Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 115 – 114

2022 Billygoat (May 8, 2022) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Rhombus 6:10 Billygoat
2. Gswede 6:14 +4 1% Billygoat
2. Danny Riley 6:14 +4 1% Billygoat
4. bigE 7:28 +1:18 21% Billygoat
5. barrett 7:32 +1:22 22% Billygoat
6. Victor Frolenko 8:28 +2:18 37% Billygoat
7. mikee 8:38 +2:28 40% Billygoat
8. Greg Schmidt 8:44 +2:34 42% Billygoat
9. Wyatt 8:54 +2:44 44% Billygoat
10. Joe 9:14 +3:04 50% Billygoat
11. Ari-o 9:36 +3:26 56% Billygoat
12. speedy 10:06 +3:56 64% Billygoat
13. Andis 10:08 +3:58 64% Billygoat
14. Tundra/Desert 10:33 +4:23 71% Billygoat
15. bhall 10:37 +4:27 72% Kid Goat
16. tdgood 10:44 +4:34 74% Billygoat
17. jeremycolgan 10:50 +4:40 76% Billygoat
18. acjospe 10:51 +4:41 76% Billygoat
19. KirstenM 10:54 +4:44 77% Billygoat
20. Nick 11:00 +4:50 78% Billygoat
20. Cat Dealer 11:00 +4:50 78% Billygoat
22. Benjamin Schmidt 11:01 +4:51 79% Billygoat
23. maylandc 11:08 +4:58 81% Billygoat
24. Zack Butler 11:09 +4:59 81% Billygoat
25. Yan Han Thng 11:12 +5:02 82% Billygoat
26. cmpbllj 11:46 +5:36 91% Billygoat
27. Mete 11:50 +5:40 92% Billygoat
27. khall 11:50 +5:40 92% Billygoat
29. coach 12:00 +5:50 95% Billygoat
30. cmorse 12:05 +5:55 96% Billygoat
31. cmpbllv 12:09 +5:59 97% Billygoat
32. angelica 12:21 +6:11 100% Billygoat
33. GlenT 12:31 +6:21 103% Billygoat
34. jjcote 12:48 +6:38 108% Billygoat
35. cmpblla 12:51 +6:41 108% Billygoat
36. Emil G 13:06 +6:56 112% Billygoat
37. dcady 13:12 +7:02 114% Kid Goat
38. toolmodel 13:14 +7:04 115% Billygoat
39. Nate Lyons 13:15 +7:05 115% Billygoat
40. Joel Shore 13:37 +7:27 121% Billygoat
41. Lori 13:53 +7:43 125% Billygoat
42. Sam Coradetti 14:08 +7:58 129% Billygoat
43. Pavlina Brautigam 14:18 +8:08 132% Billygoat
44. peggyd 14:22 +8:12 133% Billygoat
45. Cathy Bakker 14:30 +8:20 135% Billygoat
46. mgb 14:37 +8:27 137% Billygoat
47. Willard Ong 14:42 +8:32 138% Billygoat
48. Sevastian Irimie 14:49 +8:39 140% Billygoat
49. bishop22 15:05 +8:55 145% Billygoat
50. David Hunter 15:10 +9:00 146% Billygoat
51. David Onkst 15:13 +9:03 147% Billygoat
52. arthurd 15:18 +9:08 148% Billygoat
53. Val Duca 15:30 +9:20 151% Billygoat
54. ccsteve 15:32 +9:22 152% Billygoat
55. Kaitlin Dunn 15:33 +9:23 152% Billygoat
56. Ted Kwong 15:36 +9:26 153% Billygoat
57. Mark Salas 15:56 +9:46 158% Billygoat
58. levitin 15:57 +9:47 159% Billygoat
59. Jennifer Manley 16:00 +9:50 159% Billygoat
60. smittyo 16:46 +10:36 172% Billygoat
61. Svetlana Frolenko 17:03 +10:53 176% Kid Goat
62. PBricker 17:08 +10:58 178% Billygoat
63. crawfordsl 17:09 +10:59 178% Billygoat
64. acorn 17:21 +11:11 181% Billygoat
65. Janet Findlay 18:24 +12:14 198% Kid Goat
66. Matt-S 18:33 +12:23 201% Billygoat
67. JanetT 18:37 +12:27 202% Kid Goat
68. nancy 18:55 +12:45 207% Kid Goat
69. o-maps 19:27 +13:17 215% Billygoat
70. Alexandra Dobretsova 21:07 +14:57 242% Kid Goat
71. Eric Smith 21:12 +15:02 244% Billygoat
72. Larry Zygo 21:59 +15:49 256% Kid Goat
73. Lydia Andrews 23:05 +16:55 274% Billygoat
74. Judith Karpinski 23:25 +17:15 280% Kid Goat
75. Marilyn Zygo 24:00 +17:50 289% Kid Goat
76. James Borden 24:08 +17:58 291% Kid Goat
77. Patricia Borden 24:09 +17:59 292% Kid Goat
78. Richard Burgey 24:32 +18:22 298% Kid Goat
79. Francis Hogle 24:45 +18:35 301% Billygoat
80. Donna Boots 24:46 +18:36 302% Billygoat
81. rainee 26:13 +20:03 325% Billygoat
82. Louise Li 26:52 +20:42 336% Kid Goat
83. Peter Dady 28:03 +21:53 355% Billygoat
84. Anne Schwartz 36:19 +30:09 489% Billygoat
85. Judith Dickinson 38:29 +32:19 524% Kid Goat