Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 132 – 128

VOC local meet Wind Creek State Park (Nov 20, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Doug Wright 4:50 RED
2. yurets 5:38 +48 17% RED
3. Mark Geldmeier 5:56 +1:06 23% RED
4. Vitalii Poluosmak 6:00 +1:10 24% RED
5. Hunter Dickson 6:15 +1:25 29% GREEN
6. Joshua Monforton 6:38 +1:48 37% GREEN
7. Lee Sumner 7:12 +2:22 49% RED
8. Colton Elmore 7:14 +2:24 50% GREEN
9. Ethan Jack 7:27 +2:37 54% GREEN
10. dabond 8:10 +3:20 69% RED
11. Alina Tuganova 9:25 +4:35 95% RED
12. Paul Pilman 11:24 +6:34 136% GREEN
13. Cindy Louderback 11:50 +7:00 145% RED
14. David Olsen 13:30 +8:40 179% RED
15. Patty Royal 15:33 +10:43 222% GREEN
16. Troop 3 B Group 16:43 +11:53 246% GREEN
17. Christopher Daniels 17:29 +12:39 262% GREEN
18. David S Bonnie B 19:53 +15:03 311% GREEN
19. Spencer Sharpe 25:56 +21:06 437% GREEN
20. Joseph Franklin 27:36 +22:46 471% GREEN