Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 43 – 44

BAOC: Tamarancho (Oct 10, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Erin Schirm 5:03 Blue
2. Oliver Petersen 5:32 +29 10% Blue
3. rtculberg 5:43 +40 13% Blue
4. Bill Cusworth 5:56 +53 17% Green
5. Tapio 6:58 +1:55 38% Green
6. stevegregg 7:02 +1:59 39% Green
7. Francois Leonard 7:19 +2:16 45% Blue
8. Jeffrey Kabel 7:42 +2:39 52% Blue
9. Jussi Tahtinen 7:49 +2:46 55% Blue
10. Marie-Josée Parayre 8:12 +3:09 62% Green
11. smaclean 8:18 +3:15 64% Green
12. Derek Maclean 8:19 +3:16 65% Green
13. Michael Behrens 8:35 +3:32 70% Brown
14. Matej 8:42 +3:39 72% Blue
15. James Roney 8:56 +3:53 77% Blue
15. gecbrew 8:56 +3:53 77% Red
17. Manfred Kopisch 8:58 +3:55 78% Blue
18. johncrowther 9:44 +4:41 93% Red
19. Tom De Vre 10:45 +5:42 113% Red
20. Gary Carpenter 11:04 +6:01 119% Green
21. Deron van Hoff 11:32 +6:29 128% Red
22. origamiguy 11:48 +6:45 134% Brown
23. Petra Sundstrom 11:49 +6:46 134% Green
24. Stephen Haas 12:16 +7:13 143% Brown
25. grayv 12:41 +7:38 151% Green
26. John Richardson 12:57 +7:54 156% Red
27. Theo Verhoeven 13:22 +8:19 165% Red
28. Penny DeMoss 13:32 +8:29 168% Blue
29. Lubomir Sebo 14:53 +9:50 195% Blue
30. Johanna Schleret 15:29 +10:26 207% Brown
31. Olga Kraght 15:31 +10:28 207% Brown
32. CHARLIE-B 16:20 +11:17 223% Green
33. Logan Kenison 16:36 +11:33 229% Green
34. Proof School 16:41 +11:38 230% Red
35. Chun Bleau 17:17 +12:14 242% Brown
36. Johanna Merriss 18:12 +13:09 260% Green
37. Nick Corsano 20:28 +15:25 305% Brown
38. winkepp 23:43 +18:40 370% Brown
39. taylorpospisil 25:11 +20:08 399% Blue
40. Diyang 33:25 +28:22 562% Brown
41. Travis Navarro 33:46 +28:43 569% Green
42. Scott Sampson 35:32 +30:29 604% Red
43. Ryan Martz 36:57 +31:54 632% Green
44. Aiyana Mourtos 37:24 +32:21 641% Green
45. Bradley Jacobs 41:56 +36:53 730% Red
46. Dan Ingram 46:08 +41:05 814% Brown