Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 54 – 49

DVOA French Creek State Park Central (May 8, 2022) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. SamuelK 8:34 C10 BLUE
2. Seregaofed 9:35 +1:01 12% C9 RED
3. glewis 10:03 +1:29 17% C10 BLUE
4. Dmitry Lavrov 14:45 +6:11 72% C9 RED
5. Joey McGarvey 16:33 +7:59 93% C9 RED
6. John Boston 20:32 +11:58 140% C10 BLUE
7. Nicolas Maga 21:14 +12:40 148% C9 RED
8. Artem Lavrov 21:31 +12:57 151% C9 RED
9. Andrea Primeau 30:01 +21:27 250% C9 RED