Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: S – 127

CascadeOC Winter League #7 - Summit Trails (Feb 5, 2022) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Ben Brady 1:30 8-Long Adv/Coll
2. Joshua Colleran 1:31 +1 1% 6-Varsity HS
3. BigWillyStyle 1:35 +5 6% 8-Long Adv/Coll
4. Sandbo 1:36 +6 7% 8-Long Adv/Coll
5. Jackson Rupe 1:37 +7 8% 6-Varsity HS
6. ebone 1:38 +8 9% 8-Long Adv/Coll
7. jcolleran 1:41 +11 12% 8-Long Adv/Coll
8. ercjns 1:45 +15 17% 8-Long Adv/Coll
9. Christopher Vanden Brook 1:47 +17 19% 6-Varsity HS
10. Pink Socks 1:50 +20 22% 8-Long Adv/Coll
11. Brett Buchholz 1:54 +24 27% 8-Long Adv/Coll
12. TianZheng Wang 2:00 +30 33% 6-Varsity HS
13. dbuchholz 2:04 +34 38% 6-Varsity HS
14. Alex Wirta 2:07 +37 41% 8-Long Adv/Coll
15. Aiden Morrella 2:10 +40 44% 6-Varsity HS
16. Kevin Rogers 2:13 +43 48% 6-Varsity HS
17. Andrew Schwans 2:21 +51 57% 8-Long Adv/Coll
18. Andrew Zosel 2:22 +52 58% 7-Short Adv
19. NP 2:27 +57 63% 8-Long Adv/Coll
20. Kevin Mihata 2:28 +58 64% 8-Long Adv/Coll
21. Peter Golde 2:29 +59 66% 8-Long Adv/Coll
22. mrogers 2:37 +1:07 74% 8-Long Adv/Coll
23. debbien 2:42 +1:12 80% 7-Short Adv
24. Neil Rosewell 2:45 +1:15 83% 8-Long Adv/Coll
25. Krishna Tummeti 2:46 +1:16 84% 8-Long Adv/Coll
25. Anton Lavrov 2:46 +1:16 84% 8-Long Adv/Coll
27. Alana Baxter 2:49 +1:19 88% 8-Long Adv/Coll
28. Ben Krautwald 2:55 +1:25 94% 7-Short Adv
29. Erik Tyr Rask Odderson 2:56 +1:26 96% 8-Long Adv/Coll
30. Mark Castelluccio 3:00 +1:30 100% 7-Short Adv
30. Christophe Delepine 3:00 +1:30 100% 8-Long Adv/Coll
32. Tyler Frederickson 3:01 +1:31 101% 8-Long Adv/Coll
33. mmalloch 3:04 +1:34 104% 8-Long Adv/Coll
34. JennC 3:07 +1:37 108% 7-Short Adv
35. Tomas Vaisar 3:08 +1:38 109% 8-Long Adv/Coll
35. gzoppi 3:08 +1:38 109% 8-Long Adv/Coll
37. Susan Halbach 3:10 +1:40 111% 8-Long Adv/Coll
38. Christian Whitmyre 3:22 +1:52 124% 7-Short Adv
39. DiamondSocks 3:30 +2:00 133% 7-Short Adv
40. Karen Lefohn 3:32 +2:02 136% 7-Short Adv
41. Andrey Gusakov 3:33 +2:03 137% 8-Long Adv/Coll
42. Dan Thrush 3:34 +2:04 138% 8-Long Adv/Coll
43. Ben Cooper 3:37 +2:07 141% 6-Varsity HS
44. Wayan Christoffersen 3:38 +2:08 142% 8-Long Adv/Coll
45. Linnea Nasman 3:43 +2:13 148% 7-Short Adv
45. Oleg Slyusarchuk 3:43 +2:13 148% 7-Short Adv
47. Arne Skog 3:45 +2:15 150% 7-Short Adv
48. James Roach 3:46 +2:16 151% 8-Long Adv/Coll
49. Brian Crawford 3:48 +2:18 153% 8-Long Adv/Coll
50. Yason Khaburzaniya 3:49 +2:19 154% 8-Long Adv/Coll
51. Barry Teschlog 3:53 +2:23 159% 7-Short Adv
52. Jonathan Olson 3:55 +2:25 161% 8-Long Adv/Coll
53. Jeff Shomper 3:56 +2:26 162% 7-Short Adv
53. Catherine Lirtsman 3:56 +2:26 162% 6-Varsity HS
55. Joel McCulloch 3:57 +2:27 163% 7-Short Adv
56. Kazimira Yasinski 3:58 +2:28 164% 6-Varsity HS
57. Rebecca Jensen 3:59 +2:29 166% 7-Short Adv
58. Sophia Shomper 4:02 +2:32 169% 6-Varsity HS
59. Olga Illarionova 4:08 +2:38 176% 7-Short Adv
60. Cynthia Bartok 4:20 +2:50 189% 7-Short Adv
61. Ott Toomet 4:24 +2:54 193% 8-Long Adv/Coll
62. David Tallent 4:30 +3:00 200% 7-Short Adv
63. Patrick Kelly 4:32 +3:02 202% 7-Short Adv
64. Allison Cameron_Group 4:42 +3:12 213% 7-Short Adv
65. Ryan Croasdell 4:44 +3:14 216% 6-Varsity HS
66. Julie Cassata 4:49 +3:19 221% 8-Long Adv/Coll
67. bumblebee 4:55 +3:25 228% 7-Short Adv
68. Natalia Beketova 4:57 +3:27 230% 8-Long Adv/Coll
69. Michal Furmanczyk 5:00 +3:30 233% 7-Short Adv
70. Luke Menzie 5:07 +3:37 241% 6-Varsity HS
71. Susan Luedeke 5:12 +3:42 247% 7-Short Adv
72. Kaia Lefohn 5:25 +3:55 261% 6-Varsity HS
73. annikamihata 5:37 +4:07 274% 8-Long Adv/Coll
73. Dave Dummeyer 5:37 +4:07 274% 7-Short Adv
75. Kate Byers-Jensen 5:39 +4:09 277% 7-Short Adv
75. Eleanor Pachaud 5:39 +4:09 277% 7-Short Adv
77. Peter Krautwald 5:50 +4:20 289% 7-Short Adv
78. Hailiang Xu 5:51 +4:21 290% 8-Long Adv/Coll
79. Allie Ferguson_Group 5:58 +4:28 298% 7-Short Adv
80. Zariah Lynn Zosel 6:16 +4:46 318% 8-Long Adv/Coll
81. Jack Barkley 6:20 +4:50 322% 6-Varsity HS
82. Kyle Bretherton 6:23 +4:53 326% 8-Long Adv/Coll
83. Ardis Dull 6:36 +5:06 340% 7-Short Adv
84. Bob Forgrave 6:41 +5:11 346% 7-Short Adv
84. Kari Tappana_Group 6:41 +5:11 346% 7-Short Adv
86. Tiffany Skinner 6:43 +5:13 348% 7-Short Adv
87. Clara Sherwood 7:01 +5:31 368% 6-Varsity HS
88. Tom Clymer 7:03 +5:33 370% 7-Short Adv
89. Richard Infusino_Group 7:35 +6:05 406% 7-Short Adv
90. Bill Messing 7:55 +6:25 428% 8-Long Adv/Coll
91. David117Rogers 7:56 +6:26 429% 6-Varsity HS
92. greta_leonard 10:04 +8:34 571% 6-Varsity HS
93. Mike Rothmeyer 10:14 +8:44 582% 8-Long Adv/Coll
94. Todd Osborne 10:22 +8:52 591% 7-Short Adv
95. Stuart Bradshaw 10:52 +9:22 624% 7-Short Adv
96. zsibthorp 11:47 +10:17 686% 8-Long Adv/Coll
97. cmrdavie 12:15 +10:45 717% 8-Long Adv/Coll
98. AubreeW 12:38 +11:08 742% 6-Varsity HS
99. Evan Derickson 13:38 +12:08 809% 8-Long Adv/Coll
100. David Enger 13:50 +12:20 822% 7-Short Adv
101. Eileen Breseman 13:56 +12:26 829% 7-Short Adv
102. Anna Kulikova 15:14 +13:44 916% 8-Long Adv/Coll
103. Ekaterina Sochenova 16:13 +14:43 981% 7-Short Adv
104. Duy Vuong 18:12 +16:42 1113% 8-Long Adv/Coll
105. Ingrid Salmon 18:39 +17:09 1143% 7-Short Adv
106. Greg Sherwood 18:44 +17:14 1149% 7-Short Adv
107. Sarah Keyt 21:44 +20:14 1349% 7-Short Adv
108. Judy Borish_Group 32:19 +30:49 2054% 7-Short Adv
109. Kathy Forgrave 34:09 +32:39 2177% 7-Short Adv