Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 131 – 136

VOC local meet Wind Creek State Park (Nov 20, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. yurets 2:42 RED
2. Ethan Jack 2:55 +13 8% GREEN
3. Mark Geldmeier 3:03 +21 13% RED
4. Colton Elmore 3:24 +42 26% GREEN
5. Lee Sumner 3:30 +48 30% RED
6. Vitalii Poluosmak 3:43 +1:01 38% RED
7. Doug Wright 3:54 +1:12 44% RED
8. Spencer Sharpe 4:32 +1:50 68% GREEN
9. Joshua Monforton 4:54 +2:12 81% GREEN
10. dabond 4:55 +2:13 82% RED
11. Cindy Louderback 5:29 +2:47 103% RED
12. Troop 3 B Group 6:22 +3:40 136% GREEN
13. Alina Tuganova 6:32 +3:50 142% RED
14. Christopher Daniels 6:52 +4:10 154% GREEN
15. Paul Pilman 6:59 +4:17 159% GREEN
16. Patty Royal 10:52 +8:10 302% GREEN
17. Troop 3 D Group 11:17 +8:35 318% GREEN
18. David Olsen 12:43 +10:01 371% RED
19. Hunter Dickson 13:21 +10:39 394% GREEN
20. Troop 3 C Group 15:11 +12:29 462% GREEN
21. David S Bonnie B 15:28 +12:46 473% GREEN
22. Joseph Franklin 16:15 +13:33 502% GREEN