Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 137 – 138

QOC Seneca Creek (Feb 28) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. barrett 9:04 Blue
2. ken 11:10 +2:06 23% Red
3. Jesse Tubb 11:36 +2:32 28% Blue
4. Wyatt 12:25 +3:21 37% Blue
5. Glennnnn 12:51 +3:47 42% Red
6. Adam Smith 12:55 +3:51 42% Red
7. Richard Oliver 13:04 +4:00 44% Red
8. Paul Miller 13:17 +4:13 47% Blue
9. MaxA 13:23 +4:19 48% Green
10. Martins Jonass 13:50 +4:46 53% Red
11. Patrick Field 14:07 +5:03 56% Green
12. Nadim 14:18 +5:14 58% Red
13. Eric Goetz 14:27 +5:23 59% Blue
14. Mike Stasiowski 14:28 +5:24 60% Blue
15. Inigo Ahedo 14:32 +5:28 60% Red
16. Gavin 14:57 +5:53 65% Red
17. TomN 15:09 +6:05 67% Green
18. Zachary Kuder 15:27 +6:23 70% Blue
18. angelica 15:27 +6:23 70% Red
20. Howie Weinstein 15:34 +6:30 72% Blue
21. Ryan Stasiowski 15:57 +6:53 76% Blue
22. RobField 16:03 +6:59 77% Red
23. vlin 16:14 +7:10 79% Red
24. Bill Vickers 16:20 +7:16 80% Blue
25. cumings 16:21 +7:17 80% Green
26. David McIntire 16:32 +7:28 82% Green
27. Videlin Aleksiev 17:06 +8:02 89% Red
28. jtorranc 17:15 +8:11 90% Blue
29. Josh L 17:41 +8:37 95% Green
30. Gregory Palardy 17:53 +8:49 97% Green
31. Tom Wells 17:58 +8:54 98% Green
32. James Lingar 18:07 +9:03 100% Green
33. Jared Silk 18:13 +9:09 101% Red
34. neon 18:17 +9:13 102% Green
35. Evgeny Tsypnyatov 18:36 +9:32 105% Blue
36. Elena Makarevich 18:37 +9:33 105% Blue
37. Benjamin Roberts 18:55 +9:51 109% Blue
38. Hideharu Tanaka 19:25 +10:21 114% Green
39. Mary Foster 19:39 +10:35 117% Blue
39. David Onkst 19:39 +10:35 117% Blue
41. scamp07 19:43 +10:39 117% Green
42. Erik Gruner 19:47 +10:43 118% Red
43. Thomas O'Donnell 19:50 +10:46 119% Red
44. Heidi Onkst 19:55 +10:51 120% Green
45. Mary Snieckus 20:20 +11:16 124% Green
46. John Organek 20:43 +11:39 128% Red
47. Anne Jepsen 21:24 +12:20 136% Green
48. Brock Morgan 22:30 +13:26 148% Blue
49. Davy DeArmond 22:45 +13:41 151% Blue
50. Dustin Brown 22:46 +13:42 151% Blue
51. Matt Smith 23:09 +14:05 155% Red
51. Charles Carrick 23:09 +14:05 155% Red
53. Michael Kostiw 23:16 +14:12 157% Green
54. Jennifer Werner 23:25 +14:21 158% Green
55. Travis Siehndel 24:23 +15:19 169% Red
56. JohnB 24:48 +15:44 174% Green
57. Justin Green 25:07 +16:03 177% Green
58. hamlet 25:15 +16:11 178% Green
59. Ryan Collins 25:31 +16:27 181% Green
60. pfarley 25:40 +16:36 183% Red
61. Scott Sharp 27:01 +17:57 198% Green
62. diva 27:04 +18:00 199% Green
63. Francis Hogle 28:57 +19:53 219% Green
64. Wendy W 29:10 +20:06 222% Green
65. Beatri Bennett 29:33 +20:29 226% Green
66. Zeke Millikan 33:14 +24:10 267% Red
67. Craig Shelden 34:32 +25:28 281% Green
68. Richard Briggs 35:28 +26:24 291% Green