Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 60 – 65

OCIN TROL WARS - A J Jolly Park (Feb 6) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Newt 5:27 OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_6 Red
2. Ryan Dunlap 5:50 +23 7% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_6 Red
3. Mathieu Sertorio 5:56 +29 9% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_6 Red
4. cii00me9 6:12 +45 14% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_6 Red
5. Jim Benton 6:52 +1:25 26% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_6 Red
6. mintore 6:54 +1:27 27% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_6 Red
7. Andrew Bak 7:12 +1:45 32% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_6 Red
8. DOODYsandwich 7:28 +2:01 37% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_6 Red
9. Shin Shimizu 7:37 +2:10 40% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_6 Red
10. Laurie Sydzyik 8:18 +2:51 52% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_5 Green
11. Joseph Richey 8:25 +2:58 54% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_6 Red
12. Chiori Shimizu 8:45 +3:18 61% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_5 Green
13. mikeminium 8:52 +3:25 63% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_5 Green
14. Wenzhe Li 8:58 +3:31 65% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_5 Green
15. jason_day 9:53 +4:26 81% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_5 Green
16. Joe Roman 10:05 +4:38 85% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_5 Green
17. Jon_lawrence 10:28 +5:01 92% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_5 Green
18. Gary Thomas 11:43 +6:16 115% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_5 Green
19. Jason VonNida 11:51 +6:24 117% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_5 Green
20. Bill Donnelly 12:42 +7:15 133% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_6 Red
21. Norman Flout 12:47 +7:20 135% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_5 Green
22. Deborah Flout 12:52 +7:25 136% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_5 Green
23. jfeaster 12:56 +7:29 137% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_6 Red
24. Valerie Benton 13:13 +7:46 143% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_5 Green
25. Platterpus 13:19 +7:52 144% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_5 Green
26. kkling 13:22 +7:55 145% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_5 Green
27. Cecil Mcfarland 13:27 +8:00 147% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_6 Red
28. Kevin Mitchell 14:06 +8:39 159% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_5 Green
29. O Joy 14:12 +8:45 161% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_5 Green
30. Karen Rekos Dave Lane 14:30 +9:03 166% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_5 Green
31. David Veech 14:37 +9:10 168% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_5 Green
32. Andrew Becker 16:25 +10:58 201% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_6 Red
33. Tom Kiffmeyer 18:00 +12:33 230% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_6 Red
34. Diane McKim 18:35 +13:08 241% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_5 Green
35. k4bri 18:43 +13:16 243% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_5 Green
36. Dave Robinson 18:44 +13:17 244% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_5 Green
37. Michael Bordner 19:04 +13:37 250% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_5 Green
38. Ryan Owens 19:16 +13:49 254% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_5 Green
39. DaveJouwstra 19:37 +14:10 260% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_5 Green
40. Kim Gerlach 21:45 +16:18 299% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_5 Green
41. Jeri Geib Gregory Fasig 24:57 +19:30 358% OCIN_AJ_Jolly_TROL-WARS_Feb_2021_6 Red