Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 44 – 35

BAOC: Tamarancho (Oct 10, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Oliver Petersen 4:30 Blue
2. Erin Schirm 4:33 +3 1% Blue
3. Petra Sundstrom 4:37 +7 3% Green
4. Francois Leonard 4:43 +13 5% Blue
5. gecbrew 4:50 +20 7% Red
6. Tapio 4:54 +24 9% Green
7. Bill Cusworth 4:55 +25 9% Green
8. Logan Kenison 5:45 +1:15 28% Green
9. Matej 5:51 +1:21 30% Blue
10. rtculberg 6:03 +1:33 34% Blue
11. Derek Maclean 6:17 +1:47 40% Green
12. Jussi Tahtinen 6:20 +1:50 41% Blue
13. Jeffrey Kabel 6:22 +1:52 41% Blue
14. Lubomir Sebo 6:38 +2:08 47% Blue
15. Theo Verhoeven 6:45 +2:15 50% Red
16. Tom De Vre 6:58 +2:28 55% Red
17. John Richardson 7:31 +3:01 67% Red
18. Manfred Kopisch 7:38 +3:08 70% Blue
19. grayv 7:44 +3:14 72% Green
20. James Roney 7:49 +3:19 74% Blue
21. Deron van Hoff 7:52 +3:22 75% Red
22. Scott Sampson 7:53 +3:23 75% Red
23. smaclean 8:18 +3:48 84% Green
24. Stephen Haas 8:26 +3:56 87% Brown
25. Penny DeMoss 8:29 +3:59 89% Blue
26. Dan Ingram 8:38 +4:08 92% Brown
27. stevegregg 9:03 +4:33 101% Green
28. CHARLIE-B 9:09 +4:39 103% Green
29. Olga Kraght 9:17 +4:47 106% Brown
30. Michael Behrens 9:26 +4:56 110% Brown
31. johncrowther 9:28 +4:58 110% Red
32. Marie-Josée Parayre 9:30 +5:00 111% Green
33. origamiguy 9:40 +5:10 115% Brown
34. Bradley Jacobs 9:58 +5:28 121% Red
35. Nick Corsano 10:01 +5:31 123% Brown
36. Gary Carpenter 10:26 +5:56 132% Green
37. Travis Navarro 11:05 +6:35 146% Green
38. Johanna Schleret 11:48 +7:18 162% Brown
39. Proof School 13:22 +8:52 197% Red
40. Johanna Merriss 14:42 +10:12 227% Green
41. Aiyana Mourtos 14:54 +10:24 231% Green
42. Chun Bleau 15:24 +10:54 242% Brown
43. Ryan Martz 15:42 +11:12 249% Green
44. winkepp 15:43 +11:13 249% Brown
45. Diyang 18:39 +14:09 314% Brown