8:46 228% Course 5
45. Kelly Young 13:02 +9:11 239% Course 6
46. Melissa Clarke 14:41 +10:50 281% Course 5
47. Ruth Shedden 14:52 +11:01 286% Course 6
48. Peter Antcliff 15:23 +11:32 300% Course 5
49. Andrew Hobson 16:17 +12:26 323% Course 5
50. Greg Wilson 16:24 +12:33 326% Course 5
50. Prendy 16:24 +12:33 326% Course 6
52. Carolyn Jackson 18:53 +15:02 390% Course 6
53. Max Walter 24:39 +20:48 540% Course 5
54. Hayden Dent 24:45 +20:54 543% Course 5
55. Andrew Cheffers 26:48 +22:57 596% Course 5
56. Ken Young 27:56 +24:05 626% Course 6
57. Joseph Garbellini 29:16 +25:25 660% Course 5